• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed, only service animals allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Springs Famous Golf Course & Country Club
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.1MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coconut Grove/Convention Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.3MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Doral Golf Resort & Spa
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jackson Memorial Hospitals/U of Miami Clinics
Entfernung zum Hotel:7.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze65
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • We have a total of 65 well lit parking spaces, complimentary for our registered in-house guests for the nights of their stay.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:110
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:31
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:110
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser
Mehr anzeigen

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser High-Speed-Internetzugang sowie ein 24-Stunden-Business-Center mit PC und Druck-, Fax- und Kopierservices zur Verfügung. Diverse Flugschulen sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

Urlauber schätzen die Nähe der Strände und der Geschäfte in der Miami International Mall und der Dolphin Mall. Tauchen Sie ein in das pulsierende Nachtleben des Stadtzentrums oder verbringen Sie einen Tag mit der Familie im Freizeitpark Jungle Island. Auch das Zentrum von Miami Springs mit seinem Golfplatz, dem Museum und zahlreichen Geschäften und Restaurants ist vom Hotel aus bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das rund um die Uhr geöffnete International House of Pancakes neben dem Hotel steht jederzeit mit einer Stärkung bereit.

Unser Shuttleservice sorgt dafür, dass Sie bequem Ihr Ziel erreichen. Morgens können Sie sich an der kostenenfreien Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit warmen und kalten Speisen (und den berühmten Zimtschnecken!) stärken. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible Hotel. Ive been on a Holiday Inn before in NY and it was really good so I decided to try this one in Miami. I totally regreat it. The bathroom wasnt clean enough, the hotel doesnt look like in the pictures, the air conditioned was really loud and was too close to the bed, almost attached to the bed so it was impossible to sllep with it right into your face. The hotel seems to be really old. The guy from the shuttle was totally rude. When leaving to the airport in the morning, we had all our bags IN FRONT of the shuttle, the guy just walked by, turned the shuttle on and left us there in fron of the entance and carring the rest of the passengers. No explanations given. We got late 30 minutes to the airport and almost had to ask for a cab. Maybe because 15 minutes earlier he offered to help my with with the bags and she refused. Maybe he did that because he thought we woudnt tip him. In the next shuttle they changed the driver, this time a very helpful guy and of course I tiped him very well. Also the lady at the front desk, realising that we were brazilians started to talk to us in spanish even we having started the conversation in english. I speak fluent english but of course have some trouble to understand spanish. She did that 3 times, really annoying! SO we had a crazy conversation of me asking questions and arguing in english and she replying in spanish, then I had to try to realise what she was trying to say. Of course she speaked fluent english so I had no idea why she was doing that. Overall, terrible experience and VERY different from the experience I had the Manhatam View (I believe this is the name) in New York. Will think three times before booking a holiday inn again. 7. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good place to stay close to the airport Hotel is within HolidayInn standards. Close to the airport, with shuttle service. 7. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by TV was not dependable. Channels not match guide. Sink needed replacement, cracked and stopper didn't work. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Well located to airport (MIA). Pleasant and helpful staff. Enjoyed our stays (Dec 26 and 31) overall. Would like: 1) ice machines to work on all floors (6th floor didn't work) 2) improved food quality and choices for Dec. 31st. Main restaurant was closed for a private party. 3) didn't like the half shower door. 1. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for the price We travel to Miami about once a month for my wife's National Guard weekend drill. So we get the military rate which is pretty good for the area. The staff are super friendly and very knowledgable of the area. Breakfast and dinner are very good with a buffet and a menu to order from. As an added bonus, if you are just in the area on a Saturday night are looking for some fun with a very adult crowd check out Salsa night on the 9th floor. There is a full bar and good company. See you next month! 11. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by staff We were on our way to St Maarten and stayed one night at your facility. The staff upgraded us to a deluxe room on the 4th floor that was a suite. We were celebrating our 44th anniversary and were delighted to have such nice accomodations! We also liked the added bonus of parking our car there and the shuttle ride to and from the airport. Thank you for making our stay soooo delightful! 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by perfect way to stay,park and fly despite some negative reviews of construction disruptions from the remodeling , we decided to give this property a try, as it is close to the airport, offered free , secure parking, and had a 24 hr shuttle service. Everything worked perfectly for us, and all of our needs were met, and expectations exceeded. For parties looking to do what we needed to do, this has got to be the best alternative in the Miami area. A complimentary continental breakfast would have been a perk to be appreciated, as the snack area was not open at our 6:30 am departure time. It is rare to find a place that does not offer the breakfast service these days, and perhaps the management will consider that in the future as an additional reason for travelers to use their location. 8. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by FANTASTIC FRONT DESK STAFF!!!! Recently my husband and I stayed here using the Park,Stay & Go package. Our room was on the top floor and huge!!! My only complaint is that the room had an unpleasant odor, kind of like cat urine. :( We arrived on a busy Sunday evening. The night staff was swamped but they handled things great. The morning front desk staff was super friendly and helpful. I very much enjoyed interacting with Regina and Raquan! The smiles never stopped! We left our car for 5 days with no problems. I'm pretty sure the gaggle of ducks that I fed Cheezits to kept an eye on it for us! Great shuttle service too! 5. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service, pleasant environment This is a very nice hotel, conveniently located near the Miami International Airport. Friendly and helpful staff. The view from the restaurant/lounge on the 9th floor is very attractive. the food was first class. 30. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent as usual! Excellent hotel, confort and attention. The best of all is the staff service, remarkable the attention of Margot, she's the best ! always taking care of geust, confort and providing help at any need. 100% recomended. 27. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Old dirty bathroom and rude staff Very simple hotel Free parking Near the airport and far from city Good space room but very old and dirty bathroom Staff is rude 26. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Under construction While I found the hotel to be a good value, the current construction made the stay less than desirable. Signs in the lobby alerted guests that construction was taking place, but that was not something I was informed of when booking the room online. Construction did not start until 8am, but after a late night working, I had hoped to sleep in instead of being greeted by drilling and hammering directly above my room. Other than that it was a little disappointing to be in a room with 2 beds rather than the king I had requested, and the cable was in and out. In the hotels defense, I am sure these are changes the staff would have been more than happy to correct, I was just too tired to move after I had gotten in. 22. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by friendly staffs I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends. 18. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and excellent staff We spent one night before taking a Cruise. The reception Staff, was great and very helpful, specially Cynthia, she take care of our check in and help us to take the shuttle service. Thanks to her we have a great time. We recommend this hotel a lot! 14. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not the greatest Nice on the outside the room was kind of grungy looking. Not updated - no place to plug phone charger in by bed side because the only outlet was on the wall in the center of the bed and couldn't reach it. I try to stay in Holiday Inn's when I travel but this one has made me second guess that. 9. November 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Do yourself a favor: stay elsewhere Overall this hotel needs an urgent makeover, as you'll notice tear and wear almost everywhere. New elevator, new carpets, new room furniture should be priorities on that makeover if ever that occurs. But what really ruined my one night stay was how filthy my room was (and I only noticed some things late that night): stains on the sheets, massive stains on the curtains, hair on the bathroom. The next morning I mentioned the stains and the staff member asked me to send the picture I took to him, witch I did. And that's that. No apologies, no compensation. Nothing. There are better hotels in the MIA area, so pick another one. 7. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by You get what you pay I stayed at the Miami Airport Holiday Inn, I am glad that was only for one night. When I checked in at the hotel front desk the staff was dress very casual I was able to see that at least the shirt identify them as the staff. The employees are the face of a company and they should be dressing more appropriate. After I enter the room and getting ready to sleep I try to use the internet to download emails from work but the email connectivity was so poor that it was taking for ever, I call front desk and they said to come down to the lobby for a better connection. It was 10:00 pm at night I am in my pajamas, I could not believe it that I have to go to the lobby and not enjoy the privacy and be comfortable at my room. I went downstairs to the Lobby area and indeed the connection was better but I have to be there for couple of hours meanwhile I was replying work emails and sending information back to my office. This was not a very good experience, i was looking at everyone coming in and out, noise, hard to concentrate. Nothing that I would expect to end up in the lobby on pajamas to get work done. 29. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by horrible shuttle waited 45 minutes for the shuttle called the front desk 3 times told it would be there in 20 minutes and it was there 45 minutes later. then the shuttle took an airline pilot to a private apartment complex so that made us exactly one hour from the time I entered the pickup zone until I arrived at the motel, we have used this hotel for years but this is the last time. I would have just got on another hotel shuttle and got a room somewhere else but I had prepaid for this night to save a few dollars but never again, sorry there are to many choices out there and this hotel will not be on the list next time I am in Miami and need a hotel close to the airport. 27. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The best things are not the expensive ones! My stay was P-E-R-F-E-C-T! Seriously, from the moment i arrived to the moment i, sadly, had to go. The room, the food, the SERVICE!, everything was excellent. I would totally recommend Holiday Inn, it´s a 100% satisfaction guarantee. 10. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by great place wonderful customer service Your customer service is great. The only problems I had was the sattlelite service kept going out, and the wall A/C kept going on and off even if you set the timer. It was hard to sleep, then if you shut it off you got hot and couldn't sleep with it on. 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by staying here I think 6 times But this time , late check in, in the morning we found out that the bed was dirty, the writing table was dirty, and the bathroomfloor was dirty, just ugly! We told the front desk and checked out, early morning, otherwise restarant, barfood very ok, wondering if we go back, another thing as prfered customer you get always the room with a concrete view against a wall, can not recoomend tomstsy there right now! 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Clean Room When we checked in we were upgraded to a suite on the 9th floor. This room was very nice and comfortable. It was very large and had a great view. We watched an alligator swim in the canal beside the hotel. For Atlantic Canadians this was a treat to see. The staff were excellent and friendly. The shuttle service to the cruise port was excellent. The hotel was being renovated and was looking very good where it was already done. The location was perfect for the airport and cruise port. The small coffee shop in the lobby was excellent as well as the staff there. There was a nice outdoor pool. I would definitely stay here again. 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 6 minutes drive to MIA Excellent place to stay during a trip or change of planes. 14 minutes from South Beach by night usign de highway. Old facilities but cared service. 4. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by So happy with the staff Hi there! I'm not sure who actually read this but I would like to say that the staff in this hotel is awesome. They are so willing to help the tourist with questions and they now a lot of how to move within the city. The food is awesome, the attention is awesome and the cleaning room service is even better. I have recommended this hotel to all my friends that are going to Miami :) P.D. - Special thanks to Margot (who works from 5 am to 1:30 pm) and Guillermo (Shuttle driver) - They made our time there so different and I would return only because of them 4. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location for airport travelers. Have sayed here on several occasions when we have a morning flight from MIA. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The building is old and worn. Rooms are clean and have newer frunishings.. Bath is very small. Air conditiners are noisy, and there can be some airplane noise. Overall, it is a good choice for an overnight stay but would not recommend as a destination hotel.. 1. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Easy access from the Airport and Great Staff & Service The Staff are very hospitable and helpful, they really provide first class service. 30. September 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Needs major updating This hotel needs updating, mattress was very uncomfortable, room had that old musty smell. Compared to other Holiday Inns this hotel did not meet expectations. Would not recommend until it is updated 9. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Easy access and exellent staff My family and I enjoyed this Hotel; it served us well for the amount of days we stayed there. The rooms were comfortable enough and the planes even though we were near the runway; never heard the planes taking off or landing. It was relaxing. The Restaurant at the last floor was a plus; you had a nice view from the four corners. 7. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Tighten up Logistics for us traveling with minimal time I was flying standby and needed to get a place to stay. I decided to go with Holiday Inn. I took the shuttle from the airport to the hotel (great). I got to my room at about 11pm, the A/C was on HIGH and the coldest possible. It took about 15 minutes for the room to get to a normal temp. I was freezing without luggage...without a way to warm up, but to wait ---- Then - I got to sleep. At 5:24am, I called to be sure the shuttle was at 5:30am and the desk confirmed. I let them know I was on my way down. I got downstairs at maybe 5:28 or 5:29am walked outside to see the shuttle pulling off. I walked back in, looked at the time to see if I was late or if the front desk just forgot to tell them I was coming & they pulled out early.... It was 5:30am, as per the clock in the lobby, when I walked back inside after waving for the shuttle.... After about 15 minutes someone from the front desk (a gentleman that just came in to work) got someone else to run me over to the airport...Thank you... A 15 minute wait was much better than 30... Generally, this isn't a big deal, but I was staying so close to try to catch an early flight....To stand downstairs for 30 minutes at 5:30 in the morning - not fun... All I wanted was a comfy bed & a way to get back to the airport. Again - not a big deal, but the goal wasn't a relaxing stay, it was to sleep well and catch a plane. 6. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Old Noisy A/C You has to choose between not sleep because the noise of the AC or not sleep because the heat. Price is the same that other better Hotel in the same street 4. September 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich Außenansicht Atrium Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft