Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wonderful experience everything was what I expected and better!. I just experienced a bad hotel stay in tampa fl from another hotel and I worried but this experience was great! 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Palm Tree Heaven Utterly relaxing stay with wonderful lighted palm trees wrapping around the grounds, staff with personality and nice clean new rooms. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Slepping hotel Good to very good hotel staff very attentive and willing to help. Lots of family fun available. 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service Simple overnight stay for business purposes, Excellent service and recognition from staff and very good complimentary breakfast. 22. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cozy in Kendall Location, Location, Location! I arrived at night and thought I was in East Jesus, I could not have been more incorrect! The location of this property is convenient to anywhere in Kendall, and you're about a 5-10 minute drive from the Miami Zoo. Its across the street from the Miami-Kendall corporate airport, but I had no noise issues with aircraft. There are several shopping plaza's in the area, and food selection ranges from the typical fast foo, to Cuban, Thai, Colombian, Argentinean and more! The desk staff during my stay was absolutely amazing! Yesenia and the West Indian lady were nothing short of exceptional, I had an issue with my room and they went above & beyond to assist me! There's clean and modern coin operated laundry facilities, the breakfast bar was delicious, and theres also an outdoor pool. Good TV channel selection (including espanol) but given the location and proximity to so much, its unlikely you'll spend much time in the room..The only "complaints" I have would be the elevators, both are incredibly slow and it's like stepping back into 1985 when you walk in them, also my room smelled like smoke (guest violation- not hotels fault) but they did do their best to rid my room as best as possible... I would definitely stay here and again, and certainly plan to do so next time I travel to Miami. Side note, its about a 30 minute drive to the airport (no traffic) but can easily double during traffic/rush hour. Great place to be, and great on the wallet! 21. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 comfortable very friendly staff. Nice and clean. Rooms are big and gives you space to work and relax. Pool looks inviting. it's next up. 20. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Clean Entire staff very friendly and room are very clean. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient and Clean Easy check inn, Great Staff Clean Noise level not bad. Breakfast is great. 12. März 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:25:25.800-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>