• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed, only service animals allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Springs Famous Golf Course & Country Club
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.1MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coconut Grove/Convention Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.3MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Doral Golf Resort & Spa
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jackson Memorial Hospitals/U of Miami Clinics
Entfernung zum Hotel:7.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze65
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • We have a total of 65 well lit parking spaces, complimentary for our registered in-house guests for the nights of their stay.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:110
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:31
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:110
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser
Mehr anzeigen

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser High-Speed-Internetzugang sowie ein 24-Stunden-Business-Center mit PC und Druck-, Fax- und Kopierservices zur Verfügung. Diverse Flugschulen sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

Urlauber schätzen die Nähe der Strände und der Geschäfte in der Miami International Mall und der Dolphin Mall. Tauchen Sie ein in das pulsierende Nachtleben des Stadtzentrums oder verbringen Sie einen Tag mit der Familie im Freizeitpark Jungle Island. Auch das Zentrum von Miami Springs mit seinem Golfplatz, dem Museum und zahlreichen Geschäften und Restaurants ist vom Hotel aus bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das rund um die Uhr geöffnete International House of Pancakes neben dem Hotel steht jederzeit mit einer Stärkung bereit.

Unser Shuttleservice sorgt dafür, dass Sie bequem Ihr Ziel erreichen. Morgens können Sie sich an der kostenenfreien Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit warmen und kalten Speisen (und den berühmten Zimtschnecken!) stärken. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by ok - but expensive for a Holiday Inn Hotel is OK. Very slow internet connection. Don't like rooms with communicating doors to the next room. Hotel feels a bit old. 7. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by HI The gym is poor. A treadmill, bike and a piece of nautilus equipment. The wifi was not very good. Loss of connection speed was on the slower side. The room was decent, clean and slept well. Convenient location. I would say good value for the area. We asked for a quick place for lunch in the area and concierge didn't know of anything, so they recommended to walk to 41st street shopping area. On the way there was a Subway. We stopped there for lunch and the person we asked showed up ten minutes later for lunch at the same location. They couldn't recommend Subway to us? Concierge was not overly helpful. They were friendly, but were not very good at recommendations for food or activities. 3. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good 1 night stay Very enjoyable stay. Staff was great Would stay agsin 27. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value We were attending a conference which was based at another hotel which was less than 100 yards from the HI. The rates at the other hotel were nearly double, and the ocean looks the same from the windows in either hotel. In fact the HI is closer to some parts of the other hotel than the other end of the same hotel. But I was very disappointed by the front desk staff. We arrived on a Thursday about 2pm, with the opening event of the conference at 5 pm. We know that check in was at 4pm but as a platinum member I am generally in a room well in advance of the check in time. The front desk staff informed us that no rooms were available but they would put our room on the "Q list" and volunteered to call on our mobile phone when the room was ready. No call so we returned to the desk at 3:45 pm to check on status. To my surprise, the room was ready, but NO ONE had CALLED us. I was not upset by the fact the room wasn't not ready at 2pm, but the failure to follow through with a call was VERY DISAPPOINTING. Such failures do not increase brand loyalty. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Florida Road Trip Hotel was good. Dining room staff at breakfast, not so good. Room was comfy, shower head didn't work properly and it was noisy. Great location on the beach! 27. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by RUDE! Worst Property I have ever stayed at! Being a platinum member I don't expect upgrades but appreciate them when available. I stayed at 3 brands during my trip to FL. This property was the last. I had requested a KING room when booking, that was it, nothing special. Upon arrival, I was booked in a double bed room,and was offered no kind of accommodation from hotel staff. The noise from the room above me was so loud, it was like the gymnastics team was having practice above me. I called down to the front desk and as my check in experience, they were not very helpful saying he would "look into it". 15 minutes later I called back because the noise had not gotten any better. I was told he would let security know. It took a 3rd call before the noise stopped. After my 3rd day and I was ready to check out, I requested a late checkout at 4:00 due to all the trouble I had (my flight was a late PM flight) and they could not extend an extra hour for me. The latest was 3:00. I was told I could have 4:00 if I paid $45, but when I agreed, they refused "due to non availability". With all of these experiences, I was told there was never a manager I could speak to or anyone other then the person at the from desk which was less then friendly or helpful! 26. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very short stay Typical Holiday Inn amenities. Our only complaint was loud noises coming from somewhere near our room on the 10th floor NEC. Sounded like a laundry chute door slamming closed. Since we were there for such a short time, we did not take the time to inquire as to their source. Larger windows or balconies would have substantially increased the value, but are not to be expected. Seemed pricy, but I am sure it was reasonable given the location. Boardwalk along the beach is terrific. Although handy to a Walgreens for supplies, there weren't many restaurants or retail nearby. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ubicacion maravillosa Instalaciones comodas y ubicacion estupenda en la playa lo hacen un Hotel de muy buena escoja. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff! Excellent staff at this hotel. I see many of the same folks from year to year, so they be treated well as employees, which says a lot about the hotel management. Pillows could use an update, otherwise an excellent 2 1/2 weeks spent here. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Miami Beach Oceanfront upon arriving at hotel we were greeted by staff and welcome to hotel. Lobby was a pleasant suprise. very open and friendly. The front desk staff were very helpful in getting me into a room early. I do not know if this had to do with my platnimum status or not. room was comfortable but air never seemed cold enough to me. but overlooked this due to it being South Florida. The room decor/color could use updating but it was clean and new. Pool area was clean and towels plentiful. Pool is not heated but was given option to use pool at sister property next door which is connected thru the tiki bar and had a heated pool. breakfast and lunch were both very good. no complaints. the drinks at the bar were strong and good, however bar closes early, 10pm. I would stay here again with no problem. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location - Dated Rooms, Poor Value Location is right on the beach, but far away from dining options. Hotel Public Areas are lovely but rooms are small and dated with limited ammenities (no fridge, no microwave etc.). Staff is very proffessional. Dining options are extremely expensive in hotel restaurant and bar. (would have loved to have breakfast at the hotel, but the prices were unreasonable.). It seems you are paying for the location... the quality of rooms and the value do not match the excellent quality of the staff and the excellent beach front location. 22. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay As a Platinum member I found the hotel to be in an excellent location with very good accommodations. The room was spacious, comfortable and the bed was great! The lobby was nice and the staff very attentive. The only negative experience was when I arrrived early, was told that I would be contacted as soon as the room was ready. After 2 hours, I went back to check on the status and found that the room was available earlier but I was not called. Other than that, the staff was very attentive, the pool area was great and the beach superb. There are excellent Cuban restaurants that are a short drive or cab ride away. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to others! 20. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for the Miami In Water Boat Show. My only negative on the room was that there was no fridge or microwave. I would have both of those in every room of the hotel. 20. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Great access to the beach, just a perfect location for a nice getaway. In town for the Miami Boat Show and the hotel is a block away from the Brokerage part of the show, so you can easily get around the area by riding the MIA Boat Show shuttle or you can take a quick cab ride. Beautiful property, great service. 18. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed I expected a lot more from a hotel situated on Miami Beach but the overall experience was very average. I have had a lot nicer stays at Holiday Inns where I had much lower expectations going in. Not a bad hotel but certainly not a great one. 17. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great property that Guests will Love!! IHG strives to excel at being Great Hotels Guests Love and this Holiday Inn certainly hits that mark!! Emma at the front dest is the greatest at customer service and is a very bright star there to help you. Wonderful service, great staff support, excellent location......I'm coming back here when I visit Miami again!! 16. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfy room and polite service from front desk to valet. Nice place to stay. Beach is in their back yard and a nice boardwalk behind hotel. Close to cruise terminal. Ask for room on higher floor to avoid road noise. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Staff could not have been any nicer. 16. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Trip My wife and I stayed at the Miami Beach-Oceanfront for a couple of nights. The staff were all excellent and most welcoming. Our ocean view room was clean tidy and ideal. The hotel is well positioned and easy to drive to from the i95. Breakfast was superb and again the staff were very helpful. Value for money you will struggle to beat this. First class.......well done. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Racist Security Officer During our stay here (while on vacation) my brother and I were repeatedly approached by a male security officer to put on shirts while other men of opposite races where not approached. The front desk quickly corrected the issue but I feel violated by the experience. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Miami Ocean Front This was one of the best customer service experiences I have had in a while. The staff was super helpful and courteous. I watched as they not only treated my wife and I great but the other guest as well. Showing that this is just the way it is done. The Breakfast Buffet was outstanding. The staff who served us were excellent. we received 5 star service all the way around. I did not see an area were service was not above the bar. Thank You for making our stay Wonderful. 11. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great view The hotel was great to stay the view was fantastic, was disappointed in the area as far as restaurant choices, but that is not the hotel's fault. 11. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Unexpected Stay Had to book a room due to an emergency, the staff was great but from the room we had we could hear the water pipes banging often. Didn't keep us from fallen asleep since we were wiped out from our trip to the hospital. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly, comfortable, relaxing Staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was good and special thanks to caira she did a great job waiting on us during breakfast. over all very good stay. 8. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A decent hotel room The room was small but clean and well kept. My only issue was the valet service. It gets pretty busy so I'd recommend you call 15-20 minutes prior to needing your vehicle. It's my second stay there. I'd stay there again. The pool and beach access is excellent! 6. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great price, great location The hotel is very old and in some places, it shows. We got upgraded to an ocean view room, and if that's an upgraded room, I'd hate to see the one we should have had! However, this hotel is in a very expensive location and is therefore good value compared to others. The staff were very good, attentive and polite. I ordered some room service and the food was very nice. Good value overall, don't expect smart modern rooms. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Sauberkeit Die Dusche war dreckig mit Sand von unseren Vorgänger. Das ist etwas was überhaupt nicht geht. Es kann sein das es nur ein duschkopf hat im bad. Das Zimmer war krass runtergekühlt mit der Klimaanlage, es war sicher nicht mehr gesund. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nearby Disney World and not far from Universal. When I decided to visit Disney and Universal, I only care the location of hotel. This hotel is nearby Disney World and not far from Universal. There are shuttle buses from hotel to these two theme park. But the bus to Universal departures at 7:00. It's a little bit early. If you chose to take taxi to Universal, it costs approximately $40. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location is very good. I'm IHG gold member. I got a upgrade to king suit at front desk. I can see ocean view from my room. It's a wonderful experience. Breakfast buffet is simple but delicious. Shopping street is a little far from hotel but still can take bus or taxi. If you'd like to lie on the beach and relax, this hotel is a good choice. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Miami Beach was a nice retreat I enjoyed my time at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach. The bar tender and staff in the restaurant during breakfast were very friendly and provided excellent service. If you're in the area and need a place I recommend this hotel. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Never Again! I have stayed in many different hotels across the globe, but by far this was the worst experience I had ever made. The staff (most of them, with the exception of those who checked me out at 4am) was the worst staff I have ever met throughout my lodging experiences. I am a platinum elite, and highly disgusted with the front-desk staff. I value good product, but poor service will always turn me away from any business. The restaurant (staff and food) I cannot complain. Thanks, but no thanks to repeat my stay there, even if it were free! PS: The beach was the only good thing from this stay. 3. Februar 2014
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich Außenansicht Atrium Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft