Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty expensive but nice facility The only odd aspect of this motel is the parking which is adjacent to a tidal pool. The restaurant attached to the facility is very pricey and not conducive to casual family fare. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is the first review I have ever written. We just loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Mill Valley. Every experience that I had with the front desk was a positive one. Just everyone was so nice and they never seemed put out by any request we had. The pool was heated and my daughter loved it. I have to tell you we stayed at a much "fancier" hotel in Monterey the next night after a two night stay at your location and we were very disappointed. We rate hotels on trips as a family talking point and out of the four we stayed at during our week long California trip the Holiday Inn Mill Valley won hands down. Clean, Great Service, Great Breakfast, Smores were awesome. Walking Trails were fun and gave us something to do during down time. And did I mention clean?? Kudos to your entire staff. They are what customer service is about in a day where the art seems to be dying. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Amazing! We wish we could have stayed longer! This hotel is perfect. From the minute we walked in the lobby, we were treated so well. Joanne was so nice and helpful. As a single mom traveling across the country, she took time to make me feel a little bit spoiled. :) The room she booked us into was gorgeous! We loved having the bikes to ride along the water. My kids made sure we rode them every day. The pool was warm and the hot tub was hot! The cinnamon rolls at breakfast were a family favorite. They even have a fire pit going in the evenings and provide the ingredients for smores! We were able to take the ferry into the city so no worries about parking. I have no complaints about this hotel. During our 2 week family trip at 7 different hotels (3 of which were Holiday Inn Express), this one was by far our favorite. It is top notch and we hope to try and make it back that way someday! Thank you! July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convinient location, great service. I had a great stay there again, everybody was very kind and helpful. Thanks for recognizing me and making my stay so relaxed. Special thanks to Joanne, Ronaldo and Iva. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Old Holiday Inn in an old little town The roll away was lumpy and small, the rooms were crowded, clean, but crowded. Staff was great! View was not great, we saw roof tops and highway. Bike rides were excellent form of exercise along partially stinky streams, but safe. An old Holiday Inn in an old town. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Clean Roomsand good Service This Express location is quite nice. The staff is friendly but has recently undergone a management change. The manager Jeff D. is great, has a terrific smile and personality. He will fix any issues you have which are pretty few and far between. I believe the staff should alert guests when there will be a high tide as parts of the front and back parking area of the Hotel become flooded. Also, be aware that Mill Valley does not allow good signage, so locating the Hotel (at night) off of the 101 exit can be a challenge. Entering the 101 south to the Golden Gate Bridge is a breeze and is a good reason to stay at this location, as it is very well situated. The beds were very comfortable as were the pillows. The bathroom lighting was a bit dim but everything else, including the WiFi, the Gym and the Pool were very nice. The morning breakfast was an excellent (if fattening) value. I just wish they took it away ten minutes after the time was up not a few minutes before or right on the dot! Are you listening HIE? Thank you Jeff for a very pleasant stay. We will be back and that says a lot.... July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐很好 早餐出乎我们的意料,原来以为只有一些面���咖啡等,结果早餐很丰富,还有牛排,儿子非常喜欢。工作人员也很好,急客人所急。下次还会选择这家酒店。 July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! My wife and I stayed at the Mill Valley hotel after a short visit to the wine country. The hotel was good, but the amenities were great. The hotel is right on Richardson Bay and right next to a couple of great bike and walking paths. Bicycles are available to use, but my wife and I walked up one of the bike paths to Sausalito, and the next day walked up the Tennessee Valley to the Golden Gate Recreation Area and hiked in the Oak Knoll trail system. We had a great time! We chose this property for its location between the wine country and San Francisco and got a great location for hiking and biking! July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:16:57.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOMV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>