• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 24 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed, only service animals allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Springs Famous Golf Course & Country Club
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.1MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coconut Grove/Convention Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.3MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Doral Golf Resort & Spa
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jackson Memorial Hospitals/U of Miami Clinics
Entfernung zum Hotel:7.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze65
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • We have a total of 65 well lit parking spaces, complimentary for our registered in-house guests for the nights of their stay.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:110
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:31
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:110
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser
Mehr anzeigen

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser High-Speed-Internetzugang sowie ein 24-Stunden-Business-Center mit PC und Druck-, Fax- und Kopierservices zur Verfügung. Diverse Flugschulen sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

Urlauber schätzen die Nähe der Strände und der Geschäfte in der Miami International Mall und der Dolphin Mall. Tauchen Sie ein in das pulsierende Nachtleben des Stadtzentrums oder verbringen Sie einen Tag mit der Familie im Freizeitpark Jungle Island. Auch das Zentrum von Miami Springs mit seinem Golfplatz, dem Museum und zahlreichen Geschäften und Restaurants ist vom Hotel aus bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das rund um die Uhr geöffnete International House of Pancakes neben dem Hotel steht jederzeit mit einer Stärkung bereit.

Unser Shuttleservice sorgt dafür, dass Sie bequem Ihr Ziel erreichen. Morgens können Sie sich an der kostenenfreien Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit warmen und kalten Speisen (und den berühmten Zimtschnecken!) stärken. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Habitacion-Caja de seguridad Ubicacion, lobby, jardin y acceso a la playa muy aceptable. La habitación resultó una sorpresa. Tengo una larga experiencia de haberme alojado en H.Inn en US, Argentina y Francia. Nunca vi ni en ningun hotel que la caja de seguridad estuviera asegurada en el piso!!! dentro del guardarropas sin puertas, ademas estaba en diagonal que para acceder hay que ubicarse, sentado o acostado en el piso. Tengo 77 años, facil de imaginar el problema que fué. El inodoro más bajo de lo habitual. De todas formas, seguiré alojandome en H.Inn. Nelson Sbarbati 30. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by room temperature No room heating, just a/c. Our visit coincided with a cold front from the north and the unit did not provide for heating of the room. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value This is a good value among the very expensive surrounding hotels 24. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by January post cruise Great location. Right on the board walk and easy access to everything you need. Staff works hard to make sure your stay is a pleasant one. 23. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Extremely Overpriced Excessively overpriced for a subpar hotel chain. No internet in the room (wifi signal was unusable); odor in room; temperature control was poor. Staff was friendly at least though. 23. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a great stay! The front desk staff is by far the best out of all the properties I stay at. Emma is a stand out at the desk and I always feel appreciated and check in is always smooth! The entire dining staff and Frances in the bar always provide a nice meal and conversation. I will continue to visit the hotel in all future business. Thank you 22. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Saturday Night Stay Overall the stay was nice, everything was good, quick check-in, clean and overall very pleased. Pros: -Valet parking was very efficient, called down and car arrived quickly. -Room was nice and clean -Easy access to the beach -Swimming pool was nice -Check-in was quick Cons: - Parking is expensive for valet, I think a good perk would be that platinum, gold, silver members received a discount or free parking. - Valets don't all speak English - Outside our room on the Penthouse Floor there was a dish with fruit and cheese oin it we noticed Friday night sitting on a common table, Satruday morning it was still there. We checked out late on Saturday afternoon and the dish was still there - house keeping was there and so was a manager to review the rooms but no one bother to pick it up - Hotel is nice but starting to show some age -Bathroom window in the shower has no curtain on the top part of the window - building across could give a good view of the person showering 22. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Priority Club Member Great location. A short walk to stores or food. Taxi is always handy in front of the hotel. Boardwalk just behind the hotel and services is always great in this hotel. 20. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable room I received what I expected from Holiday Inn, a solid, working, clean, comfortable room where everything worked. The staff was very friendly. Check in and out was very easy and efficient. 18. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beachfront The location on beach was fantastic! About a mile and half walk to south beach. Hotel breakfast was good! Dinner was only ok! Staff was Great ! Boardwalk behind hotel was great for walking bye ocean. Had ocean view room, no balcony and cant open windows. Room was very clean but no fridge or micro, The price was reasonable per night to stay on ocean but give room a B- overall. Did enjoy area tho! 17. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Too Noisy We just stayed at the wrong dates as there was VERY loud music on the beach both nights we were there until 5:00 in the morning! We know this party was out of your control but I think we should have been warned so that we could have made alternate arrangements. The bathroom needed some updating and cleaning. The bar in the lobby was very nice. The breakfast buffet was also enjoyable. With the price we paid, we expected a lot more. This seemed compromised to a Ramada Inn or Motel 6. 16. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great experience This hotel is just right. Located in a convinient location in Miami Beach with just minutes away from South Beach. The ambiance was just perfect! I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday inn Oceanfront and i look forward to returning very soon. ** The food at the Paradise Cafe was definitely the highlight of my trip. Eveything was delicious! 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Accomodations Enjoyed our stay. Accomodations were very nice. No complaints. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Worst Holiday Inn Service Arrived at the hotel @ 7pm after a long flight from Sydney Aus only to find out our room isn't available. This is 3 hours after the original check-in time of 4pm. Worst part is we were advise by one of the reception people that it's not their fault that someone had a late check-out. When we got back to our room we found out that our key cards weren't working and we had to do re-programmed them through the reception. And we had to do this every single day. Didn't get a good sleep because of all the banging noises we can hear from our roomonly to find out the next morning that we were placed next to a service lift 13. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Romm to small Impossible to stay 4 people in the room bed and room to small . 13. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Happy honeymoon We are glad, we enjoyed our honeymoon in a very good place, the room's were very cleaned and all installations about hotel too, it's a good choice and have nice prices 13. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Reward Stay Bar/FD and Maid Staff is friendly, valet parking guys are great, great location, facilities are dated so I believe the hotel is overpriced. There is a strange unmarked corridor in the PH level, with unlocked rooms, unsure if they are for training but there was a "interesting crowd" going in and out those rooms. Decent place to stay but nothing fancy, Hotel needs $2-3 M in capital improvements or Holiday Inn needs to find a different asset in South Beach 13. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Maureen - NY Staff was amazing. True customer service. Hotel is not in South Beach where all is happening. It is very clean and the staff work hard at this. The pool area and access to beach is really nice and clean. Rooms are ok. Bath is a bit dated and you can hear people in the hallway if you are a lite sleeper. Food was surprisingly good and not crazy money. I will say as a priority member no free coffee offerered, no lounge, no free breakfast. The paying for coffee was a bit disappointing with all the money spent through out the year. The Staff really made the trip for us. Truly a great team of proffessionals. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelent location Very nice location , wonderful place and hotel , high level service . 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Last minuite reservation Due to a change in plans I needed a room for one night during the Christmas holiday season. Although the hotel was full, I was able to get a room which was ready and clean. The staff although busy were courteous and professional. A great experience. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pool experience This is our third stay at hotel. Still no heated pool. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Miami This hotel has many nice features. A great location, helpful staff and beautiful grounds. It has many things to improve upon. Better options for self serve parking, new windows to enjoy the view of the ocean, and more pool chairs. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed in overall stay Upon our arrival, our room was not ready at normal time of check in. This started our vacation off to a rough start as we had to wait in the lobby for nearly 2 hours until our room was ready. In addition to this, the walls were paper thin. First night was awaken by a crying baby and on multiple other nights was awaken at 4am by drunken patrons in the room next door. Hotel is older and not extremely well up kept, needs to be renovated. We used reward points for this stay and very disappointed that we wasted our points at this specific location. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Needs updating The hotel staff were very nice and quite knowledgeable. Restaurant and bar service and food were very good. The hotel has NO rooms with balconies which was very disappointing. Hotels on both sides had balconies. The entire hotel need to be updated. I left some towels next to my room door in the hall and the room service manager saw me and reprimanded me for doing that and said to call room service going forward. She was rather rude. I think she forgot that I'm the customer and should have treated me as such. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff The staff at the hotel were very helpful with suggestions for local places to eat and how to get around the area. As with a lot of hotels, the walls are not very sound proof and late night noise was a problem in trying to sleep. The additional cost of a full breakfast was worth the dollars. I booked online and the site is very confusing if you are trying to use a discount code. Discount was taken away when I added food and parking. I did not notice and they would not change the rate. at the hotel. So careful if you are booking online. Not the hotels fault however, it made a major difference in cost. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good breakfast By the beach, good breakfast, nice service. Good for familys 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Last day of vacation! We only stayed one night. Everyone was very helpful! 20. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Birthday Getaway My friend and I stay at this Holiday Inn during the month of November for our birthdays. We had a lovely time visit Miami. No complaints. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for the money Came back 2 days ago. excellent hotel. Great location. Very clean and tidy. View is very good. Boardwalk behind the hotel is the best. Location , location. Buses leave right in front of the hotel to all the hot spots. e.g Lincoln road, downtown , aventura mall and the best thing to the Airport. Paid only 6 dollars to take the Airport express bus to airport saved so much on taxis. Conceirge desk staff very helpful and informative. Take the bus sightseeing tour and the boat tour package as was told to us by the staff. Worth every penny. Will come back again to the hotel. Great service. 14. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Over priced hotel unfreindly staff,the room was not vacum there was fruit on the floor after it was clean the fruit was still on the floor.Also the resturant manager i asked to see the breakfast menu and he asked why do you need when we have abuffet with unfreindly way ,i will not recomend or staying in that hotel. 12. Dezember 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich Außenansicht Atrium Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. So 24 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft