Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 28 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very enjoyable stay Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was lovely and very comfortable, no noise from outdoors and the view was enjoyable. The fact that we could walk all over Cannery Row and park our car without a charge was very much appreciated. The hotel had a very relaxing atmosphere and we will stay there again sometime in the future. 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient, attractive, well-staffed and comfortable This hotel offers everything necessary for a great visit to an outstandingly beautiful and interesting place. Parking is often a problem in Monterey and the Holiday Inn Express at Cannery Row has convenient free parking for guests. 19. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice stay A little pricey and rooms were very dated. Poor selection for television entertainment and AC very noisy 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice stay Finding the place wasn't bad at all. Looks small from the outside, but pretty big HIE. The room was decent and clean. Nothing cracked or broken. Comfortable stay with Cannery Row just a few yards away. Will definitely come back. 17. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Desk clerk too busy watching boxing match, not helping guests I stayed at this hotel a few years ago and it was a good value. The rooms are clean and the location is great. I arrived about 7 PM on a Saturday and the man at the desk checked me in without any issues. I went to the room written on the cardboard sleeve and heard a scream when I tried to open the door. A woman was already in the room and she was not happy I was opening her door. I went back to the desk to ask why this happened. The number on the envelope and the key were encoded to her room. Apparently she had called before I arrived and the desk clerk mixed up the numbers when checking me in. He was much more interested in the boxing match on TV than getting guests in their correct rooms. Stay elsewhere or don't depend on the staff to do their job correctly. 15. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bedding experience This hotel is a little hidden treasure right across from a magnificent 5 star hotel which leaves a lot to be desired in terms of customer service - I would have rather spend my whole stay at the HI Express but since it is such a small hotel it is hard to find more than 5 nights at a time. 13. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved our stay!!! We booked a room at this hotel as we were spending a night in Monterey. The room was extremely clean and the decorating was very well done. It was somewhat awkward to get to our room given the layout of the hotel but the service from the staff was excellent and we had all the help we needed with our luggage. Parking was excellent and when I needed some information later in the evening with a very minor health issue, the staff were quick to help and let me know where I could get some over the counter meds in the evening. There was not only a great breakfast in the morning but also a nice little wine and cheese in the evening before we went out to dinner. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Monterey and would certainly stay there again!! 12. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location This is a super location for visiting Cannery Row and Fisherman's Wharf. Also well situated for walking to a variety of "local" rather than "touristy" restaurants. Front desk staff were really helpful in recommending a number of excellent choices. Major negative is that this is a rebranded property not built as a Holiday Inn property. Breakfast area in the lobby is less than ideal. Property is in need of an update. We arrived after dark and drove right by it even with GPS working. The entry lighting and sign lighting is barely visible. Even with that, we would not hesitate to stay here again. 11. März 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:12:50.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRYEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>