Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
(z. B. So 06 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I highly recommend staying at this hotel for either business or leisure :) September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful caring staff, great coffee and midnight pancakes! My husband recently had a long, difficult outpatient surgery which resulted in us spending four nights at this hotel. I am so thankful this is the hotel we chose. The staff went out of their way to ensure that we had everything we needed and that our room was comfortable. The kitchen area was a lifesaver since we couldn't get out and around easily. Housekeepers would check to see what we needed, and made sure we had plenty of clean linens and somehow managed to keep us in great shape without being intrusive at any level. Each staff person, from the housekeepers to the very accessible GM Brian, asked how my husband was doing and were so genuine in their caring that it felt like I was among friends. When my husband made it to the lobby for breakfast, there were smiles and thumbs up from the desk staff and the cheerful lady who kept our breakfast (and GREAT coffee) supplied. I don't know if the midnight pancakes were a short term promotion or just the most wonderful idea anyone's ever had, but it was so nice to be able to get something hot and "comfortable" to eat without having to go out or go to a vending machine. Thank you for that. I sincerely hope that's going to be a permanent perk. Between the pancakes and the 24 hour available coffee, it was almost as good as being home. They are updating the rooms where needed, but the rooms are clean, the beds are beyond great, the linens soft and some of the best I've had and the pillows are perfect. There is plenty of nearby shopping and restaurants galore, many within easy walking distance. Special thanks to Julie, Julian and Brian, all on the front desk, who were each so very helpful every single time I needed something. This is easily one of my favorite hotels! Although I don't have to stay in Miami often, when I do, this will always be my first and only choice. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Kendall East - Miami It was one of the best hotels my wife and I have stayed in. the Management / staff went out of their way to accommodate us during our stay. We would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay! August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. This is a lovely, friendly hotel with knowledgeable and helpful, friendly staff. It's clean and quiet and comfortable. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows oh my! These days with most hotels skimping on pillows they use those darn little mini chicklet pillows it's nice to see that not all hotels are created equal! Luxurious bedding and pillows just what I want when sleeping away from home. I came to Miami for a surgical procedure and requested from the front desk that we not be disturbed as I had no idea when I would return or what condition I'd be in. They assured me if I left the do not disturb sign on the door that they wouldn't even call the room. Perfect and they did just that. My procedure was cancelled and it was nice that the front desk inquired about my status. I had to cancel the rest of the stay, but you can bet once rescheduled, we will be back to this hotel, it's clean, within a short distance of whatever you might like to do or eat, shopping included. Pricing was right as well, I would recommend this hotel for business and a nice get away. I do think that families would be better suited at other hotels........but that's my opinion. Great stay, great customer service what is not to like! August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great area, comfortable beds, clean and safe The hotel was in a great area with plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We felt safe and secure. My only observation was the first desk clerk didn't want to look up our information for our IGH rewards and the omelets and other warm food was cold the first morning. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great at holiday inn express We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel its the best value and almost always are clean, nice breakfast, good staff, etc. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio Les recomiendo el alojamiento en este hotel. Nosotros nos sentimos muy bien, confortable y limpio. La ropa de cama de calidad y los muebles muy conservados. Olia muy bien. August 11, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:00:23.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIALL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>