• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 22 Nov 2014)
(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 21.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:6
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Italienisch
  4. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Service Animals allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Bayside Market Place
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dadeland Mall
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Florida International University
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Monkey Jungle
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze125
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Self Parking facilities in front of the hotel.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Zimmeranzahl:107
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:26
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:60
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:47
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:107
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:6
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5
Welcome to our Beautiful Hotel in Miami's Kendall Neighborhood You will love the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami-Kendall- one of the newest hotels in the southwest Miami area. This stylish hotel is located halfway between Homestead and downtown Miami with easy access via FL's Turnpike & 874/821. Our hotel is conveniently located across from Kendall Tamiami Airport (TMB)- exclusive homebase of Falcon Trust Air- Reliance & Dean Int'l. Easily accessible to major corporations such as Beckman
Mehr anzeigen
Welcome to our Beautiful Hotel in Miami's Kendall Neighborhood You will love the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami-Kendall- one of the newest hotels in the southwest Miami area. This stylish hotel is located halfway between Homestead and downtown Miami with easy access via FL's Turnpike & 874/821. Our hotel is conveniently located across from Kendall Tamiami Airport (TMB)- exclusive homebase of Falcon Trust Air- Reliance & Dean Int'l. Easily accessible to major corporations such as Beckman Coulter- Noven Pharmaceuticals and Assurant Group- we are also within minutes of Baptist & Kendall Regional Hospitals- Ministerio El Rey Jesus and Alper JCC. Miami International Airport (MIA) is only 24 miles away. Leisure travelers seeking the sunny fun of Miami will enjoy this Kendall hotel near the Metro Zoo- Gold Coast Railroad Museum- Kendall Ice Arena- Homestead Miami Speedway & Monkey Jungle. London Square- Dadeland Mall and The Falls are within minutes of our Miami-Kendall hotel. Our well-designed Kendall hotel features choice amenities to entice a SMART traveler. We offer an outdoor swimming pool and hot tub area surrounded by fabulous palm trees emitting a tropical ambiance. We also have a Business Center and Fitness Center- as well as high-speed Internet access. Our professionally designed putting green and our modern non-smoking hotel provides you with the best Miami has to offer!
Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
Conveniently located near major attractions and businesses in South Miami- our Kendall hotel helps you reach your destination by offering free transportation within a five mile radius of the hotel.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff/Housekeeping/Food The staff very well trained. My roon was spotless. Every meal I had was excellent 3. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Nice stay Very nice stay. No complaints. Staff was helpful and accomodating 31. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel Nice room, spacious and stylish, would stay again. Everyone was very friendly and it was easy to find. 30. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good choice if visiting Dadeland Mall Boutique style hotel with style. Easy access to Dadeland Mall. Television was analog and some fixtures were rusty. Sleep was great as usual. Staff was great. Fitness center and pool area really nice. 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by restaurant/bar Avoid unless you are traveling on an expense account. We found nothing good about it. 26. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel is getting worn out Showing signs of much wear and tear. Floor show signs of being flooded, Iron, Ice bucket, phone, etc. needs replacement. Cleaning of room could be better. 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by room 116 comfortable room too bad could not open window for fresh air tiny space for hanging clothes excellent bed good water pressure tiny shampoo bottles 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by a wedding in Miami This hotel was recommended by the wedding party and we are ever so happy we choose The Indigo hotel. It was perfect for us. Close to the airport, mall, and the wedding. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay! I was in for business, and was pleasantly surprised by the value especially for the great rate I got. I will definitely stay here again! Rooms were good size, loved the faux wood floors, and the ease of location was fantastic!! The only trouble I had was internet was not always the most reliable 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tropical oasis in Miami This hotel is close to Coconut Grove and just a short distance from Biscayne Bay and the Bayside shopping center. Travel time to South Beach is not bad at all on either the toll roads or Dixie Highway. Very close to Dadeland shopping mall although we did not go there. Close to Miami International as well. Very convenient location. The pool area is amazing! The cabanas that surround the 8 foot deep pool and furnishings make it as good as any Las Vegas pool experience. Bar service at the pool is excellent as well. I would highly recommend this property for either business or pleasure travel. Don't miss a real Cuban breakfast experience at Don Pan accross the street. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice Very comfortable room. It was very easy to stay at this hotel. No complaints. 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean room friendly staff great food I can only say that our stay at your hotel, made for a very enjoyable time for us while we were in Miami. your staff was very friendly, the room was very clean, and it was probably the most comfortable bed we ever slept on in a hotel. I really don't have any negatives, and I can assure you we will be staying with you again. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly staff beautiful hotel and very friendly staff. The breakfast was very nicely prepared. the beds are very comfortable 4. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great ambiance !!!! the only pet friendly in the area!!! good location!!!!!!! only pet friendly in the area!!!!!!!!!! 4. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Extremely enjoyable stay, did not have one negative experience while staying at this property. 29. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed I have been in 12 to14 rooms in Hotel Indigo, all the beds are the the same BeautyRest they are EXCELLENT 25. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Short on Expectation Feel that this hotel's rooms are feeling the heat, now below par for the money being paid IHG service still very good 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Very accommodating, and convenient to Dade land Mall 24. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice experience Only bad thing is the fact than all tv channels are analog and as a result many channels I like are not available 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Accommodations My overall stay was lovely, with the exception of the air condition that seemed to have stopped working periodically, that caused me to be awaken, from sweat. 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quick business trip I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are pleasant and helpful and the hotel is clean and priced right 22. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Could have been better! The hotel staff was helpful. Even though noone warned me about the remodeling going on six hours of the day right next door. A warning would have been nice. The room overall was clean and comfortable other than the pillows being way too soft. The hotel staff should seriously consider dimming the outside lighting as it lights up the entire second floor at night. Even with the blinds shut the room was bright. Overall an OK experience but Hotel Indigo would be my second choice for a hotel. 20. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by HOTEL INDIGO DADELAND UNA BUENA OPCION POR UN EXCELENTE PRECIO, CON UBICACION PRIVILEGIADA 16. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable at little expense great value, nice experience, near almost everything 12. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bad Dinner experience Kitchen cook stood at bar and talked loudly to other staff and stared at the patrons. 12. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Refreshing Very accommodating in service and comfort. Pet accommodations were appreciated. Will definitely recommend and friends enjoyed. 11. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Calm and peaceful place to stay in Miami Our second experience in an Indigo Hotel was positive. We had stayed earlier in the summer at one in Athens GA and loved it. We were not disappointed in the Miami Dadeland Indigo. These hotels are green and very beautifully decorated. I noticed things in this hotel, like the blue glass lights in the hallways and the curved ceiling decoration in the hallways - it all adds up to a light and enjoyable vibe. Most hotels are dark and drab, but this hotel gives you a good peaceful feeling. I love the back-lit nature photo in the lobby - it truly made you feel like you were standing outside looking at it. We had a late dinner as well as a breakfast in the hotel. Very good food. Even my 12 year old liked the pizza and the pancakes. Keep up the great work Indigo! We will stay at others if they are all like this. 3. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not a great experience I visited hotel Indigo because I was dropping my daughter off at The University of Miami! I flew in form New Jersey! First of all, the bathrooms were never properly cleaned! The shower drain was clogged when I arrived! When you exited the elevator, the floor was sticky! Someone spilled juice and it was never cleaned! The floors should be checked daily! I had to complain to the front desk about the spill! Finally, the driver of the shuttle they provide held me hostage for 30 minutes! He was new and could not locate the next person he was scheduled to pick up! He drove around aimlessly looking at a map on his cell phone! It got dark! I was alone and scared! I contacted the front desk and they demanded he bring me back to the hotel ASAP! 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quite a Find! Made my business travel more pleasant. The room was refreshing, and the food was excellent 30. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Tolle Lage und schöner Pool Die Lage des Hotels ist prima - Shopping Mall fast gegenüber, mehrere Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels (zu Fuss erreichbar), gute Ausgangslage für Ausflüge nach Miami, South Miami, Everglades. Poolanlage/-einrichtungen sind sauber, gepflegt und gemütlich. 28. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Hotel-Lobby Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Sa 22 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft