Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 24 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel My wife and I stayed for three nights and we did receive a great service from hotel staff. Breakfast needs to be improved in our opinions. Hotel is located in a safe area. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by cuarto comodo y servicio excelente El hotel es limpio, agradable, con empleados muy amables, dispuestos a dar cualquier información que usted necesite. Los cuartos son limpios y uno descansa cómodamente. Se encuentran muchos restaurantes cerca al hotel, de muchas nacionalidades. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quality stay I only have good things to say about my stay here. The staff go out of there way to welcome you, especially Avril who drove us from the airport, she obviously loves her job. Management should be happy that they have someone like this representing their product. Will be back in two weeks for the third time in two months. Best value for money. 4. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Centrico pero con mucho olor a humedad El personal es muy amable, el desayuno cumple con las expectativas, pero al entrar a los pasillos de las habitaciones el olor a cigarrillo, a pesar de que pedimos habitación para no fumadores, y el fuerte olor a humedad es muy desagradable y se mantiene aun con el transcurso de la estadía durante cinco (5) días. 3. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Hotel We had a very nice stay. Highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Miami area 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by servicio excelente El personal de servicio es muy agradable y fueron bien especiales en preparar un desayuno , debido a que el vuelo salia muy temprano en la mañana y no daba tiempo de desayunar en el hotel muy buen servicio. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Place to sleep Stayed there for 14 days on a family vacation. The staff in general was very kind and helpful. No doubt We will stay there in the future. Strategically located from Dolphin Mall, Walmart, and other shopping locations. I saw there is a van that can take you to places and pick up later on upon arrangement for a fee. I was on rental car therefore cant comment on the service. Overall good! 28. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Service Excellent Service & Rooms are great! Customer Service was great, I will definitively come back There were just a few times people forgot to clean some trash or left overs from surfaces in the room but everything Great at the end 28. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mi estancia fue muy cómoda Es la quinta vez que me hospedo en este hotel, y veo con agrado que han año con año han tratado de mejorar. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy room Slept here while doing a seminar nearby. Comfortable room and clean safe property. Just west of MIA for anyone doing business in Doral area. I did not get to use facilities but they were there and looked good. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean Positives: Room was comfortable and very clean. Staff was pleasant. Breakfast food choices were fair/average. Negatives: Only ONE ice machine for the entire hotel. My other negative issue is the parking situation. i doubt anything can be done about the very small number of spaces availabe. People were parked on the grass, and that is what i was instructed to do by the girl at the front desk. The few other spaces that were "available" were not unable to be used because large work trucks were parked adjacent and crowded out the avaibale spaces. i couldnt fit my copmpact car in there. Plus there was very POOR lighting in the back parking lot. Better lighting/Security is needed. Overall though, the stay was fine and i liked the proximity to where i had a business meeting the next morning. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Staff and comfortable place My son and I stayd 4 nights as he was taking an exam in a center near by the hotel. We have enjoyed our stay in this hotel, but two incidents stood out as an example of excellent service. 1) We have missed the hotel shuttle at Miami airport and we had to take a taxi to the hotel, on arrival I mentioned that at the front desk and Lauri re-embursed us the taxi fare without hesitation 2) I have booked a taxi through the front desk to take my son to the exam center early morning, but on the said day and time the taxi did not come and Ronald at the front desk, willingly took my son in a hotel vehicle free of charge and was very pleasant. The rest of the hotel staff were exceedingly nice and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. A. Hanna 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Warm, Friendly and very helpful staff Efficient and quick shuttle service to surrounding areas and airport. Staff was eager and willing to assist us. Will definitely stay here in the future 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ESTANCIA INIGUALABLE SINCESARAMENTE SUPERO MIS EXPECTATIVAS INDUDABLEMENTE ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE Y PRONTO NUEVAMENTE LOS ESTARÉ VISITANDO. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Muy cómodo y agradable, excelente atención del personal. La pasamos muy bien: las habitaciones fueron muy cómodas, limpias, todo en buen estado, las camas confortables, con variedad de almohadas. Los baños limpios, funcionales, con toallas suavecitas. El desayuno variado y abundante, y café disponible todo el día. Tanto el personal de recepción como el del comedor muy amables y diligentes! 9. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome staff and immaculate room We were only spending the night in this hotel because we had a wedding to attend in the area. We live about and hour away so this wasn't necessarily a vacation stay for us, but staying here, we felt like we were on vacation. The room was immaculate and smelled fantastic. The shampoo, conditioner and lotion were bath and body works, and the entire staff was the friendliest and most accommodating we have ever experienced. We definitely recommend staying here! 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by smoking rooms I will like that the hotel limit the smoking rooms in the case that any one who wants to rented do to availability not having regular rooms to rent. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by pleasant stay Our room was clean, spacious and it had a fresh smell. I called front desk for more towels and they were very attentive. Breakfast was good although it does not have variety on fruits but the breakfast attendant offered us some bananas and apples. Hotel is close to the airport and we were picked up by a front desk agent. good customer service. Thank you for your service, my family was very happy with the hotel. 28. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 EXCELENTE A mi manera de ver el Personal es lo mejor que tiene este hotel, gente cálida amable servicial, siempre se esfuerzan por mejorar las cosas, en fin es mi segunda casa, lo recomiendo ampliamente 28. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good room The room was good, in a decent size and with a comfortable bed. However, the cleaning was fair. The drain of the shower was clogged and we got some stained bed sheet. The location of the hotel is good, in a good area, close to nice restaurants and malls. Although the hotel was good, I got a sweater missing from my luggage. I've contacted the hotel and I got no answer back from the management. Definitely will lock my bags when leaving the room during the day if I stay in this hotel again. 26. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Chevere Este hotel está muy cerca de todo mi interés en Miami, aeropuerto, Mall, Etc. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. 26. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by habitaciuones limpiio y ordenado El hotel es muy organizado y aseado me hospedaria sin pensarlo 2 veces muchas gracias por su exelente servicio 20. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 EXCELENTE Este Hotel es mi segunda casa, el personal es lo mejor que tienerealmente lo hacen sentir a uno a gusto, siempre se esfuerzan en mejorar, en estos días noté que el desayuno ahora esta mas variado, recomendado ampliamente 19. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice one-night stay It is a good place to crash after a long flight. The quality of the room is Ok by the money paid. Breakfast had a variety of choices although the eggs were not good at all (the worst I've tried), the rest was very good. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, clean and friendly I have stayed there a lot this last month and feel that the hospitality and comfort are worthy of an excellent review. The breakfast is a great way to get the day started and the location is good. 14. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Mala coneccion wifi Durante mi estadia la conexion de wifi estuvo pesima en la habitacion. Housekeeping no abastece con los productos de limpieza cada manana. La zona genial, la ubicacion muy cerca del aeropuerto, estas en el centro de Miami y puedes transportarte a cualquier lugar con mucha facilidad. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for the Miami airport area Nicely maintained hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. Room was very nice, lots of amenities like flat screen TV's, fridge, microwave. Hotel needs another elevator and more fresh food at breakfast. Overall a nice value for the price. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay, frustrating end to stay We did the Sail Away Package that allowed us to leave our car at the hotel during the duration of our cruise and provided a shuttle to the port. Check in was easy and staff was very friendly. We went ahead and paid for our return shuttle from the port at check-in and were told the shuttle service would call us on the day of our return. The room was very nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. We went on our cruise and upon return, unfortunately, the shuttle service didn't come get us. Somewhere along the way they never got our info to come get us, and it took about an hour and a half of being bounced around from person to person on the phone to get it settled and we finally got picked up. It was a very frustrating process. I understand that miscommunication can happen, but since this hotel provides a package that is designed for cruisers, it seems like there would be a better process in place. It kind of put a damper on what otherwise was a very pleasant and relaxing stay. Maybe just make sure for future cruisers that there is some type of process to make sure the shuttle knows who to pick up when they return! 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel for Crusie and Park We left our car after just a one night stay and took the shuttle to the cruise port. Our car stayed parked for 7 nights and when we returned it was in perfect condition! The shuttle was free for 2 of us and we paid $12 for our son. The ride back was offered for $12 pp from the shuttle company but we ended up taking a cab which came to $40 (roughly the same $$). The hotel was clean, comfy and quiet. The staff was so nice and helpful as well. The front desk staff, esp Ronald was extremely kind and caring. The breakfast was continental and offered some yummy choices- esp the cinnamon rolls! :) If you need a reliable hotel for a stay before your cruise go to the Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Doral! :) 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service The girls in the afternoon were all very friendly. Dayamy especially who helped me with my cruise transportation and directions 27. Mai 2014