Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, great room The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and handicapped friendly. The breakfast was convenient and had healthy selections. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn Express A very nice and brand new holiday inn express hotel. Staff is very friendly. Location is optimal, close to the sea and the city center with many restaurants. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel, friendly staff We were greeted by friendly hosts and asked if we needed any additional services while we were there. We didn't but it was nice that they asked. The room and the grounds were clean, a little too close to the elevator. The breakfast had a wide variety of things to chose from. Though I prefer my coffee a little stronger than what was offered. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Trip The main purpose of our vacation trip to California was to see the Sequoia National Park and the General Sherman Sequoia tree the largest tree in the world. The second part of the trip was to see the Monterey Aquarium and to locate a hotel just off high 1 for the night and to see the cost line as we drove south to Ventura, California the next day. Instead we were on Highway 101 and the traffic was unbelievable let alone look for road signs and exits for Monterey. It was noon and we needed help if we were going to make it to Monterey and the Aquarium let alone find a hotel. So I said to my wife call Holiday Inn tell them of our plans and see if they can find us a room or forget our trip to the Aquarium and we will head to highway 1 to see the ocean coast line. Your representative found us a room at the Monterey Holiday Inn right near the coast line and the Aquarium and we are now within 100 yards of the Monterey-Cannery Row exit. We called the hotel to confirm our stay and they gave us the needed driving instructions until we reached the hotel. Not only did Holiday inn save our vacation trip to the aquarium but they made suggests as to where to eat on the board walk in which we ate on the second floor next to the window overlooking the ocean as well as a outdoor eating area overlooking the ocean. Then on Sunday we were able to leave our car at Holiday Inn and walked to the Aquarium. We had Checked out early and ask your staff as to what other points of interest should we see before we leave the area and he created a list with driving instructions and we went to Carmel by the sea and on to highway 1 to see they coast line. Holiday Inn not only saved our vacation but also enhanced our vacation trip making it very enjoyable and very easy for us to manage without any problems. Thank you very much for all of your efforts. Our next vacation trip will be to the redwoods in northern California this year and we plan to call Holiday Inn again for some help. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Hotel in a Great Loaction Nice relaxing hotel located in a great vacation spot. Free parking, breakfast along with a wine July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A peaceful oasis right in the heart of things The location was just perfect! We parked our car below (for free, which I love) and easily walked to all attractions, restaurants and breweries. The lobby was nice July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Area This hotel does not have a pool, but is close to the beach. The rooms were comfortable, but did have a musty smell to them. Probably because it is close to the beach. The bath linens needed to be replaced. Overall, not a bad place to stay. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Have stayed here many times. Convenient location, comfortable and pleasant. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:22:13.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRYEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>