• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Vorort

  • Lage: Vorort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:5
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Niederländisch
  4. Portugiesisch
  5. Russisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No Pets allowed except for service animals. For information on local petting sitting services, please ask our front desk for local veterinary hospitals and other commercial locations, i.e. Petco, Pet Supermarket.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dadeland Mall
Entfernung zum Hotel:4.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Zoo Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:5.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
The Falls Shopping Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:5.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dolphin Mall
Entfernung zum Hotel:8.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze100
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Complimentary self parking available in front and rear of hotel.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2008
  • Zimmeranzahl:66
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:66
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:25
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:41
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:66
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:5
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4301
Willkommen im Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kendall East Miami.

Das reizvolle All-Suite-Nichtraucherhotel Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kendall East Miami befindet sich in Kendall (Florida), 0,4 km vom Florida’s Turnpike am Kendall Drive/SW 88th Street, nur 30 Minuten vom Miami International Airport (MIA) und 4,8 km vom Kendall-Tamiami Airport entfernt. Die frisch renovierte Palms at Town & Country Mall direkt gegenüber, die in 10 Minuten in östlicher
Mehr anzeigen

Willkommen im Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kendall East Miami.

Das reizvolle All-Suite-Nichtraucherhotel Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kendall East Miami befindet sich in Kendall (Florida), 0,4 km vom Florida’s Turnpike am Kendall Drive/SW 88th Street, nur 30 Minuten vom Miami International Airport (MIA) und 4,8 km vom Kendall-Tamiami Airport entfernt. Die frisch renovierte Palms at Town & Country Mall direkt gegenüber, die in 10 Minuten in östlicher Richtung erreichbare Dadeland Mall sowie zahlreiche Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe sind weitere Vorteile, die für einen Aufenthalt bei uns sprechen.

Familien können dank der günstigen Lage unseres All-Suite-Hotels alle beliebten Attraktionen von Miami bequem erreichen, darunter den Zoo von Miami, das Miami Seaquarium, Jungle Island, den Art Déco District in South Beach und den Homestead-Miami Speedway.

Unser All-Suite-Hotel im Südwesten von Miami ermöglicht Geschäftsreisenden den Besuch von Unternehmen wie Baptist Health South Florida, der University of Miami, der Assurant Group, der Florida International University, des Miami-Dade Colleges sowie von Florida Power & Light.

Genießen Sie unsere Hotelausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-Internet, Außenpool, gut ausgestattetem Fitnesscenter und kostenlosem Express Start-Frühstücksbüfett. „Stay Smart“ lautet das Motto des Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kendall East Miami.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall excellent experience Very comfortable and peaceful. My only complaint was the distance of the room from the elevator. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comodidad y servicio excelente Desde mi llegada la atención del personal fue de primera, me dieron obsequios para mis hijos y cupones de comida gratis para ellos, los cuales podía utilizar para desayuno y cena en el restaurante del hotel. La comida no tenia mucha variedad, pero estaba buena. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall great place to stay Hotel was a good price for a one night stay for our purpose to attend a funeral. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Staff that cares This was not my first time staying at this hotel, but I got a sense that everyone really cares if the guests are happy. It matters to them. And that can be felt from the reception desk to the cleaning services to the restaurants. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive staff Enjoyed the stay and was very impressed with service. Entire staff cared whether we were comfortable. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really nice hotel Stayed at this hotel during a college visit to U of Miami. Was expecting a lesser quality, but was pleasantly surprised! 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Everyone very nice and helpful I 'm not tech person and the front desk helped me with my ipad to get the internet. Everyone was very nice in the restaurant while having a great breakfast. 6. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by meets my requirements good location close to university and interest areas 28. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT LOCATION THE LOCATION WAS GREAT FOR US AS WE WERE VISITING THE UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI. VERY CLOSE TO THE METRO AND OTHER EATERIES ETC. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL ESPECIALLY THE FRONT DESK. WE FELT THE FOLLOWING COULD BE IMPROVED: 1.CLEANLINESS OF THE CARPETS 2. CLENLINESS OF THE BATHROOM ATLEAST THE DAILY CLEANING SHOULD IMPROVE. 3. THE SIZE OF THE BATHROOM WAS SMALL. NOT SURE HOW THIS COULD BE REMEDIED. WE FOUND THE PLATES WERE NOT ALL THAT CLEAN AND THE BREAKFAST SEEMED STALE AS THEY WERE IN LARGE CONTAINERS AND THE CONSUMPTION SEEM LOW. HOWEVER THE PRICE YOU PAY IS FOR THE LOCATION AND WE WOULD BE WILLING TO PAY AND STAY AGAIN. 21. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Updating The hotel needs have some updating fresh paint new carpet 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Ever If you want a nice quiet place but still have room to enjoy a pool and some shopping time. Holiday Inn Coral Gables - Univerity is the place to be. The staff are great and so accomodating, the rooms are wonderful and clean, the plus is that there is a great shopping district, mall and theater only a mile away from the hotel. Also, don't forget to get the breakfast included in your stay. I love the swimming pool and had a great view from my balcony. 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Customer Service After a very long drive from Orlando, I was excited to find this Holiday Inn right across the street from my destination. Arriving well after 1 AM, I was very tired and wanted to get into a room quickly. Expecting to find a tired and very slow front desk helper, I was pleasantly surprised when I was greeted by Booker. He was very friendly and energetic and he went above and beyond to help me find a suitable room. 5 stars for customer service! 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful, friendly service. I loved the ice-cold water that was always available in the lobby. I slept very well. The service was also great, and Moira at the front desk was a huge help. I will be staying there again. 14. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean hotel, great staff All was good/great with this hotel except the breakfast buffet was poor quality especially for the price. Wanted to watch the local Miami Hurricaine football game on TV but they didn't have ESPN 11. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel staff Great team at this location; great pool; directly across from the UM campus. 9. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ideal location for U of M visit only suggestion is that they clean the filter in the Air conditioner to remove the smell other than that great stay 3. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed Overall very good. Breakfast included would be good. Availability of free coffee in lobby poor 3. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Place I would definitely come back. Very nice and friendly staff Pillows too soft though. All in all a nice experience and our second stay here. Convenient to U of Miami. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk - Michelle Michelle greeted me after a long and tiring flight to Miami. She provided me with EXCELLENT customer service. I did not have a reservation, and she assisted me with kindness, and she really wanted to make sure that I was comfortable. She was so helpful in making sure that my stay at the hotel was enjoyable. GREAT JOB!!! 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A most tentative staff in a hotel that cares. This was a great surprise, as I had not stayed in a Holiday Inn for many years, but it is up there with the more expensive chains, and you feel that everyone is going out of their way to make your stay count. The rooms are nice and quiet for the most part - air conditioner a bit noisy - and the pool area is quite wonderful. (I would hope that the hotel might outlaw smoking in the pool area in the future though.) Breakfast was ample, beds and pillows comfortable, but as I said, it's the staff that make the place feel very much more than just a check-in -check-out place. 30. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A very well run hotel We have stayed at this hotel around a dozen times over the past two years. We could have stayed at other hotels but, the staff at this hotel consistently goes above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. It is a clean and well-maintained property. It's obvious this hotel attracts and retains talented people and they are well-trained. 29. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall stay was pretty good Rooms are well-equiped with modern amenities and it is always nice having a restaurant in the hotel. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service could not be better. It was a great experience as it has been in our previous stays and expect the same in the future. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing staff! This location across the street from the University of Miami is convenient for families for new student orientation activities. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Near UM Nice decor, bar, restaurant, great pool. Rooms are comfortable. Convenient to UM, Shopping and Metro. 26. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Coral Gables Holiday Inn -UM Good value - excellent staff! The room was good. Even though it was on first floor facting parking lot, no excessive noises were heard. The room was updated excpept for issue with carpet near bathroom. The bath was small, but manageable. The staff went our of their way to assist. They were a delight to interact with on a daily basis. 26. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Beware We had booked a room on the website with two double beds. When we arrived we were told we would have a room with a king bed because we had booked a standard room and not a room with two double beds. This made no sense since all the prices of the rooms were the same. So it's like check in and get a surprise room. And there was a three night minimum! The whole experience was very disappointing to say the least. 25. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by hotel confortble y bien localizado mi estadia fue muy buena, por la eficiencia y rapidez de servicio, excelente comida, pena que no sea mas variada. seguro, super limpio, igual que un hotel de 5 estrellas. sector super seguro. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly staff/ small hotel peace greeted pleasantly by staff. Quiet and personal stay. Bed comfortable. Would be nice if restaurant was open at lunch time. Close to University and transit. Traffic intense on Dixie Highway. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to the University I would highly recommend this property for individuals or families visiting the University of Miami. Its convenient location, friendly staff and comfortable beds provides a great space to relax, unwind and explore Coral Gables and the surrounding South Florida area. It's awesome that Holiday supports the university by offering discounts for major activities like Homecoming. I stay annually at this property - and so did my parents when they visited me in college! 20. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Außenansicht Rezeption Rezeption Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 30 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft