Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 05 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Fr 06 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Spot Nice room, free bicycles to use, out door fireplace and an awesome Italian restaurant next door. Great spot if you need to be in Mill Valley, Sausalito or San Rafael. 2. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Clean, comfortable and quaint I almost didn't stay here because of some unfavorable reviews but I'm glad I did. There were complaints about the smell which concerned me but I didn't find any problem. The carpet in the hallways is old and should probably be replaced with tile but it was not a problem. The hotel is older so expect the bath fixtures to represent their age but again, not a problem. The overall atmosphere was pleasant and remiss of a chalet, with indoor and out door fireplaces, brick and tile. I thought the price was reasonable and the staff kind and courteous. The Italian restaurant attached to the hotel was incredible and we ate there twice. Overall, this is an excellent place to stay and I wouldn't hesitate to choose it again in the future. 2. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent service I stayed for 4 nights and had a late flight departure on the fifth day . Reception desk was very accommodating and followed through on my late checkout request. These days the personal touch and follow through is lost but here I found it is still alife. I would definitely recommend the hotels to my friends. 1. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by EXEEDS expectations! From the front desk to the housekeeping staff, they took EXCELLENT care of us! We were able to relax and rest well, even though we had a hectic business schedule. No detail was missed. This hotel is a GREAT choice for the Mill Valley/Sausilito areas. 1. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A unique place to stay in Marin Our stay at the Mill Valley HI Express was pleasant from the time we walked in until the time we left. Yes, all the standard things were there you expected - clean rooms, friendly staff and good complimentary breakfast. What made the visit special was extra amenities. Outdoor seating, a fire pit, supplies to make Samoes over the fire pit, and complimentary bikes - with a path to trails going into Mill Valley and Sausilto. Not your boring average hotel room 28. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great sleep Handy for San Francisco at very reasonable prices. Beds comfortable 27. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Express I have stayed at Spent one night here on business. Greeted with smiles and a thank you for being a platinum member. Really well appointed rooms, very high standard for the Express Brand. Dined at the on site Italian restaurant which had great atmosphere and food. Slept well in super comfortable bed. Express start breakfast was great, again all smiles from the staff. Local area is great for walking and cycling, and tourism options are endless. A delight. 26. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by sausalito Comfortable stay, quiet room because hallways were quiet. reasonable rates, nice to have a little breakfast and loved using the bikes. 25. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>