Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 15 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing too much trouble Well the staff are fabulous The rooms spacious The facilities great Love it. It's the 2nd time in 3 weeks that we have been here. Not far from city centre and xscape building. Thermostat was playing up. So we informed the reception who brought us spare heater just in case. Thank you February 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hassle-free value for money Always meets expectations, taking into account the hotel rates. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, competent service We found the reception staff welcoming and efficient - as were the breakfast and cleaning teams. The hotel is clean and, bright with modern attractive decor. Our room had everything we needed for our stay and it was a big bonus to be able to take extra coffee and tea sachets from reception area without needing to ask. Would use this hotel again and would thoroughly recommend it to others ! February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good night sleep was had by all Great hotel and easy location with ample parking and attentive staff February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospital stopover We had to visit a relation in hospital locally and stopped over again at the hotel. We have stayed there a few times and find it good value for money and close to the places we have to visit. On this occasion we ordered a takeaway and had it delivered to the hotel. They have various takeaway menus in the area where you can use the PC that is available. At this hotel you can eat your meal in the dining area and use their plates and cutlery which is really useful. You can do this even when they are cooking meals, All in all a very nice stay. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Stay was comfortable and relaxing.staff were friendly and willing to help.Straight forward event free stay. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Usual excellent service The usual excellent care from Holiday Inn Express, staff friendly and very helpful, nothing too much trouble, would stay at this site again. Stay at different HIE sites in regular basis February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Brilliant! Me and my boyfriend have been staying here on and off for about 2 weeks and we loved it, such friendly staff basically treat us like we're family to them, lovely atmosphere and environment to stay in, it's not noisey at all can actually get a good nights sleep, the breakfast is fantastic cooked really well and nice options to choose from, room is always clean and warm, very spacey as well. All in all a 10/10 rating, absolutely love this hotel and the staff behind the bar and reception, manager is really friendly as well! If you stay at holiday inn often I would advise you to sign up to their rewards program, as you get discounted stays and different rewards, I'm one of their members. February 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:15:21.674-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_721, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLKEP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>