Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 407 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

407Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    259
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Pet Friendly

By

23. Juli 2016

I am so grateful that you accept pets and that other pet owners are respectful of the property and pick up after their pets. It is nice to stay at a quality hotel with my pet. The room was great and quiet with easy access to the elevator for walks with my dog.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

23. Juli 2016

the overall experience was great as always... have been staying here 1-2 per year for past 5 years. always consistent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

20. Juli 2016

Good stay, nice buffet, comfortable room and dog friendly. Recommend for folks on the go as we were, or if your staying a while.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good free breakfast

By

18. Juli 2016

Enjoyed the variety of food choices and morning newspaper

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only One Night but....

By

17. Juli 2016

club

a great hotel and professional staff. Location is convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Juli 2016

Very clean and comfortable, staff was very helpful with nearby dining options (delivery, which came straight to our room), near helpful shopiing options for travelers. Lots of open parking, which easily accomodated our camper trailer. Great value for the room. We'll likely book a stay here again next time we travel this direction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hassle-Free Stay!

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Our trip was to attend a family funeral so having the professional service that we were provided made our stay hassle free and allowed us to visit with our family during this sad time.

We were able to book at the last minute, were permitted to check in an hour early and found everything we needed was there without having to ask.

Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for the review. We are glad we were able to provide comfortable and hassle-free accommodations during your family's difficult time. The in-room amenities including a Keurig coffee maker and extra amenities available at the desk make traveling a little easier. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best Holiday inn in Massachusetts. Period.

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This location went through some renovations and it just looks amazing now. Love the pool, the lobby and the room is impecable. Front desk staff very polite and attentive to my requests. My third time here already and i wont stop coming. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. The lobby provides a great space to relax with your family and friends, offering three flat-screen televisions, couches, and several types of tables and chairs. It works great to have everyone meet and enjoy some take-out dinner or watch the your favorite show. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

28. Juni 2016

It was a very good experience. It was just the hotel room temp was very hot so we had to change rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. Each guest room has a thermostat to monitor and adjust the temperature to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible, but occasionally they do malfunction. We are glad we were able to move you to a room that was a more comfortable temperature. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

27. Juni 2016

club

meet expectations for the purpose of my business trip.
No issues or concerns with this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. We offer complimentary WiFi which is great for our business travelers who need to finish up work after hours. The complimentary breakfast buffet also helps you start the day off right to keep you energized. Best regards, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel outside of the boston area

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

staff was very nice! We came to the Boston area to see a Dr. in Mass General hospital. the Shuttle to the nearby train station was very helpful!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for the review! We are located conveniently off of I-495, and also only fifteen minutes from the MBTA commuter rail, so there are different options if you are visiting Boston. Don't forget to check the brochures located in the lobby for area attractions, or ask our front desk staff. Best regards, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Modern design. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Great atmosphere. Super friendly staff. Good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Comfortable beds and a good breakfast are a must! The staff will be happy to hear your review, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Best regards, Cassandra M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen