Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 29 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceeds expectations You never know what you're getting sometimes when you book a hotel room. I was pleasantly surprised on how superior the room was, and hotel staff. Everything was on point. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable well kept place, comfortable beds, nice wide screen tv, heated pool. Would stay there again. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Everything was great I booked my room easily. The check-in was smooth. The room was great. The breakfast was delicious, do try their cinnamon rolls. Check out was s breeze. Thanks 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, Great Staff. This hotel without question, is AWESOME. It all starts with people, and they have the best. I travel 10-12 days a month, and when in the Miami area, I stay here. Always clean and comfortable. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami-Kendall Great stay, very clean and well maintained facility. The staff we encountered were friendly courteous. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Simply Awesome!! From start to finish. From Room to Breakfast, you name it. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love this hotel Stayed here twice recently for two different weddings. Great stay. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. My only complaint is that they didn't have any lounge chairs by the pool (minor complaint). I'll certainly stay here again whenever I'm in the Miami/Kendall area again. 26. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hands Down - the ONLY Hotel I will stay at when visiting Miami Wow. Words cannot express how impressed I was with this hotel. From arriving and being greeted as an IHG member, to receiving a welcome gift, to being able to upgrade my room to the top floor, to the delicious fresh baked cookies available in the lobby each night, to the delicious complimentary breakfast each morning, to the wonderful staff who were very attentive to my needs. It was very refreshing to be greeted by each employee in passing both in/out of the elevators, hallways and outside. The hot tub was just that - HOT and I really didn't want to get out. As my title states - this is the ONLY hotel I will stay at when I come back to visit family and friends in the Miami area!! 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent place to stay Wonderful stay at this hotel. Great place to stay while in the South Miami, Kendall Area. Easy to get to all areas in south Miami. Clean, comfortable and a great value. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This is a great hotel. Very clean and Kiesha was very helpful when we checked in, and she recognized that we were Platinum reward members. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and super service My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here, the room was very clean and nicely decorated. Our bathroom was extremely clean with plenty of fresh towels. Breakfast each morning was an extra bonus, it seemed that all the other guests enjoyed it too, as everyone was very friendly and talking to each other. 28. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Kendall-Miami Had a great stay, room, staff, breakfast all great. Will be back in September. 26. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay Stayed on our way from the keys to central florida. Decent location along the route and close enough to Miami to take a short visit there. 14. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The staff at the Miami-Kendall Holiday Inn Express was friendly, courteous and most helpful in making our stay a pleasant one. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The amenities are great. The heated pool and spa are a welcome relaxation from an over the road trip. This is our third stay at this location. We enjoy it very much. 26. März 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by bad experience I book for a kingsize bed end up on a sofabed....did not sleep ...got up a 5`'o'clock and left 26. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by repeat customer the staff continues to impress with great service. place always looks great inside and out. upgrades occur to rooms thru out the year managers and staff very helpful, always professional (please give them all a raise) as a frequent guest they have always taken great care of me, and all my needs, i remain loyal despite offers from your competitors 24. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pool closed/flashing smoke detector Nicely decorated hotel on the outskirts of Miami. Would have been a great stay if the smoke detector in our room didn't flash every 10 seconds above our bed--made falling asleep very difficult but glad it works. Our daughter was totally bummed to learn the pool was closed-would have been nice to have been notified before our stay since they knew it have been closed for a while. Not sure if we would stay again. 9. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and accomondations I have stayed in Holiday Inns before and have never had a bad experience. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We had a king size bed and the room was more than big enough for the two of us. The bed was comfortable, room clean and temperature just right. Would definitely stay here again 8. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by No air conditioning on all time Horrible experience, air conditioning turned off every 10 min 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by fabulous all around! Everything about this place is fabulous! Rooms, bathrooms, common areas are all spotless! I would stay here again if I was in the area. Only thing lacking at the property is a bar. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent The room was excellent and confortable. The best hotel to relax. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxed I arrived at the hotel on the 15th January, and found the hotel staff from the reception personell to the ancillary workers to be friendly and polite. Any questions I had were handled and answered with professional courtesy. Special mentions to the shuttle bus driver/hotel worker Jorge and Liz at reception for making my stay more pleasant. This hotel is away from most built up shopping areas, (by tiamiami airport), however the shuttle bus offers free stop off and collection of up to 5 miles. The hotel is ideal for business stops of just a relaxing few days. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean facility with courteous personnel Have stayed there previously. Positive experience- will stay in future. No complaints. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to return to This Hotel was recommended by a friend of mine, so we made a reservation for the 1st night in Miami during our recent Florida trip. We enjoed it so much that we decided to come back at the end of our tour. Nice place, very friendly Staff and very clean. Will come back!!! 7. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All u need we had a very nice stay in thi HIE Hotel. comming from the glades and slepp one night before we flouht back... 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Cut Above There are many hotels, motels and rooms available to accommodate individuals traveling. The appearance, quality of the facility and location is important and will make some hotels better than others. The one item that cannot be duplicated is the Staff. Their attitude, attention to detail and desire to do the best they can possible do for their guests is A Cut Above. The rooms are attractive and very well maintained. The petite young lady who worked in the morning breakfast was exceptional. Several times I watched her listen to the guests, address their concerns and still keep the breakfast items available to the newly arriving guests or those who wanted additional helpings. She did this by herself and with grace. The two young ladies who worked in the evening (12/27 to 12/30) were attentive, helpful and made excellent suggestions to enhance our experience and memories of our visit to Miami-Kendall. We were traveling during Christmas. My home is decorated every year to celebrate the magic, joy and special Spirit of the time of the year. When I walked into the lobby and saw the decorations and their quality, I smiled and felt an extra bounce in my step as I walked into the lobby. When we return to the Miami-Kendall area, I look forward to staying at this Holiday Inn Express. A & M 4. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience As a pilot you get to travel a lot, and when you finally get to your destination the only thing that you are looking for its a nice and corfortable place to sleep with a quiet environment and this hotel has it all 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service and hotel My spouse, two young kids, and I stayed there for three nights and have zero complaints. The front desk staff were very helpfu, patient, and knowledgeable. The hotel was very festive for the holiday season, and we would definitely stay here again. The only weird thing about the hotel is the elevators. There are two of them, but they operate on two independent call switches, so sometimes you wait longer if you don't press them both, and you frequently stop on random floors when people press then both and get on the first one that arrives. This was not a big deal and was more puzzling than truly annoying. 1. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Property requires $50 cash deposit at checkin for incidentals. Upon check-in, this property requires a $50.00 deposit to offset incidential room charges. If paid by cash, deposit is returned at checkout if no charges are made. If paid by credit card the girl at the desk said it can take 3 to 4 weeks for your account to be credited. 28. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall experience. Great location. Nice and clean. Extra comfortable beds. Hot breakfast included! 28. Dezember 2013