• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 24 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 21.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:6
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Italienisch
  4. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Service Animals allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Bayside Market Place
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dadeland Mall
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Florida International University
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Monkey Jungle
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze125
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Self Parking facilities in front of the hotel.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Zimmeranzahl:107
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:26
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:60
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:47
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:107
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:6
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Welcome to our Beautiful Hotel in Miami's Kendall Neighborhood

You will love the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami-Kendall- one of the newest hotels in the southwest Miami area. This stylish hotel is located halfway between Homestead and downtown Miami with easy access via FL's Turnpike & 874/821.

Our hotel is conveniently located across from Kendall Tamiami Airport (TMB)- exclusive homebase of Falcon Trust Air- Reliance & Dean Int'l. Easily accessible to major
Mehr anzeigen

Welcome to our Beautiful Hotel in Miami's Kendall Neighborhood

You will love the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami-Kendall- one of the newest hotels in the southwest Miami area. This stylish hotel is located halfway between Homestead and downtown Miami with easy access via FL's Turnpike & 874/821.

Our hotel is conveniently located across from Kendall Tamiami Airport (TMB)- exclusive homebase of Falcon Trust Air- Reliance & Dean Int'l. Easily accessible to major corporations such as Beckman Coulter- Noven Pharmaceuticals and Assurant Group- we are also within minutes of Baptist & Kendall Regional Hospitals- Ministerio El Rey Jesus and Alper JCC. Miami International Airport (MIA) is only 24 miles away.

Leisure travelers seeking the sunny fun of Miami will enjoy this Kendall hotel near the Metro Zoo- Gold Coast Railroad Museum- Kendall Ice Arena- Homestead Miami Speedway & Monkey Jungle. London Square- Dadeland Mall and The Falls are within minutes of our Miami-Kendall hotel.

Our well-designed Kendall hotel features choice amenities to entice a SMART traveler. We offer an outdoor swimming pool and hot tub area surrounded by fabulous palm trees emitting a tropical ambiance. We also have a Business Center and Fitness Center- as well as high-speed Internet access. Our professionally designed putting green and our modern non-smoking hotel provides you with the best Miami has to offer!

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a great experience! !!! I have stayed at the Indigo Hotel a few times more and it is a great expense each and every time. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are fantastic, there's nothing disparaging I can say about the hotel. 22. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ROOM GEOMETRY, DECOR AND STAFF Room was a bit small, but very cleverly made use of the limited space with custom furniture and furniture orientation. The Bed was comfortable but a bit high above the floor for us. On the other hand, the Arc-Lamp in the sitting area was pretty low, and I bumped my head on it a few times. The Interior Design in general was refreshing, and the staff was very attentive and helpful, calling us each day to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. 9. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by House Keeping The worst housekeeping service that I have ever encounterd. Beds not made x 3 days, Towels left on bathroom floor. Trash not picked up and trash bag left on top of furniture by housekeeping staff. Not the quality of service expected from a Holiday Inn sister property. 1. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My favorite little hotel I have been coming here at least once a year since 2007 and in 6 years I have never been disappointed with indigo dadeland. Its proximity to shopping malls and restaurants is ideal and the accommodations are always exceptionally clean and comfortable. You have a customer for life. 30. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Staff, great service but... The staff of the Hotel Indigo was fabulous. They were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is very dog friendly. They have a nice little yard for walking your dog which has bags right there for picking up after your dog. On the negative side the beds were too hard. One of us had to use a chair to get up as the beds were high. The shower area needs to be re-grouted. It did not look clean-although it was. The room was rather narrow between the beds and dresser, etc. However the room was long going the other direction. The heat went on if ones turns the a/c above about 69 or 79 degrees! This was in the summer. On the other hand, I can not say enough good things about the staff, people at the front desk, etc, people who cleaned the room, etc. There were good places to eat within walking distance.We had a good salad from the restaurant. I wish the rooms had a little refrigerator. The people at the front desk were extremely friendly, helpful, and go above and beyond. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel We enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing customer service! Traveled as a couple in July celebrating our anniversary. 15 minutes after checking in they called us to make sure we were satisfied with the room showing they care about customer satisfaction. After returning from dinner, they had left us a complimentary fruit platter and a bottle of wine which resembled their appreciation. Great stay overall! 24. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay Front desk personnel and restaurant staff all extremely helpful. Room was nice. Sliding door on bathroom could work more smoothly. 21. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable stay The facilities and staff was more than accomodating. It was a very enjoyable stay. 19. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Needs work I love hotel indigo but this one by far was the dirtiest I've seen. Shower was backed up, bed skirt and comforters dirty - then scheduled wake up call never came. The bed was a lumpy uncomfortable mess. Good thing I didn't have a flight to catch! Needs work and I'm sure IHG will do what it takes 18. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I'll be back The Indigo is slightly weird but definitely jolly. There is no bathtub, but there is a shower unlike any other. It works, but you might think that it would spray the entire bathroom--somehow it doesn't. The bathroom door is also the closet door! No, I won't try to explain. The beds are very soft and comfy. The restaurant staff is very obliging and will come up with small meals that seem just right. The hotel guests are a mixed lot but friendly, One feels at home but also cosmopolitan. You can sit and chat indoors and out. Strangely difficult to choose a nickname--system seems to resent my preferences. 17. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Could do better for the money Very small rooms. Not the best value. Lobby had a weird odor. 16. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place! Beautiful Staff Great service ! Beautiful staff and very clean great place to stay I live in the keys my husband and I love staying here when we come to Miami I want to thank everyone here for being so Nice and helpful and very clean!!!!!! 16. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Best cheeseburger I've had in a long time. Great bar for a hotel. 10. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great staff, great value, close to Baptist Hospital My sister in law and I stayed here while my brother was at Baptist. Very helpful staff, clean room, great beds and very handy location. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Stay This is the second year in a row that I use this hotel on vacation and it is still our favorite. This place does however need a little updating like the carpet in the hallway but with the amount of traffic that this hotel gets it is expected. I will definetly use this hotel again if I travel back to Miami. 30. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, amazing receptionists Not only is this hotel comfortable and pleasant, but also it is perfectly located across from Dadeland Mall on one side, and Don Pan on the other side, a bakery where you can enjoy delicious treats at a very reasonable price. And to add to that, the receptionists are always ready to help you and assist you. I'll be back next year, no doubt about it! 9. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel and great service I always stay at Hotel Indigo whenever I travel if they are where I am going. I stayed at a Hotel Indigo in Scottsdale, AZ. This one in Miami was gorgeous. The beds were comfortable, the room was very clean and smelled fresh. The only complaint I had was I was unable to access the internet during my stay, but other than that my stay was perfect. The hotel restaurant had really good food and drinks although a little pricey it was worth it. The front desk clerks were always courteous and respectful. I would definitely stay here again. 1. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for Dadeland Mall. Hotel Indigo it the perfect combination of comfort and price when we want to go shopping at Dadeland. 28. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Receptionist set the standard!! It was my first time at this hotel and my first time in Miami. I arrived with some colleagues and the check in by Amera (I think that was her name) was the best I've experienced. You felt she meant what she said and she was chatty but polite with humour too. The rest of the stay was a pleasure too with good sized rooms where the bed was comfortable. I will definitely return to this hotel although might have to demand I am checked in by the same lady!!! I can't comment on the food as I did not eat there due to time contraints. The value for money was very good for this type of hotel 17. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 A very modern looking, simple and clean experience!! This is my second time. Your money is worth the stay. The only thing they need is more parking space on weekends. Beyond that my experience was great. Very Clean and Modern. Jose 16. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk Staff Betty and all of the Front desk staff were excellent. Alll of the ladies no matter the time of day went beyond there job descriptions to make my stay perfect. Betty treated my 90 year old mother and her 86 year old sister with the greatest respect. I had my dog named Gator with me. He was fussed over like an adorable infant. The relive are for pets was very clean and odorless. The only slight drawback were the white skirts of the beds in room 218. They were visible dirty on the bottom. 14. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by One night stay Got a shuttle from the airport, George the driver, took a lady to Cocowalk, which seemed like eons away. Beds were very comfortable. Super soft pillows. The bathroom could have used a little maintainence, it seemed like the sliding door was coming off the track and the shower drain needed to be seen to as well as water seemed to drain very slow. The bedroom had an odour to it... "stale socks" is what my mother called it. We had a view of the mall across the street and great sunset view. Good value for the money overall. Would I stay again? Yes, if I was in the area. 9. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff I regularly stay at this property when I am in Miami this is usually once or twice a year. I have come to know the staff and they alway go out of their way to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable. I am glad to see the consistency of the management and front desk these are all employees that reflect positively on both this property and your chain. I will continue to stay at the Indigo and recommend it to others. Thank you, Jeff Miller 8. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and affordable. Nice pool and gym area. Very nice gym area for a hotel. A good restaurant downstairs as well. Rooms are cozy and the bed is comfortable. I enjoy the hardwood and pergo flooring in the rooms due to the heat but you can hear your neighbors so its a catch-22. Great place to stay overall. 5. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Fair value but did beds were not made Great service in the breakfast area... Value was a little bit overpriced when compared to other options in the zone due tu memorial weekend... I had 2 rooms, 214 and 222 and the beds of both rooms were not made during my stay... Approached reception with the complaint, gave my email and still waiting for an answer from their side.. 1. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by faded glory This was not what I expected from an Indigo. Old and needing repairs including the floating floor in my room. Gaps of 2 or 3 inches in that floor was hard on my bare feet. Internet was dial up quality at best. Staff was very pleasant. 29. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Looking forward to their planned updates later this year (2013) The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room had a nice design but you could tell the sofa and accompanying pillow had seen better days. I would expect a fresh set of furniture could make the room feel more clean and comfortable. That said, great service and a comfortable bed win the stars for me... 24. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff, value and location From the time that I arrive to the time that I left , I have consistently encountered friendly and great staff. Room amenites were adequate and location was superb to where I need to go and closeby Dadeland mall is just awesome. I would have given it a 5 star rating for all but have to deduct a star for the lack of bath tub (only showers available). Personally, I would always like the option to have a tub. 21. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service The customer service was remarkable. I wish I remembered the front desk receptionist's name, because she made a good impression on me, which reflected my stay at the hotel. The hardwood floors and decor in the room was nice. I did a surprise for my significant other and it turned out great. Everything I requested was available on time with no hassle. The bed was comfortable and the linens were clean. I have already recommended this hotel location to family and friends and I will definitely be staying there again! Thank you! 10. Mai 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Hotel-Lobby Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. So 24 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft