• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Guide Dogs or Service Animals Allowed; other pets are not permitted.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Doral Golf and Spa
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.2MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coconut Grove
Entfernung zum Hotel:10.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Childrens Museum
Entfernung zum Hotel:13.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Port of Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:13.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze80
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Complimentary Parking

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2009
  • Zimmeranzahl:103
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:10
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:45
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:42
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:37
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:4

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express in der für ihre Geschäfte und Golfplätze bekannten Stadt Doral bietet Ihnen Komfort pur. Von 6:00 Uhr bis 23:30 Uhr steht Gästen ein kostenfreier Transfer zum und vom Miami International Airport (MIA) zur Verfügung. (Gäste müssen sich nach der Ankunft am Flughafen unter der Nummer 305-592-4799 mit dem Hotel in Verbindung setzen, um die Abholung zu vereinbaren).

Aufgrund seiner zentralen Lage und der guten Erreichbarkeit
Mehr anzeigen

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express in der für ihre Geschäfte und Golfplätze bekannten Stadt Doral bietet Ihnen Komfort pur. Von 6:00 Uhr bis 23:30 Uhr steht Gästen ein kostenfreier Transfer zum und vom Miami International Airport (MIA) zur Verfügung. (Gäste müssen sich nach der Ankunft am Flughafen unter der Nummer 305-592-4799 mit dem Hotel in Verbindung setzen, um die Abholung zu vereinbaren).

Aufgrund seiner zentralen Lage und der guten Erreichbarkeit der Attraktionen und Unternehmen in Miami ist das Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami Airport Doral Area die perfekte Adresse für Urlauber und Geschäftsreisende. Geschäftsreisenden steht ein 24-Stunden-Business-Center mit Fax-, Kopier-, E-Mail- und Druckservices zur Verfügung. Zudem bleibt dank unseres kostenfreien, drahtlosen High-Speed-Internetzugangs im gesamten Hotel keine Arbeit liegen.

Urlauber schätzen die bequeme Erreichbarkeit berühmter lokaler Attraktionen wie der weißen Sandstrände von South Beach, des Doral Golf Resort und Spa, der Miami International Mall und der University of Miami, wenn sie sich ein American Football-Spiel oder eine andere Sportveranstaltung ansehen. Auch der Kreuzfahrthafen befindet sich ganz in der Nähe.

Unsere hervorragende Ausstattung hebt uns von anderen Hotels in Flughafennähe ab. Ihr Tag bei uns beginnt mit einem Gratis-Frühstück an unserer Express Start-Frühstücksbar.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel and great location. Was able to walk less then a mile to restaurants and shopping. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable We only stayed overnight and found the hotel to be clean and colorful. I had teenage girls with me who loved the colors and decor. I loved the view of the golf course. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My First Experience at Hotel Indigo Was Excellent I had never stayed at a Hotel Indigo property and was pleasantly surprised by the fresh and colorful look of the room and also the amount of living space provided. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice suite, almost like apartment Really nice room, spacious King suite with separate bedroom so very quiet... room service is so/so but the restaurant "Shula's on property next door is amazing 5. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Funky, cool hotel We have stayed at this hotel before and returned because it has a fabulous courtyard, eclectic room furnishings and landscaping is lush and like being in Key West without the A1A drive. Unfortunately during this stay over Labor Day weekend, the humidity in the room gave the room a damp feel and a moldy smell which we carried home in our clothes and suitcases. We didn't ask for another room because we wanted the courtyard patio, but would probably reconsider going there in the hot, summer months again. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Business Model My third stay more to come! The right size, the right price, the right location, the right training, the right people. Thanks Monika for all your help. The person traveling with me has more air miles the many pilots, has spent more nights in hotels than home. He has seen it all when I dropped him off at the airport he said great trip great hotel, wish there were more like that. I have done my share or traveling one hotel starts with an M issued me a lifetime Platinum, when there isn't an Indigo that is my second choice. Stayed in Boutique hotels in China, Vietnam, Thailand, and the Philippines. Beats big overpriced hotels everyday. The Indigo model fits my plans. 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Oasis in the Miami Lakes Area This cozy refuge is a welcome escape after a long day at work. Strategically located between both the Ft. Lauderdale and Miami airports, it is very easy to get to. The staff is always warn and eager to help, the rooms are fresh and lively with beds that are wonderfully comfortable and room nice and dark. I would recommend this little home away from home for your next stay in the area. 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tired of boring stale hotel rooms? The Hotel Indigo was a unique stay experience in Miami. After checking in to a very modern hotel lobby, at my hotel room I was greeted by very vibrant orange colors. After a long day on the road it was refreshing to feel like I was staying at a colorful island resort, instead of another enemic hotel room. Walking distance from many great restaurants and shopping. 26. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Room and Great Staff Great Room. Great Staff. AC was loud and TV was difficult to use. But other than that, all was well. 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and Excellent Staff This was my second time staying at the hotel. From the time I checked in until the time I left was nothing but stellar service. The rooms are very nice and affordable. This is a great stay and not too far from tourist attractions. The hotel staff does a great job and highly recommend this for your next stay!! 13. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Indifferent staff, no one cares Not a place to go to let alone return to. Check in took about 20 minutes while the clerk paid outside contractors, while other staff walked by while seeing me in line. It was pouring out, was given very vague directions to room which meant walking outside in rain, stariwells flooded, poorly lit. Avoid this place 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business Travel i have stayed at Indigo hotels in Miami and Miami Lakes they provide an excellent value and very personal service. Indigo is my first choice when budget allows. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mr. Gregory Volz Great Place to Stay with easy access to all of surrounding Miami Area. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! Got in late and had a great nights sleep with good pillows and fresh sheets. Breakfast was freshly made and satisfying . 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Place to Stay in Miami Area This is the third Indigo I have stayed in. It is a pleasing unique place to stay. The room was in need of some repairs. There were holes in the wall where towel racks were pulled off the wall, but otherwise it was a nice room. The location is great. Just a short walk to some nice shopping and food. I will stay there again next time I visit the area for business or pleasure. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel. Little dated. but overall excellent rooms and lactation 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Buena experiencia Estuve por segunda vez en Indigo Miami Lakes, junto con mis hijas, esta era su primera vez dentro de este hotel, grande fue mi sopresa, cuando ellas (16 y 18 anos de edad), vinieron a expresarme su satisfaccion por el diseno, color y comodidad de las habitaciones que les tocaron, fue una experiencia gratificante, pues es dificil, coincidir en gusto con los jovenes, sin embargo, ella disfrutaron este hotel mas que yo. El entorno, en el que esta localizado es definitivamente de ensueno. Las atenciones de su personal, nos hicieron sentir, que mas que un hotel, estabamos en casa de amigos. L. Heskey 8. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value and Location Very nice, comfortable stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is very Miami. 5 minutes from the Town Center of Miami Lakes. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice change from the standard IHG hotels Nice rooms. Comfy bed. Luxurious shower and amenities. Hotel had a resort feel to it. I didn't care for the living room furniture as it was not very comfortable or relaxing. The pool and pool side seating was very comfortable. Like that they give the option to use the gym facility up the street, although their fitness center is better than average. Breakfast is minimal. Not many choices. Also not included with stay even for Platinum members which is the new rule I guess this year with IHG's reward system. Was only there a couple days but my keys stopped working half way through my stay. However, staff is very accommodating and friendly. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo Miami Great stay, only complaint (which is my complaint at many hotels), is that there are no outlets by the bed. This could be a simple fix by putting lamps with outlets on the nightstands. With today's Smart Phones, Tablets, etc., this is a real necessity in this day and age. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by People made the rating HIGH The fellow at the front desk of this hotel separates this Indigo from the pack. As a traveling salesman, I experience many types of hotels. This Indigo was recommended by a local collegue and this is my 2nd stay. Great decor, excellent location (next to Don Shula Steak House) and good value for the price. But the freindly 'let's find a solution' attitude of the trainee who was at the front desk each of the three days created a loyalty to stay here next cycle of sales calls. I hope the managemnent at this hotel a) posts his name on this review and b) recognizes that he is a valued associate. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Grounds and Courtyard The Grounds and Courtyard are lush with tropical plants and beautifully kept. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great sleep Comfortable bed. Great staff. Dining excellent dinner and breakfast! 14. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Bright, clean, light, comfortable surrounded by lush landscaping Highly recommend. A great place to be during a busy business week. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great bed and a ver y comfortable suite Had an excellent stay. The service from front desk to restaurant and lounge staff was excellent! 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A bit of nostalgia in a charming oasis! I booked here on the spur of the moment as this hotel is not too far from the Sun Life Stadium where I went to a game. Needless to say as a Platinum IHG member I stay at a lot of IHG locations and I must say this hotel stands out as a gem compared to the average run of the mill property. If you want to step back a few years you're in for a treat. This is a completely updated Indigo nestled in lush tropical plantings fronting a golf course and next door to a great steakhouse. When staying here you feel you are in an oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Miami. Staff are great and friendly and the rooms have the unique Indigo feel with a bit of 50s charm. Nice modern amenities included a full body shower. Only one disappointment: my spacious suite had an area with a coffee maker but surprisingly placed on a boxed shelving area instead of what could and should have been perfect area for a fridge and micro. That aside, I've already booked my next stay! 8. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by viaje de negocio soliciten el descuento de viajero frecuente y verifiquen que esten realmente en sistema como socio. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value Staff was great and the location was close to great restaurants and only 20 minutes away from Marlin Park. The rooms are brightly decorated with plenty of space and furnishings. I especially enjoyed the over sized rocking chair in the living area 4. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by View on golf course I was very unhappy with my stay at the Hotel Indigo. The key pad and door for entrance "B" on the second floor did not work properly. No one tried to sweep up the water days after the heavy rain on walkways of the hotel. The other guests were loud with music and slamming doors at 5 am daily. 22. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! Great suite with excellent sleeping accommodations. Great steakhouse next door make this a great stay Staff and service are excellent. . 12. Mai 2014
Sehenswürdigkeiten
Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Sehenswürdigkeiten Rezeption Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Außenansicht Äußeres des Hotels Hotel-Lobby Eingangsbereich
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft