• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 01 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Guide Dogs or Service Animals Allowed; other pets are not permitted.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Doral Golf and Spa
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.2MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coconut Grove
Entfernung zum Hotel:10.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Childrens Museum
Entfernung zum Hotel:13.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Port of Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:13.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze80
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Complimentary Parking

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2009
  • Zimmeranzahl:103
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:10
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:45
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:42
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:37
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:4

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express in der für ihre Geschäfte und Golfplätze bekannten Stadt Doral bietet Ihnen Komfort pur. Von 6:00 Uhr bis 23:30 Uhr steht Gästen ein kostenfreier Transfer zum und vom Miami International Airport (MIA) zur Verfügung. (Gäste müssen sich nach der Ankunft am Flughafen unter der Nummer 305-592-4799 mit dem Hotel in Verbindung setzen, um die Abholung zu vereinbaren).

Aufgrund seiner zentralen Lage und der guten Erreichbarkeit
Mehr anzeigen

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express in der für ihre Geschäfte und Golfplätze bekannten Stadt Doral bietet Ihnen Komfort pur. Von 6:00 Uhr bis 23:30 Uhr steht Gästen ein kostenfreier Transfer zum und vom Miami International Airport (MIA) zur Verfügung. (Gäste müssen sich nach der Ankunft am Flughafen unter der Nummer 305-592-4799 mit dem Hotel in Verbindung setzen, um die Abholung zu vereinbaren).

Aufgrund seiner zentralen Lage und der guten Erreichbarkeit der Attraktionen und Unternehmen in Miami ist das Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami Airport Doral Area die perfekte Adresse für Urlauber und Geschäftsreisende. Geschäftsreisenden steht ein 24-Stunden-Business-Center mit Fax-, Kopier-, E-Mail- und Druckservices zur Verfügung. Zudem bleibt dank unseres kostenfreien, drahtlosen High-Speed-Internetzugangs im gesamten Hotel keine Arbeit liegen.

Urlauber schätzen die bequeme Erreichbarkeit berühmter lokaler Attraktionen wie der weißen Sandstrände von South Beach, des Doral Golf Resort und Spa, der Miami International Mall und der University of Miami, wenn sie sich ein American Football-Spiel oder eine andere Sportveranstaltung ansehen. Auch der Kreuzfahrthafen befindet sich ganz in der Nähe.

Unsere hervorragende Ausstattung hebt uns von anderen Hotels in Flughafennähe ab. Ihr Tag bei uns beginnt mit einem Gratis-Frühstück an unserer Express Start-Frühstücksbar.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodating Staff First the woman who was taking care of the breakfast service was well and beyond the usual employee. She was friendly, helpful, cheerful and totally efficient. The front desk personnel were very helpful and the shuttle service was excellent. We were stranded due to the recent storm in the northeast and had to shuttle back and forth to the airport, trying for standby seats and the staff made this process as painless as possible. 12. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good palace for few nights The hotel is good, a little small reception and breakfast environment but the rooms are clean and with a sufficient space and good TV, refrigerator and microwave. Need to improve the front desk employees (some of them) but they are nice in terms of attitude. The hotel should have an area for luggage also when the a guest need to leave it for some and short time and a larger parking 7. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff were key!!! The Holiday Inn Express in Miami Springs has a great front desk staff and manager. I think if you looking for a quite place by the Miami Airport this place is a winner. 6. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Experience Shuttle bus drivers: Very friendly. Front Desk gentleman at check-in: The shorter gentleman was very pleasant. Room: Clean and comfortable. Dining room: Good hot breakfast. Place was clean. Dining room staff: Needs to be more attentive to empty trays on the buffet. Internet connection/wif-fi: Free but a bit slow. Check-out staff: Unfriendly tall guy.Looked annoyed when asked questions. Location: Very near the airport. Perfect for an overnight stay. IHOP in front of hotel was also very convenient. Overall rating: Good value for money. Will return when in a stop-over in Miami. Will recommend to friends and relatives. 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Stay We stayed here the night before our cruise and I can't say enough about how kind and helpful the staff was. Upon arriving and checking in the Front Desk ensured to thank us for being Platinum Members and gave us the welcome gifts. Also put us on the quietest floor so we could rest but gave us the option to pick another floor if we preferred it. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. I guess the only downfall for me would be the fact that there were only 2 luggage carts in the lobby so we ended up having to wait a while for someone to bring one back but not a big deal. Also if you are looking for a pool then the pool they have access to is actually at another hotel. I will definitely stay at the hotel if we take another cruise out of the Port of Miami again. 24. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by staff Everyone are friendly. I'm feel like home!! Every time I came here I had great experience. 24. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Great service, clean, poor breakfast The staff and the service is excellent, the rooms are very clean, but the breakfast is like an snack, like an airplane food, could be better. 21. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to airport and comfortable Very pleased with our choice of overnight stay. Shuttle to Dolphin mall and to airport was convenient and free. Good, free WiFi. Breakfast included in price was basic, but adequate. Seating at breakfast a bit limited, but we were able to sit at an outside table. Appreciated the shampoo AND conditioner, when often it is just a combined body wash/conditioning shampoo in a dispenser. Appreciated the nice sized soaps and also being able to remove the coat hangers for convenience. I know theft is an issue with hotels, but it is often annoying not being able to remover the hangers from the rails. Restaurants for our evening meal were only a two minute or less walk away. Also appreciated recognition of our Priority rewards membership. 17. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excelente hotel como todos de la cadena muy bueno, excelente hotel ya hice otra reserva para el proximo año 16. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent establishment! I can't say enough good things about this hotel. The customer service was doting. The room was immaculate. The shuttle service was wonderful. I would recommend this property to anyone. 11. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Vers confortable bed and great service. We spend one night in this hotel very well situated. We appreciate also the non stop shuttle from and to the MIA airport. Very abundant breakfast. We will return next time. 6. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall, Nice easy stay. Staff was very helpful and use of the airport shuttle to pick up the rest of my party after I had checked in was appreciated. Thanks. Location next to the airport is helpful, but not very scenic or nice. 1. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clase to Airport and comfortable People was kind and good service. Is a nice place to stay over night for a flight when traveling for business. 28. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Value for the money. I was very satisfied with my stay here. My only issue was traffic noise. I stayed in room 300 which faced a main through fare. It was quite noisy until about 8:00 PM after that it was minimal. 28. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Changes for new oportunities 1 - Do not offer what you have inside the hotel : 1.1 - Fitness Center 1.2 - Swimming We have never felt like a fool when we made a choice of something that is not true, especially in the last eight years we have choosen Holiday Inn. When we were making our reservations at IHG site - Priority Club, we refined our choice, considering the gym and / or pool (as you can verify our choices made in Washington, DC , last week to this immediately or even in our choice made in Cartagena Colombia in the month of May 2013). 2 - You should consider that sometimes, when a customer is complaining about a very specific technical issue, maybe he/she are in the right, because maybe he/she have the technical knowledge on the subject. We experienced an internet connection failure in recent days 12, 13 and 14 October. When we decided to get more information on this fact, the front desk attendant tried to convince us that nothing was wrong, since the system was running on your computer. Ok, but all other areas of the hotel and all guests were without internet connection. Do you think it could be worse? Yes! Instead he takes the initiative to call the company responsible for it, he just gave us a paper on which was written the phone number of the responsible company and finished his talk, advising us that if we were having a problem to connect to the internet we should call for the company up. Very upset with the answer and thinking that maybe if I called someone could be more sensitive to the fact, I made this call on my personal cell (of our country; so international call) and the person who answered confirmed that should be going wrong and asked me why I, as a guest, was making an international call to notify them instead of hotel employee ? ( Personally, I'm a MD,PhD on Telemedicine and Telehealth in our country, and I feel strongly possess skills to basics telecommunication). So, thank you for OPPORTUNITY . And maybe we can work things bad and / or wrong otherwise . 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Location Outside seemed old, but room was clean & comfortable. Staff was very welcoming. 23. September 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Old hotel with semi up dates and standard service The under ground parking was nice when weather was in climate. The rooms were standard rooms semi upgrade in bathrooms. Only two plugs in the room for use. Wifi worked great. Rooms are dark. No extra light. The desk is not a workstation. Killed two roaches during the stay. Breakfast area is a greasy kitchen feel. The BUISNESS center is a computer on a desk in the lobby. Very small lobby and everything else. Will not be staying here again. 23. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great reception This is just an average property, which is just adjacent to the airport, in what I would consider a not too great part of town. The rooms are average, and there is no fitness center or pool on the property. They have signs saying that they have a pool at a sister property down the street and can get you access to a fitness center upon request, but both such that you'd want to take their shuttle to get there. But what made up for all of that, was their reception when we arrived. I wish I remembered her name, but she was the most helpful and kind clerk that I've ever had at any IHG property. I'm a platinum member and stay at these properties all over the country, and she was the kindest and most helpful that I've ever run into. She even let me into their back office to print out boarding passes when the old guy at the computer had been there for over three hours straight. But she didn't have the heart to ask him to leave. It was worth the stay, just seeing her bright smiling face and genuine concern for our well being. 11. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and helpful staff Room and bed very comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. 10. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay made possible by staff Cannot say enough about friendly staff. Other than a small inconvience with the room key at checkin, nice stay. Dave especially goes with mention as he went out of his way to accomodate. Thanks Dave! 1. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good place for close to airport we stayed one night before early next day flight. room was good and service great. only problem is nothing other than IHOP close for dinner. 28. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good hotel Good hotel for people who like to live near to the airport. 24/7 airport shuttle is great. No hotel gym :( Hotel rooms are smaller than usual for Holiday inn. I can only compare with Holiday Inn Washington d.c and San Francisco. No hotel restaurant but in the near a lot of restaurants or delivery services. So it was no problem for me. Parking opportunitys at and near the hotel :). And a lot of gas stations when you must refueling your car after hard day near the hotel. Toothbrush and -Paste always in stock for the case you forgot it at home like me ;) 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Great location, and the staff that makes the difference! 25. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad customer service I was disappointed in the front desk customer service, the young man, Wiii, failed to greet me as a returning gold member and didn't offer refreshments upon my arrival. I had to ask for it. I was put in a room next to the street and was up most of the night listening to traffic passing by. The lamps on the night stands didn't work. Will said he would come check it out and never did. I was very disappointed in this Holiday Inn and definitely won't be back! 23. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Humidity in Both Rooms (Room 620 and 617) The Humidity Level and Mildew Smell was overwhelming... My Family was not able to sleep and I had a long night trying to cold out the rooms in order to dissipate the Mildew smell 22. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Close to the Airport Breakfast staff was excellent. The Cuban madam was very gentle and able to help in everything. 9. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good overall experience I randomly chose this hotel. I trust Holiday Inn Express....I was not let down. Being so close to the airport I was concerned about airplane noise. We were on the 5th floor and didn't hear one plane! It was clean, staff was polite, helpful, breakfast was good. No complaints! 7. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Will Stay Again The staff are friendly and will ensure you have a good stay. Free shuttle from MIA airport but there's also a shuttle that can take to to Dolphin Mall, Port of Miami etc.. for a small fee. Rooms could be modernized a little bit but definitely would stay here again. Not too close to food except for the iHop on the property and a bar a few minutes away. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Everything good for me. I recommend this Hotel. I feel like everybody is trying to do the best for me. 25. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by opinion The room was fine, bed OK . Other HI express have had mini frig. and microwave in room, for single night that is OK but for a 2 or more day stay that is very handy. 16. Juli 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>
Sehenswürdigkeiten
Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Sehenswürdigkeiten Rezeption Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Außenansicht Äußeres des Hotels Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mo 01 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft