Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed in. Very clear and welcoming. Plenty of parking. Ample seating for morning breakfast. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good for business travel I have been staying at this location for the past three months on a business assignment. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are consistently comfortable and well-appointed. The staff ALWAYS emphasizes their willingness to address any deficiencies and have gone out of their way to do so (ex: desk chairs that were set too low and I couldn't adjust for my needs). Breakfast is better than average for this level of hotel and "free" breakfast and the coffee is excellent. This location is also only about 20 minutes from Navarre Beach, which I have taken advantage of to wind down at the end of the day with a nice walk. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the business traveler. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Can I give the bed 6 stars? We rolled in about midnight while traveling to Florida. Night staff quickly got us tucked in! Breakfast staff was wonderful packed us the best cinnamon rolls to go! Slept like a baby this is a hidden gem on I-20. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful facility-delicious breakfast We certainly enjoyed our time here! The entire area was clean and neat. The only minor exception was that the pool needed some daily attention of vacuuming. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. Teresa, in the breakfast area, was especially kind and went above and beyond to ensure our comfort. The only other thing that didn't quite meet up with our expectations was the Wi-Fi service. We could never get it to work for some reason. Maybe it was our location specifically in the facility. We would highly recommend this facility to anyone traveling through the panhandle of Florida. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Some problems early on, but wonderful response from the staff !!!! First, our check in experience was great. The service representative (Melanie) was very polite and very informative throughout our check in activity. In general the whole staff was exceptional throughout our stay. Once we got to our room, we experienced some "minor" problems, some of which might have been avoided if the hotel had simply checked our room before having it ready for occupancy. For example, two lights had burned out bulbs in them, so they did not work. When we tried to phone the front desk to advise them of that situation, we realized the phone was dead . I went down to report these "problems, and Candy was very responsive in getting them fixed before we tucked in for the night. More importantly, our "living room" TV was not functioning properly, as the channel numbers shown on the TV card did not bring up the channels referenced. Melanie reported that issue to John, who explained to us the TV was different from all the others in the hotel. He spent a lot of time trying to get it to work properly and even re-programmed it, but it still would not function like the TV in the bedroom, so he advised us he would either get it working the next day or replace it with another TV that worked like all the others. When we returned from lunch the next day, we had a replacement TV that worked perfectly. So in review, we experienced some nuisance issues but the staff responded timely and delivered on all their promises, which is what you want when experiencing a problem. One issue we did not raise was the quality of the pull out sofa bed which was on its last legs, and very uncomfortable. Hopefully it will be replaced sometime soon. I don't know if it is possible, but a quick cursory check of our room beforehand would have hopefully eliminated the light bulb and phone issues. Other than that, I would have given our stay a 5 star rating. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed I was able to get a good nights sleep so we could complete our treat the next day. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel Our stay was good, except sleeping with noisy a/c. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unexpected car problems AC on our car went out at about 4pm, just before the Milton exit on I-10. Found a very helpful Firestone Repair shop in Milton, but couldn't get it fixed until the next day, so spent the next day at the motel waiting for our car to be repaired. 6. Juli 2014