Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Confortável bed ,great staff My lodging was very good. This is the second time I was in this hotel . 20. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by close to miami beach but not miami beach prices had a great time but when at breakfast a lady sitting next to me brought her own cereal and open a milk and poured it on it came out lumpy gross so make sure you check date on milk cont.or pour out milk first do not and start drinking it before checking it out 6. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Who needs a concierge? With the level of attention to our needs, we felt like we had concierge-level service, but without the concierge price! Whether we asked for directions, recommendations for restaurants, manicure salons, taxi vs rental car, etc. we received informed advice. Our hotel was at 100% capacity during our stay, but we never received rushed, or inferior, service. 5. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding value but needs upgrading. The hotel requires some badly needed renovations. The chairs in the lobby and in my room show a lot of wear and in some instances some tears. The shower curtains are terrible and do not stop the water from leaking out onto the floor. The bathroom ceiling fan is very noisy and the lighting in the room is very poor. The whole structure is looking "tired"…the carpets, the decor and other similar items. 2. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very relaxing and upscale All I can say holiday Inn express you're the greatest staff friendly and warmaand prices is right I will be staying again and again. Any where I travel I will be looking for a holiday Inn express 12. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Hotel staff was very accommodating. I needed to add an extra night at the last minute and they were very nice about it and made it as easy as possible for me. Room and beds very roomy and nice. 10. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room 512 Matress - Worst Ever Had room 512. The matress was terrible. It was too soft and the side of the matress nearest the window had an extremely uncomfortable hump which resulted in a horrible sleep. It was too late to do anything about it but did report it to the front desk the following morning. Spoke to the manager who was very apologetic and gave an appreciated 50% discount on the room. Manager said he was not aware of the problem and would check it out. However, another customer complained about the exact same problem in room 512 on the website one month earlier. Manager claimed that the customer did not complain to the front desk. I believe him. But, that means management is not monitoring the website, a bad move. If they are monitoring the website, they are not taking action. I plan on following up with the manager. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very good nice place to stay . not far from the high way. we love it 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice and comfortable. The suites need re-doing as they look a bit tired and old. The staff should speak English and greet guest in Spanish. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Awful Stay Read all reviews, Im sorry but my experience at this hotel was awful. This holiday inn express location was not good. Before I selected this hotel I had other hotel on hold, and I cancel it for this, always go with your first instinct. I never write a comment on bad experience. but I need to let the people know before selecting this hotel, I never knew when you call for more towels or you need a blanket they tell you as a guest come get at the front desk. I was not happy at all. They don't have enough staffs, the suite is not a suite its a regular room. the room I was in the carpet smells. I came to enjoy my friend birthday weekend. We made the best of it , the only thing I can say is the location was ok everything is on the main road. but very very busy street. I would not come back to this particular hotel. 27. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor service and no TV First I got a handicap room which I did not ask for, the one man staff at the front desk did not advise me or asked me if I wanted that room. When you shower that night the bathroom became a lake so the entire night the floor was wet. The TV did not work when I tried too call several times the front desk no one answered. They only had one person in the front desk. So I was forced to go down stairs and when the front desk guy showed up he was coming out of the elevator. I told him the TV. Problem he apparently knew about and told me that he had no other room. The TV remote battery cover was missing so batteries would fallout if not careful. With the bathroom floor wet the entire night it was not very pleasant. They did discount my room rate but it was still not very pleasant with all the wet floors. No one answers the phone at the front desk because no one is there. 6. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Mattress condition We stayed in room #512 and the mattress was lumpy and had ridges and holes in the sleep surface. This was uncomfortable and affected our quality of sleep. 1. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Enjoyed staying at this property. Great staff of folks working there!! 24. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by service The service was excellent, the staff when further than the usual to get me a room. 7. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Dining Experience As a veteran of Holiday Inn stays, this site was clean, hospitable and comfortable except the breakfast set-up; cramped, bulky chairs, lack of condiments (no hot sauce in Miami ??!!) 4. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by The bed was comfortable and I like having many pillows. Staff was friendly. TV remote needed new batteries and it was none in minuets. Great breakfast, although, the opening time was to be 6:00am, coffee was never there at 6:00 and other guest were waiting for the coffee. It did come out along with other items at 6:30 or so. Made people go back up to their room and come down later to check, an inconvenience if you had to be somewhere and leave at 6:30. 30. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Confortable Stay As soon as we arrived we felt it was a good place to stay. The room was very clean, spacious, and excellent to relax. I recommend this place. 30. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Stay Ever! This is one of the best stays, I've had in a long time.I've been traveling for the past year and never once was i this satisfied. From the time i checked in, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Customer Service with a smile is a big plus for me as well as my family.The room was very clean and nicely decorated. My family and i travel alot, but never once had i heard from my kids. Mom you out done yourself this time. This is so nice.Breakfast in the morning was very nice.Usually we would not eat at the hotel, but go out.But instead we dressed and went down stairs and had breakfast. It was great and very well prepared. And it kept me from going out to buy breakfast..My family and I look forward to our next stay, and we really appreciate your hospitality. 25. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay Hotel was nice excellent location rooms really spacious, however breakfast offered little variety and one elevator was out of service 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Throughly enjoyable This hotel was centrally located to where we wanted to be. We found the facility clean, staff very friendly and courteous, breakfast had a wide variety of choice and reasonably priced. We highly recommend this location when staying in the Miami area. 24. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient, comfortabe & friendly staff This is a great property, tucked away behind the busy traffic of Kendall Drive. The rooms are a good size with a comfortable sitting area & ammenities, like microwave & mini fridge. The beds are also comfortable but doubles not queens so it is a little tight for two people, but adequate for a short stay. My only complaint is that the halls and rooms are starting to smell a little musty due to the age of property and how much traffic it gets. Breakfast is wonderful and overall this hotel is a great value! 20. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel Would stay there again. It was close to our visit destination and plenty of nearby activity. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great 5 day stay for an inexpensive price From arrival to departure the staff at this location was AWESOME. They did everything in possibility to make our stay comfortable, fun and relaxing. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this location to any and everyone. The only recommendation I would make is to add beef or turkey breakfast meat to the continental breakfast menu. It was a great experience for an inexpensive price!!!!! 5. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay We, couple, spent one night at the holiday inn in Kendall. Everything was good. However,tThere could be a bigger variety at the breakfast buffet. Verena from Germany 25. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good service Aside for the fire alarm went off at 4:00 am waking us up, everything was great. 3. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A good stay We found our stay at this hotel completely enjoyable. We perfer the Holiday Inn Express chain, and this stay was among the best experiences we've had with the chain. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet, and large. Parking was very close, meaning we did not haul luggage far. Internet connection was good. Breakfast was the standard chain fare, but that's OK and expected. We had some cleaning done here - it was done well. Restaurants close by include some featured in the "Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives" TV show. We found this location close to the Everglades, Biscayne, and the Keys via the Florida turnpike, one block west. The price was less than other chain locations closer to those venues. We stayed at Miama Beach after this stop, and this hotel beat our stay at the pricey resort hands down. If we return to southern Floriday, we would definitely stay here again. 24. April 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible bed worst I ever tried to sleep in not a good location to get into or out of , very noisy you can hear everybody on your floor going and coming in their rooms. 14. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by I agree with the good reviews, but not the others. I was completely satisfied with our stay with one exception: at about 10PM a group entered the room next door and a began very loud party with whoops and screams and laughs. I called the front desk to ask them to ask the group to tone it down a bit. The front desk person (Ariel) said "Well they're paying guests." 28. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Nice stay My husband and I had a very nice stay. We especially enjoyed the breakfasts because the breakfast lady was so kind and friendly. The only thing that I think could be improved is relatively small. I didn't pack lotion because I assumed that all Holiday Inns stocked the rooms with lotion along with shampoo and conditioner. They do not. Holiday Inn Kendall East....don't be cheap with the lotion. Also, I was not recognized as a priority club member. Otherwise we had an excellent stay. 22. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Decent hotel/thin walls/dirty carpets The hotel was nice, but I would probably not stay here again. The carpet in my roon was badly stained. The bathroom (in the suit) was so small you had to maneuver between the toilet and the door to get the door shut. The breakfast was the same ole breakfast that is at every HI propery I have been too, not bad but nothing great. I had to shut off the AC unit because everytime it came on it was so loud I could not hear the tv. The bed and pillows were comfy and the staff was friendly. 12. März 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 nächste>>