Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 490 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

490Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    348
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    7

房间很一般,空调太吵了

By

20. Juli 2016

这次美西行全程住宿都选择了IHG,一路上分别住了旧金山机场边的staybridge,圣巴巴拉的HIX和拉斯维加斯的candlewood,相比而言,这家是最差的,房间较小,设施也很一般,空调非常吵,而且房间隔音也很差,我的那间靠近马路,晚上可以听到车来车往,朋友那间楼上的住客一早就开始活动了,楼下听得清清楚楚,而且如果1号公路就安排3天2晚的话第一晚不应该安排蒙特雷,应该停靠在更往南的大苏尔区域,否则第二天会很赶

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Setting and location the best

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I wish that the garden that this motel has would always be at the motels that I stay at. It was like going into the best B

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly accomodating staff

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We needed a late checkout because we had golf planned for the morning. Staff provided our request without question.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable, nice accommodations.

By

17. Juli 2016

club

My daughter and I drove from LA to Monterey. We were relieved to arrive at Holiday Inn Express to find a nice room at an affordable price. It was a great stay and we appreciated that parking was extended to us during the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good staff and clean hotel

By

16. Juli 2016

attentive staff, good happy hour, and really clean rooms with new beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

club

This hotel was in a great location and was clean and comfortable. The breakfast and wifi were not great, but the rest of the stay was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

Poor Hotel.Value for money is not good. Unclean rooms, Poor Customer Service and Staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Location

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Wonderful Staff and a great location for visiting the Monterey Bay Aquarium and/or Cannery Row! The staff is very attentive and helpful. We can't praise them enough!!

--Be prepared for stairs. If that is an issue, ask for an accessible room or ground floor. There is an elevator, but only 2 rooms on each floor are off the elevator, then there are about 10 steps down to the rest of the rooms (and another small flight up if you're in one of the back corners), not a problem for us, but is something to be prepared for if you have limited mobility or travel with a lot of luggage.

--We stayed in a deluxe king with pull-out couch. We expect pull-out couches to be uncomfortable, but this one's mattress was downright terrible. The king bed on the other hand was perfectly fine

--Breakfast was plentiful and varied each day. We enjoyed the freshly made pancakes!

--What really made this place great was the staff - they met our every need and went above and beyond to help us out. I'd bring my family there again in a heartbeat!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great location. Parking was limited and tight spaces.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recent stay in Monterey

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

good location; easy walking distance to Cannery Row

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Size

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Was disappointed in the room as it was small and dark and somewhat inconvenient. It was very clean, however and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was convenient to Cannery Row. The staff were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Quiet

By

01. Juli 2016

This hotel is so perfect for Monterey. It is built to match the character of the community and a stay in this hotel adds to the experience of being in Monterey. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel itself is always quiet and very private. I will always try to stay here when I go to Monterey, and I recommend it highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen