• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 11 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Sa 12 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 21.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:6
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Italienisch
  4. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Service Animals allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dadeland Mall
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Bayside Market Place
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Museum of Science and Space Planetarium
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Florida Keys
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze125
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Self Parking facilities in front of the hotel.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Zimmeranzahl:107
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:26
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:60
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:47
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:107
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:6
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Welcome to our Beautiful Hotel in Miami's Kendall Neighborhood

You will love the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami-Kendall- one of the newest hotels in the southwest Miami area. This stylish hotel is located halfway between Homestead and downtown Miami with easy access via FL's Turnpike & 874/821.

Our hotel is conveniently located across from Kendall Tamiami Airport (TMB)- exclusive homebase of Falcon Trust Air- Reliance & Dean Int'l. Easily accessible to major
Mehr anzeigen

Welcome to our Beautiful Hotel in Miami's Kendall Neighborhood

You will love the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami-Kendall- one of the newest hotels in the southwest Miami area. This stylish hotel is located halfway between Homestead and downtown Miami with easy access via FL's Turnpike & 874/821.

Our hotel is conveniently located across from Kendall Tamiami Airport (TMB)- exclusive homebase of Falcon Trust Air- Reliance & Dean Int'l. Easily accessible to major corporations such as Beckman Coulter- Noven Pharmaceuticals and Assurant Group- we are also within minutes of Baptist & Kendall Regional Hospitals- Ministerio El Rey Jesus and Alper JCC. Miami International Airport (MIA) is only 24 miles away.

Leisure travelers seeking the sunny fun of Miami will enjoy this Kendall hotel near the Metro Zoo- Gold Coast Railroad Museum- Kendall Ice Arena- Homestead Miami Speedway & Monkey Jungle. London Square- Dadeland Mall and The Falls are within minutes of our Miami-Kendall hotel.

Our well-designed Kendall hotel features choice amenities to entice a SMART traveler. We offer an outdoor swimming pool and hot tub area surrounded by fabulous palm trees emitting a tropical ambiance. We also have a Business Center and Fitness Center- as well as high-speed Internet access. Our professionally designed putting green and our modern non-smoking hotel provides you with the best Miami has to offer!

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Stay This is the second year in a row that I use this hotel on vacation and it is still our favorite. This place does however need a little updating like the carpet in the hallway but with the amount of traffic that this hotel gets it is expected. I will definetly use this hotel again if I travel back to Miami. 30. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, amazing receptionists Not only is this hotel comfortable and pleasant, but also it is perfectly located across from Dadeland Mall on one side, and Don Pan on the other side, a bakery where you can enjoy delicious treats at a very reasonable price. And to add to that, the receptionists are always ready to help you and assist you. I'll be back next year, no doubt about it! 9. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel and great service I always stay at Hotel Indigo whenever I travel if they are where I am going. I stayed at a Hotel Indigo in Scottsdale, AZ. This one in Miami was gorgeous. The beds were comfortable, the room was very clean and smelled fresh. The only complaint I had was I was unable to access the internet during my stay, but other than that my stay was perfect. The hotel restaurant had really good food and drinks although a little pricey it was worth it. The front desk clerks were always courteous and respectful. I would definitely stay here again. 1. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for Dadeland Mall. Hotel Indigo it the perfect combination of comfort and price when we want to go shopping at Dadeland. 28. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Receptionist set the standard!! It was my first time at this hotel and my first time in Miami. I arrived with some colleagues and the check in by Amera (I think that was her name) was the best I've experienced. You felt she meant what she said and she was chatty but polite with humour too. The rest of the stay was a pleasure too with good sized rooms where the bed was comfortable. I will definitely return to this hotel although might have to demand I am checked in by the same lady!!! I can't comment on the food as I did not eat there due to time contraints. The value for money was very good for this type of hotel 17. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 A very modern looking, simple and clean experience!! This is my second time. Your money is worth the stay. The only thing they need is more parking space on weekends. Beyond that my experience was great. Very Clean and Modern. Jose 16. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk Staff Betty and all of the Front desk staff were excellent. Alll of the ladies no matter the time of day went beyond there job descriptions to make my stay perfect. Betty treated my 90 year old mother and her 86 year old sister with the greatest respect. I had my dog named Gator with me. He was fussed over like an adorable infant. The relive are for pets was very clean and odorless. The only slight drawback were the white skirts of the beds in room 218. They were visible dirty on the bottom. 14. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by One night stay Got a shuttle from the airport, George the driver, took a lady to Cocowalk, which seemed like eons away. Beds were very comfortable. Super soft pillows. The bathroom could have used a little maintainence, it seemed like the sliding door was coming off the track and the shower drain needed to be seen to as well as water seemed to drain very slow. The bedroom had an odour to it... "stale socks" is what my mother called it. We had a view of the mall across the street and great sunset view. Good value for the money overall. Would I stay again? Yes, if I was in the area. 9. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff I regularly stay at this property when I am in Miami this is usually once or twice a year. I have come to know the staff and they alway go out of their way to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable. I am glad to see the consistency of the management and front desk these are all employees that reflect positively on both this property and your chain. I will continue to stay at the Indigo and recommend it to others. Thank you, Jeff Miller 8. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and affordable. Nice pool and gym area. Very nice gym area for a hotel. A good restaurant downstairs as well. Rooms are cozy and the bed is comfortable. I enjoy the hardwood and pergo flooring in the rooms due to the heat but you can hear your neighbors so its a catch-22. Great place to stay overall. 5. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Fair value but did beds were not made Great service in the breakfast area... Value was a little bit overpriced when compared to other options in the zone due tu memorial weekend... I had 2 rooms, 214 and 222 and the beds of both rooms were not made during my stay... Approached reception with the complaint, gave my email and still waiting for an answer from their side.. 1. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by faded glory This was not what I expected from an Indigo. Old and needing repairs including the floating floor in my room. Gaps of 2 or 3 inches in that floor was hard on my bare feet. Internet was dial up quality at best. Staff was very pleasant. 29. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Looking forward to their planned updates later this year (2013) The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room had a nice design but you could tell the sofa and accompanying pillow had seen better days. I would expect a fresh set of furniture could make the room feel more clean and comfortable. That said, great service and a comfortable bed win the stars for me... 24. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff, value and location From the time that I arrive to the time that I left , I have consistently encountered friendly and great staff. Room amenites were adequate and location was superb to where I need to go and closeby Dadeland mall is just awesome. I would have given it a 5 star rating for all but have to deduct a star for the lack of bath tub (only showers available). Personally, I would always like the option to have a tub. 21. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service The customer service was remarkable. I wish I remembered the front desk receptionist's name, because she made a good impression on me, which reflected my stay at the hotel. The hardwood floors and decor in the room was nice. I did a surprise for my significant other and it turned out great. Everything I requested was available on time with no hassle. The bed was comfortable and the linens were clean. I have already recommended this hotel location to family and friends and I will definitely be staying there again! Thank you! 10. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very convenient location We only stayed one evening, but the staff was very accommodating and the room was very clean. The beds were excellent. 14. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Friendly Staff Very much enjoyed the warm welcome and smiles throughout our stay. The room was comfortable and inviting. Location near Dadeland Mall was perfect. 2. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Clean Rooms Staff very helpful and politie, excellent staff services! 1. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sensational Staff I have been a platinum member for many years, but I have never encountered such nice reception empoyees for many years in the whole IGH Group. The design is refreshing and the location to Coral Gables and South Miami perfect.The rooms are very clean and nicely appointed. Whenever we will return to Miami for a couple dazs the Indigo in Dadeland is the ieal spot for us. 31. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bad service, pool, restaurant,wifi Bed is clean and comfortable. The rest leaves a lot to be desired. I would stay elsewhere unless you get a great price. 28. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Stay The property was nice and clean, the staff was great, overall I would def stay here again 25. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Repeated Stays Many repeated stays when I need to be in Miami. Indigo truly deserves 4-5*. A great find! 5. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hesitant at First but Glad I Did I was responsible to locating lodging not only for myself, but for 2 other business travel proteges. I didn't want to embarass myself by acquiring lodging in a place less than desirable. We needed something close to not only the airport, but also to Baptist Hospital. What initially caught my eye was not only location to my destination, but also that free shuttle was provided within 3 miles of the property which included Baptist. In addition, the price was so reasonable compared to other accommodations in the area. I was afraid it was one of those "If it's too good to be true..." tales. The property is well maintained and the staff is attuned to detail. Even minor requests were responded to with full attention toward meeting my satisfaction. I was very pleased to see that they had restaurant on property. I ate not only an excellent evening meal, but had a refreshing breakfast, both served expediently and at reasonable cost. I look for comments --both good and bad before I confirm my lodging selection. You can add my vote to the positive side of your evaluation/selection criteria. I will be returning to this property upon my next trip to Miami when location is desired in Dadeland. 5. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by good but can improve Wifi had problem and limitations. I stayed on the lobby floor with very poor wifi signal in the room. I had to go to Lobby all the time. 2 public computers were always busy and many guests had problem to print out the boarding pass. Printer + computers were jammed. Small area for breakfast so uncomfortable when hotel is full. Hotel staffs are really nice and friendly except the Shutte bus driver. 2 times I used the service and both time he was grumpy! 28. Februar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Doesn't compare to Hotel Indigo in Boston After staying at the location near the campus of Boston College numerous times, I was very disappointed in this Miami location. The staff was very kind and accommodating, but my positive review ends there. Old hotel with new funky paint colors and new-ish trendy cheap furniture still equal an old hotel with cheap furniture. The overbearing air freshener in the lobby took my breath away. It was so strong each and every time I entered the lobby. As a severe allergy sufferer, this is a huge turn off. Plus, it makes one wonder what 'smell' are they trying to cover? Restaurant didn't even come close to the one in Boston. "Business Center" was a in a corner of the lobby and quite frankly useless. Needed to print a couple of PDFs for work and you could not open or download any attachments from your email. If you can't do that, then what is the point of having a "business center" ? Hard to sleep when your bed is literally feet off from an exit ramp. Parking is scarce and dark for the hours I was returning from work and leaving for airport. 25. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel Loves the new, clean lines at the hotel..very close to Dadeland mall and great restaurants!! My husband loved the very hot water!! Great boutique hotel. 15. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and comfortable room The front desk emloyees were great and seem happy of the work they were doing .I'm a big person and the room and bed were comfortable.I did not use the Bar & Food services but they looked good and the smell of the bread and biscuits was great 13. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I've Called it Home I've stayed here twice; each time when I was living in Miami but my primary residence wasn't available. This hotel is as comfortable as a home. You can hang out anywhere without being hassled, the rooms are comfortable. Love the style, love the cafe in the morning where the staff learns and remembers your name, the casual approach at the front desk... walking distance from a Starbucks and Jamba Juice, across the street (literally) from the area's pre-eminent mall. One turn from all the freeways yet quiet. 9. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Food and shuttle Surprised to find the small dining area staff served up a very tasty breakfast and coffee. Our shuttle ride to the Coral Gables Holiday Inn saved our son from a long drive to pick us up. Will recommend the Indigo to our friends from Wisconsin. 2. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room overall and great staff. We stayed three nights at this hotel and found it to be excellent in terms of talking with the staff, room cleanliness, functioning equipment (A/C, TV, microwave, fridge, etc.), lighting and the shower. The wi-fi is a little slow at early evenings, perhaps the server was overloaded. The front desk staff and the serving staff were courteous, polite and personable, making the entire experience very homely. The front desk staff always greeted the guests whenever they saw them! The location is just off the highways toward Miami in the north and the Keys in the south. Our room was facing the elevated highway side, but it was very quiet. 23. Januar 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Hotel-Lobby Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 11 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 12 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft