Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Came to Monterey for a softball tournament, so we made a mini vacation out of it. The Hotel is located almost on cannery-row, so it's a short walk to your favorite attraction. When you're all done, the rooms are clean and comfortable. Always have the best sleep at Holiday Inn Express. Thanks. Mark H. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A trip to the Monterey Bay Aquarium The property was clean, the front desk clerk that check us in was friendly, and the property was an easy walk to Cannery Row and the Monterey Bay Aquarium. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay I visit and stay at the Monterey Cannery Row Holiday Inn Express every January because of the quality and value of the hotel and it's convenience to what Monterey has to offer. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Monterey Bay Vacation I really enjoyed taking my granddaughter to the Monterrey Bay Aquarium and the Holiday Inn Express made it even better. Good night sleep left us with plenty of energy to spend the entire day watching the Sea Otters and all the beautiful fish. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Stay Everything was amazing. I was really impressed with the quality of my stay. I really enjoyed the variety of stuff offered in the breakfast and the customer service. I would defiantly come and stay here again. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by prime location and great amenities I researched many hotels in the area before booking this Holiday Inn. I was pleased that this was one of the few I could find with no charge for overnight parking. However, it is still in close walking distance to many good restaurants and ocean view points. The hotel was safe and quiet. The room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Wine and cheese in the evenings, a seating area in the lobby, a computer with free internet and printing, and a selection of hot food for breakfast in the morning. No complaints. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where are my PJs I got the for Christmas and want them back. Otherwise everything was excellent January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay, poor quality breakfast Room and stay was average. Not particularly good or bad. Main disappointment was with quality of food at the breakfast bar. Several items looked good but tasted horrible. The bed was not really great - we both woke up with sore backs in the morning. Room service had not adequately stocked our bathroom - toilet paper roll had hardly anything on it when we checked in and we had to get more from the front desk. Not a huge deal, but seems like a reasonable expectation to have those items fully stocked, and we were only staying one night. The room decor looked very up-to-date and our room was clean and well maintained. Overall, it was a fine stay but it would be nice to see a bit more quality in some of the breakfast items. January 14, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:03:03.359-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRYEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>