Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 364 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

364Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    305
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

service and ease of location

By

22. Juli 2016

club

always try to use holiday inn express whenever I travel. Reliable service and great accommodations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent value for th price

By

20. Juli 2016

club

we had a most enjoyable stay at this hotel. It seemed as if it were a new hotel. We were told it was 9 years old. The staff keep it looking brand new. We were very impressed. We would stay at a Holiday Inn Express again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dago2me, Our team is so pleased to hear that you impressed with our hotel and you had enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20. Juli 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Modesto-Salida to attend the Spartan Super Race in Diablo Canyon. The beds at the Holiday Inn Express are very comfortable in my opinion and I do not wake up with back pain. The front desk was very pleasant and helpful. We also appreciated the early breakfast times - some hotels start at 7am which is too late.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Spartansupporter, What a great way to spend a weekend! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were here for the race. Hope to see you again at the next races! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I was in town for business and the front desk staff was very nice and they even recommended a great restaurant for dinner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Melissa1235, Our team is so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could recommend a place to eat that you also enjoyed.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Our stay at this hotel was pleasurable. The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and pleasant. We would definitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Jorge48, We appreciate you letting us know how your stay was. Our team is happy to hear that you will be back again! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Families

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Our family was on the road for 6 nights and stayed at a different motel/hotel each night. This location was our happiest stay! From the moment Monika checked us in, we were treated like royalty. The building and room are exceptionally well-cared for! The breakfast is OUTSTANDING! Lots of choices, hot and cold selections and the room is large and inviting. We wish every overnight was this awesome and plan to stay at HIE more in the future!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
GlorEUh1997, We are so pleased to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to know that we were about to make your stay memorable and have sparked your interest in coming back to the area and staying with us. We do really hope to see you and your family again int the near future! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Comfortable

By

10. Juli 2016

club

We look forward to staying here, when visiting friends and family, in the Modesto/Ripon area. The staff is always friendly and professional. The room is always clean, quiet and comfortable....we can depend on a good night's sleep. The location allows us easy access to Hiway 99 and our travels around the area. We recommend this Holiday Inn Express, for your next visit to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
OliverRC, Thank you for the sweet comment you have left for our hotel team. We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

09. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is fresh and shiny, everything looks sparkling clean and the grounds are lovely. Staff were very efficient and polite. Loved our stay here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
bjb22, We are happy to hear that you think our facilities are shiny. That is a first time hearing that. We hope to see you again soon! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Excellent stay. Everything was great. Our daughter will be having another softball tournament and we will be coming back in 2 weeks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
crmartinez, Our team is enlightened to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will be looking forward to seeing you again soon. Hope you have booked already we book quickly! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good overall stay

By

17. Juni 2016

club

beds were clean and comfortable, bathrooms were very clean and the breakfast was good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Rj8a, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the room was up to your cleanliness standards. We hope to see you again in the future! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business travel, long time customer

By

16. Juni 2016

Been staying here on and off for years for work projects in the area. Love the evening receptions during the week. Staff was great, as always, especially Monika! She always went the extra mile to make our stay more enjoyable, and was a big help extending our stay when we had to work extra days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
EThookah, Thank you for the kind words about Monika and her hard work. We always appreciate when guests go out of their way to compliment our efforts to helping your enjoy your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Property, Excellent Staff

By

16. Juni 2016

This is one of my favorite Holiday Inn Express locations in Northern California. The property is well-maintained (including the pool and hot tub), the rooms are spacious and clean, and I look forward to the Manager's Reception (free beer, wine and snacks) on my way back from a long day at work. The staff at this location is also exceptional. Monika at the front desk always has a smile on her face and is extremely helpful with booking reservations and answering questions. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Modesto!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
BCarlson, Your words are so kind. I will be sure to pass on your comment to Monika. We really appreciate you going outt of your way to let us know how we are doing. Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen