Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stopover We stopped here prior to flying out in the early morning. I was happily surprised when getting up at 3am. They had coffee and breakfast at the front for us before shuttling us to the airport. Also being able to leave our car here helped us to choose this hotel. We will definitely stay here again! 23. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our favorite Location is perfect for travel, area amenties are perfect for us. Great prices and second to none value. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Courteous Staff Nice location, comfortable and very friendly staff 8. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall a good experience Everyone was hospitable, friendly and willing to converse with you taking the time to make you feel welcomed. That was fantastic made me feel comfortable and the staff were always willing to help. I believe one of the GSA (guest service attendant) made an impact on me by showing she cared or more to it she knew how it is to be a smoker and I was asking where to buy some smokes. I just arrived back from dinner and she offered me a cigarette, thinking that I didn't get any but I did. That made me feel good. I think her name is Angela lovely lady. The only downside I think its with the Holiday Inn Express brand is they do not have an al a carte menu, but you have the option of take away though. 8. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing. It takes a lot for me to write a poor review - we are generally very easy to please. I would rate the hotel itself a 6 out of 10. It wasn't the cleanest - but I can handle that. We were unfortunately due to leave for the airport before the "breakfast" was due to start, but they were nice enough to have some food out for us, and the manager even asked if our daughter wanted cereal and said he would get her some. We appreciated that. Where things went wrong: We booked this hotel because of its Park and Fly option. We are also IHG Gold members, and we got a good rate. We didn't have any issues getting TO the airport on the morning we flew out - but the trip home was a nightmare. We called for a pick up (along with another couple) when we got out of security. They told us to call back after we HAD our bags. Fine. I can handle that. So we called back, and they said they'd have a driver there by 5:05. We stood outside at the proper "pillar" freezing our butts off as buses came and went. We asked every bus which was the one for the Holiday Inn Express, and they always said "the next one". We call back (at this point we're frozen solid and we're travelling with a 5 year old) - and they say the bus will be there shortly. 5-10 minutes later a bus shows up and we ask if he's going to the Holiday Inn and he IS! Phew. Get on the bus, load all of our own luggage on.. and start on our journey to the hotel. Only.. guess what? He took us to the wrong Holiday Inn. He tells us it's "not his problem" and he proceeds to start to drive off back to the airport (umm.. no thanks?) so we got off at the WRONG Holiday Inn.. and we call back to customer service and they basically tell us we're out of luck - we got on the wrong bus and it's against their policy to drive people to another hotel (even within the same chain). The bus driver was rude, the hotel was rude - and we've been travelling for 15 hours at this point so we're all DONE. We ended up having to call a cab - and pay an additional $24 in cab far to get back to our car. I contacted IHG about the issue and haven't heard anything back - so here I am writing a review. I wanted to give them a chance to rectify the situation, but it seems they truly don't care. Unfortunate, because I won't ever stay at or recommend this hotel again, and I will certainly be weary of the Holiday Inn name after this. 7. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value I stayed at this hotel during a business trip. I took advantage of the 5000 bonus point package at this hotel, which cost the same price as a regular room with no bonus points at the other local hotels. So this hotel is a great value if you are a IHG rewards member. They also gave me 300 bonus points because of my status. You can't beat this one. OH, and did I mention that the Staff is great. 2. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay in Toronto I stayed at the Toronto Airport HI Express on a recent business trip to Toronto. I was particularly impressed with the front desk staff and really appreciated the help with my questions. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was fresh and plentiful. So why not join me there as I will definitely stay there next time in Toronto. 2. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ktown We have stayed at this hotel a number of times before and sometimes after flying from Pearson. The shuttle is very good and quick and the breakfast they supply is not fancy but just what you need to get started. I have no complaints. The free parking for travellers is an excellent bonus as well. 30. Januar 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>