• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Vorort

  • Lage: Vorort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:5
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Niederländisch
  4. Portugiesisch
  5. Russisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No Pets allowed except for service animals. For information on local petting sitting services, please ask our front desk for local veterinary hospitals and other commercial locations, i.e. Petco, Pet Supermarket.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dolphin Mall
Entfernung zum Hotel:8.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dadeland Mall
Entfernung zum Hotel:4.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dolphin Stadium-Sunlife Stadium
Entfernung zum Hotel:28.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Homestead Miami Speedway
Entfernung zum Hotel:30.0MI

Internet

Standard-Internetdienst

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2008
  • Zimmeranzahl:66
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:66
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:25
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:41
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:66
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:5
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4301
Willkommen im Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kendall East Miami.

Das reizvolle All-Suite-Nichtraucherhotel Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kendall East Miami befindet sich in Kendall (Florida), 0,4 km vom Florida’s Turnpike am Kendall Drive/SW 88th Street, nur 30 Minuten vom Miami International Airport (MIA) und 4,8 km vom Kendall-Tamiami Airport entfernt. Die frisch renovierte Palms at Town & Country Mall direkt gegenüber, die in 10 Minuten in östlicher
Mehr anzeigen

Willkommen im Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kendall East Miami.

Das reizvolle All-Suite-Nichtraucherhotel Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kendall East Miami befindet sich in Kendall (Florida), 0,4 km vom Florida’s Turnpike am Kendall Drive/SW 88th Street, nur 30 Minuten vom Miami International Airport (MIA) und 4,8 km vom Kendall-Tamiami Airport entfernt. Die frisch renovierte Palms at Town & Country Mall direkt gegenüber, die in 10 Minuten in östlicher Richtung erreichbare Dadeland Mall sowie zahlreiche Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe sind weitere Vorteile, die für einen Aufenthalt bei uns sprechen.

Familien können dank der günstigen Lage unseres All-Suite-Hotels alle beliebten Attraktionen von Miami bequem erreichen, darunter den Zoo von Miami, das Miami Seaquarium, Jungle Island, den Art Déco District in South Beach und den Homestead-Miami Speedway.

Unser All-Suite-Hotel im Südwesten von Miami ermöglicht Geschäftsreisenden den Besuch von Unternehmen wie Baptist Health South Florida, der University of Miami, der Assurant Group, der Florida International University, des Miami-Dade Colleges sowie von Florida Power & Light.

Genießen Sie unsere Hotelausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-Internet, Außenpool, gut ausgestattetem Fitnesscenter und kostenlosem Express Start-Frühstücksbüfett. „Stay Smart“ lautet das Motto des Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kendall East Miami.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place! Beautiful Staff Great service ! Beautiful staff and very clean great place to stay I live in the keys my husband and I love staying here when we come to Miami I want to thank everyone here for being so Nice and helpful and very clean!!!!!! 16. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Best cheeseburger I've had in a long time. Great bar for a hotel. 10. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great staff, great value, close to Baptist Hospital My sister in law and I stayed here while my brother was at Baptist. Very helpful staff, clean room, great beds and very handy location. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Stay This is the second year in a row that I use this hotel on vacation and it is still our favorite. This place does however need a little updating like the carpet in the hallway but with the amount of traffic that this hotel gets it is expected. I will definetly use this hotel again if I travel back to Miami. 30. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, amazing receptionists Not only is this hotel comfortable and pleasant, but also it is perfectly located across from Dadeland Mall on one side, and Don Pan on the other side, a bakery where you can enjoy delicious treats at a very reasonable price. And to add to that, the receptionists are always ready to help you and assist you. I'll be back next year, no doubt about it! 9. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel and great service I always stay at Hotel Indigo whenever I travel if they are where I am going. I stayed at a Hotel Indigo in Scottsdale, AZ. This one in Miami was gorgeous. The beds were comfortable, the room was very clean and smelled fresh. The only complaint I had was I was unable to access the internet during my stay, but other than that my stay was perfect. The hotel restaurant had really good food and drinks although a little pricey it was worth it. The front desk clerks were always courteous and respectful. I would definitely stay here again. 1. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for Dadeland Mall. Hotel Indigo it the perfect combination of comfort and price when we want to go shopping at Dadeland. 28. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Receptionist set the standard!! It was my first time at this hotel and my first time in Miami. I arrived with some colleagues and the check in by Amera (I think that was her name) was the best I've experienced. You felt she meant what she said and she was chatty but polite with humour too. The rest of the stay was a pleasure too with good sized rooms where the bed was comfortable. I will definitely return to this hotel although might have to demand I am checked in by the same lady!!! I can't comment on the food as I did not eat there due to time contraints. The value for money was very good for this type of hotel 17. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 A very modern looking, simple and clean experience!! This is my second time. Your money is worth the stay. The only thing they need is more parking space on weekends. Beyond that my experience was great. Very Clean and Modern. Jose 16. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk Staff Betty and all of the Front desk staff were excellent. Alll of the ladies no matter the time of day went beyond there job descriptions to make my stay perfect. Betty treated my 90 year old mother and her 86 year old sister with the greatest respect. I had my dog named Gator with me. He was fussed over like an adorable infant. The relive are for pets was very clean and odorless. The only slight drawback were the white skirts of the beds in room 218. They were visible dirty on the bottom. 14. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by One night stay Got a shuttle from the airport, George the driver, took a lady to Cocowalk, which seemed like eons away. Beds were very comfortable. Super soft pillows. The bathroom could have used a little maintainence, it seemed like the sliding door was coming off the track and the shower drain needed to be seen to as well as water seemed to drain very slow. The bedroom had an odour to it... "stale socks" is what my mother called it. We had a view of the mall across the street and great sunset view. Good value for the money overall. Would I stay again? Yes, if I was in the area. 9. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff I regularly stay at this property when I am in Miami this is usually once or twice a year. I have come to know the staff and they alway go out of their way to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable. I am glad to see the consistency of the management and front desk these are all employees that reflect positively on both this property and your chain. I will continue to stay at the Indigo and recommend it to others. Thank you, Jeff Miller 8. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and affordable. Nice pool and gym area. Very nice gym area for a hotel. A good restaurant downstairs as well. Rooms are cozy and the bed is comfortable. I enjoy the hardwood and pergo flooring in the rooms due to the heat but you can hear your neighbors so its a catch-22. Great place to stay overall. 5. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Fair value but did beds were not made Great service in the breakfast area... Value was a little bit overpriced when compared to other options in the zone due tu memorial weekend... I had 2 rooms, 214 and 222 and the beds of both rooms were not made during my stay... Approached reception with the complaint, gave my email and still waiting for an answer from their side.. 1. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by faded glory This was not what I expected from an Indigo. Old and needing repairs including the floating floor in my room. Gaps of 2 or 3 inches in that floor was hard on my bare feet. Internet was dial up quality at best. Staff was very pleasant. 29. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Looking forward to their planned updates later this year (2013) The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room had a nice design but you could tell the sofa and accompanying pillow had seen better days. I would expect a fresh set of furniture could make the room feel more clean and comfortable. That said, great service and a comfortable bed win the stars for me... 24. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff, value and location From the time that I arrive to the time that I left , I have consistently encountered friendly and great staff. Room amenites were adequate and location was superb to where I need to go and closeby Dadeland mall is just awesome. I would have given it a 5 star rating for all but have to deduct a star for the lack of bath tub (only showers available). Personally, I would always like the option to have a tub. 21. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service The customer service was remarkable. I wish I remembered the front desk receptionist's name, because she made a good impression on me, which reflected my stay at the hotel. The hardwood floors and decor in the room was nice. I did a surprise for my significant other and it turned out great. Everything I requested was available on time with no hassle. The bed was comfortable and the linens were clean. I have already recommended this hotel location to family and friends and I will definitely be staying there again! Thank you! 10. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very convenient location We only stayed one evening, but the staff was very accommodating and the room was very clean. The beds were excellent. 14. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Friendly Staff Very much enjoyed the warm welcome and smiles throughout our stay. The room was comfortable and inviting. Location near Dadeland Mall was perfect. 2. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Clean Rooms Staff very helpful and politie, excellent staff services! 1. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sensational Staff I have been a platinum member for many years, but I have never encountered such nice reception empoyees for many years in the whole IGH Group. The design is refreshing and the location to Coral Gables and South Miami perfect.The rooms are very clean and nicely appointed. Whenever we will return to Miami for a couple dazs the Indigo in Dadeland is the ieal spot for us. 31. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bad service, pool, restaurant,wifi Bed is clean and comfortable. The rest leaves a lot to be desired. I would stay elsewhere unless you get a great price. 28. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Stay The property was nice and clean, the staff was great, overall I would def stay here again 25. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Repeated Stays Many repeated stays when I need to be in Miami. Indigo truly deserves 4-5*. A great find! 5. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hesitant at First but Glad I Did I was responsible to locating lodging not only for myself, but for 2 other business travel proteges. I didn't want to embarass myself by acquiring lodging in a place less than desirable. We needed something close to not only the airport, but also to Baptist Hospital. What initially caught my eye was not only location to my destination, but also that free shuttle was provided within 3 miles of the property which included Baptist. In addition, the price was so reasonable compared to other accommodations in the area. I was afraid it was one of those "If it's too good to be true..." tales. The property is well maintained and the staff is attuned to detail. Even minor requests were responded to with full attention toward meeting my satisfaction. I was very pleased to see that they had restaurant on property. I ate not only an excellent evening meal, but had a refreshing breakfast, both served expediently and at reasonable cost. I look for comments --both good and bad before I confirm my lodging selection. You can add my vote to the positive side of your evaluation/selection criteria. I will be returning to this property upon my next trip to Miami when location is desired in Dadeland. 5. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by good but can improve Wifi had problem and limitations. I stayed on the lobby floor with very poor wifi signal in the room. I had to go to Lobby all the time. 2 public computers were always busy and many guests had problem to print out the boarding pass. Printer + computers were jammed. Small area for breakfast so uncomfortable when hotel is full. Hotel staffs are really nice and friendly except the Shutte bus driver. 2 times I used the service and both time he was grumpy! 28. Februar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Doesn't compare to Hotel Indigo in Boston After staying at the location near the campus of Boston College numerous times, I was very disappointed in this Miami location. The staff was very kind and accommodating, but my positive review ends there. Old hotel with new funky paint colors and new-ish trendy cheap furniture still equal an old hotel with cheap furniture. The overbearing air freshener in the lobby took my breath away. It was so strong each and every time I entered the lobby. As a severe allergy sufferer, this is a huge turn off. Plus, it makes one wonder what 'smell' are they trying to cover? Restaurant didn't even come close to the one in Boston. "Business Center" was a in a corner of the lobby and quite frankly useless. Needed to print a couple of PDFs for work and you could not open or download any attachments from your email. If you can't do that, then what is the point of having a "business center" ? Hard to sleep when your bed is literally feet off from an exit ramp. Parking is scarce and dark for the hours I was returning from work and leaving for airport. 25. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel Loves the new, clean lines at the hotel..very close to Dadeland mall and great restaurants!! My husband loved the very hot water!! Great boutique hotel. 15. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and comfortable room The front desk emloyees were great and seem happy of the work they were doing .I'm a big person and the room and bed were comfortable.I did not use the Bar & Food services but they looked good and the smell of the bread and biscuits was great 13. Februar 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Außenansicht Rezeption Rezeption Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen