• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed, only service animals allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Springs Famous Golf Course & Country Club
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.1MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coconut Grove/Convention Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.3MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Doral Golf Resort & Spa
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jackson Memorial Hospitals/U of Miami Clinics
Entfernung zum Hotel:7.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze65
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • We have a total of 65 well lit parking spaces, complimentary for our registered in-house guests for the nights of their stay.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:110
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:31
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:110
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser
Mehr anzeigen

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser High-Speed-Internetzugang sowie ein 24-Stunden-Business-Center mit PC und Druck-, Fax- und Kopierservices zur Verfügung. Diverse Flugschulen sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

Urlauber schätzen die Nähe der Strände und der Geschäfte in der Miami International Mall und der Dolphin Mall. Tauchen Sie ein in das pulsierende Nachtleben des Stadtzentrums oder verbringen Sie einen Tag mit der Familie im Freizeitpark Jungle Island. Auch das Zentrum von Miami Springs mit seinem Golfplatz, dem Museum und zahlreichen Geschäften und Restaurants ist vom Hotel aus bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das rund um die Uhr geöffnete International House of Pancakes neben dem Hotel steht jederzeit mit einer Stärkung bereit.

Unser Shuttleservice sorgt dafür, dass Sie bequem Ihr Ziel erreichen. Morgens können Sie sich an der kostenenfreien Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit warmen und kalten Speisen (und den berühmten Zimtschnecken!) stärken. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brilliant location and lovely room, though room decor a bit tired. We had a wonderful time at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach-Oceanfront. On arrival there was a very minor problem with the room which was resolved immediately and extremely satisfactorily by Lucy, who looked after us very well. The oceanfront location is brilliant (though it is a pity so many noisy little planes fly up the beach advertsing clubs!) and there is plenty of space to relax in the hotel and around the pool. The breakasts and evening meals were really good, and Shaun the concierge bent over backwards to search the TV to find an important English soccer match for us (which ManCity won!). He was incredibly helpful. Most of the time reception staff were excellent but once or twice staff on reception gave us that lovely American friendly smile but were actually very unhelpful! Overall though, this was a great stay and we would definitely go again. 4. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Too Expensive for No Reason There has been a long time since my family has seen a room with NO microwave or a small room refrigerator at least. The rooms are very small, with little bugs. The rooms are overly priced to have nothing in the room and for overlooking the beach. Not worth it, at all! And taxicabs are overly priced. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always great to visit this hotel! Great place for a weekend getaway when traveling to see the Canes. Comfortable, relaxing hotel with a GREAT staff, especially Gabriella at the Lobby Bar! Hope to return many times. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good location nice beach For its location, is an hotel that can serve to relax but also to do business in Miami 30. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room good value 1ST TIME STAY IN MIAMI BEACH. HOTEL IN GOOD AREA. NOT RIGHT IN SOUTHBEACH BUT CLOSE ENOUGH. WANTED A NICE PLACE FOR A GOOD VALUE TO EXPLORE MIAMI AND MIAMI BEACH AND THIS WAS IT. NICE BOARDWALK AND POOL AND BEACH SET UP. VALET PARKING THAT WAS VERY ACCESIBLE.STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND ROOM SERVICE CLEANING ECT.. WAS EXCELLENT WOULD DEFINETLY WOULD STAY AND RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. 26. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant stay Reception staff pleasant and friendly. Pool/pool area and pool bar good and right on the beach. Bar and restaurant served reasonable food and had a good range of drinks. The building feels a bit tired and dated but this did not really impact my stay. 26. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by People who know how to be a host If you would ask us how to call the staff of this hotel, than this would be our answer. Friendly, helpfull and already reacting when they see you are looking for something. I am glad that we will be back prior to going home. 25. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and value on Miami Beach! Clean, friendly, comfortable hotel right on Miami beach. Staff was EXCELLENT! We will be back Often! Lucy at reception was GREAT!!!! 21. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent In good position, comfortable bed and room, bathroom could be restyled, great breakfast with variety food and drinks, kind staff. 19. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great, as usual! Once again, my wife and I stole a couple of days after dropping off our son at the "U". Everyone in the hotel is friendly, courteous, and helpful. My wife walked into the hotel as I was attending our car and baggage, and in seconds Frances was greeting her with warmth, a smile and open arms...it's nice to be remembered. Kudos to all...see you soon, I hope. 6. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wonderful staff, great place to stay we have stayed here many times and always had excellent rooms very clean with comfortable beds and terrific friendly staff 6. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff and nice stay Apart from getting the room on time of our choice, everything was nice and warm including the beach water. Been in Boston for last 12 years, amazed at the water temp being warm in the ocean. Even though we paid extra (almost double price) for the Ocean front room, had to stay additional 40 minutes for the room to be ready. Could have used the reservation details to have the room ready when the guests arrive !!!! Also, it would be nice to know about how to get the full oceanfront view rooms for the next trip.. 5. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! It was one of my niece's 21st surprise bday getaway weekend 8/30-9/1 and everything was great. My girls & I were comfortable and especially happy about the pool & location. Even though it was a short visit and we didn't ask for much the Staff seemed cheerful and always acknowledged us. One minor thing, some of the bathroom fixtures can use a little attention. 4. September 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Staff/Food/Value Upon check-in I was given a coupon for 500 points if I ate dinner in the restaurant.I did eat dinner in the bar(It's the same menu)but not in the rest. When I checked out the desk clerk REFUSED to give me the points he could see the food was purchased on my folio.The food was WAY overpriced! The breakfast buffet was nice just too expensive! The one morning rather than pay for buffet I ordered an omelet off of the menu,in place of potatoes I requested fruit,I was charged an additional $6.00 for a CUP of fruit! It would have been cheaper to get the buffet! Breakfast should never cost $20.00/person! My stay was for 5 nights on the second nday one of the two elevators broke,it wasn't fixed for the remainder of my stay!There was always a 5 minute wait to get on the elevator. Overall the value/$ for staying at this property was POOR!!! 31. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellentoption for a night in Miami Beach The only negative thing was that the pool is not open longer in the evening. Otherwise, the staff, the room and the food were very good. The location as well. Will come again, Best wishes! 29. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty windows I know it must be expensive but the windows were dirty from the time we arrived and when we departed it detracts from the hotel overall very good, look at the beautiful view through dirty windows nope! its a shame. 22. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great value This hotel has a beautiful lobby...very retro Miami. Really makes you feel like you are in a semi-upscale hotel, much better than what you'd think a Holiday Inn would look like. They have free lemon-aid and cookies in the lobby every day. Nice touch. The pool area is beautiful, and there is a tiki-bar/restaurant there so you dont have to get dressed and go anywhere else for lunch. There are plenty of chairs, although some of them could use fixing. My biggest complaint is that there aren't enough umbrellas for shade. We went out and put towels on chairs before breakfast to try to get a chair under an umbrella, and everyone else was trying to do the same thing. It gets HOT in the Florida sun and an umbrella is really important. They seriously need more. The room was fine. Nothing special, but perfectly fine. A fridge would have been nice. Plenty of towels. Turn down service. We were given an upgrade for being priority members and a late checkout without asking. Check-in person was super nice to us. The beach is right in front of you and it's just beautiful. The water is so clean and clear and warm. And they have jet skis for rent right there, which is cool. I liked where we were, but be warned that there is NOTHING within walking distance. No stores or restaurants or delis or anything, so you either eat at the hotel or get in your car and drive. This hotel is right next door to some of the most exclusive hotels in Miami. We were really happy here. Would totally come back. 22. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not the standard Holiday Inn once had "Seaview" in so called rooms only possible in standing position. Windows cannot be opened. Rust visible on doors. Items which are Standard in Motels only at extra cost (e.g. fridge) 22. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved it My family stayed at the holiday inn after a cruise August 15 thru 17 2013 and enjoyed every minute of it. Our room was not ready but we were checked in and our luggage held while we go drive around south beach upon our return we were given another room which was very clean. The pool was great, the beach awesome. The entire staff was warm and friendly. Breakfast was delicious. I will most definitely stay here again. Loved it ! 20. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by ok but.. That's a ok place to stay. Rooms are ok, good beds, big enough, but the room is a little bit noisy: we hear the next room TV and we hear a lot the next bath room... First time we have no fridge in a hotel's room, strange. Nice swiming pool but very conventional. We didn't like that outside latinos were allowed to listen to loud music around it. A wounderfull beach but the hotel has no special places, no chairs or sun umbrellas for their customers. And no special discount to rent some..that was weird... 20. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by dissafied the staff at front desk was very unfriendly the waiters were very um pleasant and lazy the bartenders very very frienddly to customers, some of them were more worry about the phone and whatever was going with videos that she was watching .. very dissapointed with stay .. to be so expensive it was not worth the money .. 16. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and a good restaurant I 'd like stay in Holiday inn Miami Beach ,it a good hotel .It is comfortable,and there a beatiful beache The restaurant serve a good meal also. 16. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for a very nice hotel a great room on Miami Beach. a little far from downtown Miami beach, but a short cab away. right on the beachfront, with a great pool and lounge facilities. the in/out valet package was a great option. Oceanview room is a must. the 2pm checkout for being an IHG premium member made the whole stay even better. thanks for a great stay. 16. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Its ok It was ok. Was close to convention center but some appliances lije tv or phone did not work properly. Other elements were fine. 15. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Total Mess If you want to stay in a hotel go somewhere else. This is not a Holiday Inn. We made a big mistake. We choose this hotel because of the location and because we are loyal in the chain. We had a 16 nights vacation trip starting from Chicago and ending in New York and we choose the ihg brands... You cannot imagine what is going on here! Kids everywhere even out of the room, no service at all, we had pay for a sea view room and no upgrade done, no ammenities, no recognition, no lifts (only one is working and comes enery 10 minutes). This is not a Holiday inn. This is something like kids garden without any respect... 13. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff in the Restaurant, but not elsewhere and poor maintenance The restaurant staff was wonderful. I would recommend the restaurant. The only problem with the restaurant is that I cannot have gluten and the menu was very limited for me. The staff at checking in were slow and there was always a line. I wasn't happy with them at all. The valet people changed my seat so much that I spent at least 5 minutes fixing it back to my settings. There were only two elevators, and one was out of order the entire time I was there . There was a long wait for the elevator all the time. They should state that this is a family hotel. There were children running all over the lobby and screaming all the time. I would never book a hotel for business with these conditions. I wish I had known prior to booking. 10. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodations/Availability Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Housekeepers were patient friendly and thorough. I signed up for Holiday Inn Rewards years ago because whenever we traveled both Domestic and International , I could always rely on Holiday Inn.. When we arrived at the Hotel from the airport via the bus......( it's quick and direct. No need to pay daily parking fees and there is no where to park when you drive anyway) It was 11:00 am. We asked if we were able to check in early and they looked in the computer and said being that I was a reward member they would contact me when the room was ready and took my number. P.S. they upgraded me to a room with a view....not even a request. Didn't even pay the extra fee that went with it. We were dripping wet because it was 90 degrees outside. Used the lobby's restroom and dressed into bathing suits and the Concierge Desk held our bags for us. Went to the beach and pool and swam till we got our phone call that the room was ready 1:00 not the planned 4 pm checking. Requested a fridge(.thats an extra fee) but they gave it to us free as a Rewards Member because my daughter had medicine I needed to keep cold. When leaving I asked the front desk if we could get a late checkout because our flight wasn't till 7:45 pm. They gave us till 2pm instead of the 11:00 am normal time...In the long run I truly feel they have always accommodated me when I asked and highly recommend using Holiday Inn. 9. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Had a good time My wife and I stayed at Holiday Inn for Our Honeymoon; Its a nice hotel, great location, right on the beach, nice swimming pool. Our room didn't have a mini bar, they didn't provide complimentary water bottles, we had to purchase our own. For the price we paid for the room, we should have got more service. I had to call the front disk for housekeeping a few times to remind them to clean our room. The breakfast is great, no complaints there. 6. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Tolle Strandlage Hotel ist im nördlichen Teil von South Beach und damit etwas abgelegen vom Trubel. Preislich im Vergleich anderer Miami Beach Hotels sehr gut. Der Strand liegt direkt hinterm Hotel, Handtücher werden gestellt (normal für den Pool gedacht, sagt aber keiner was). Da wir das Auto nicht nutzen wollten und keine Lust auf Taxi hatten, haben wir im Restaurant gegessen. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Zimmer sind eher klein, Doppelbetten schmal. Frühstücksbüffet reichhaltig, kostet aber extra. 5. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful oceanview room Great service! Steve did a great job for us in the main lobby taking care of our bags and getting us a ride to the port ande recommending us a great restaurant in South BEACH! Needed to have a little refrigerator in room> 4. August 2013
<<Vorher 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich Außenansicht Atrium Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft