Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 426 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

426Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    320
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Naples Trip

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Overall good stay. However the bathroom floor looked like it needed a good scrubbing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice facility and great service.

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I was completely satisfied with this hotel. The facility was well-maintained, staff was friendly and helpful and my room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I visit the Naples area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente habitación, pésimo desayuno

By

13. Juli 2016

EL hotel por fuera no aparenta la alta calidad de sus habitaciones. Excelente colchón y almohadas. Muy buena limpieza y baño muy cómodo.
Excelente relación precio-valor en cuanto a la habitación se refiere.
El desayuno incluíido está en un espacio demasiado reducido, con poca variedad de productos. Una sola máquina para preparar panquecas y dos tostadoras hicieron que colapsara el autoservicio de desayuno. Escasez de mesas y falta de personal de limpieza de la zona del desayuno hacen de este momento algo desagradable que desmejora la calidad final del hotel.
No hay servicio de toallas para llevar a la playa.
La atención en el check-in y check-out es muy rápida y eficiente. Personal atento y servicial

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Very nice hotel, centrally located, clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, modern hotel near beach, shops, and dining.

By

08. Juli 2016

club

The suite we stayed at was spacious, modern, and very clean. It had all the amenities required for our stay and made it pleasant. The staff was courteous and the location of the hotel is excellent. I would recommend the hotel to anyone traveling to Naples not to mention the price is JUST right! Hot complimentary breakfast daily a plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would definitely stay again...

By

03. Juli 2016

This was a great location and I would definitely stay here again.
Rooms were clean. Friendly staff.
I did have some trouble with the computers in the Business Center. I needed to print some documents for work. One pc had no Internet access the other would not allow me to print. After a few mins of attempting to fix the issue on my own I mentioned it to the gentleman at the counter who apologized for the inconvenience and allowed me to use another computer so I could print my work documents.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

chef disconnect

By

29. Juni 2016

club

great hotel for price ,warm friendly staff great clean and quit rooms will use again for frequent trips to naples, close to everything and a fantastic place to dis connect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personale incapace

By

28. Juni 2016

L'albergo in complesso è anche carino. Peccato che l'incompetenza del personale del front desk mi ha creato diversi problemi addebitando senza autorizzazione la mia carta di credito per il soggiorno che invece era già stato pagato.
Ancora oggi sono in attesa del rimborso completo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility and service.

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Excellent rooms and amenities. Got better sleep than I have in months. Would highly recommend hotel to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that your stay with us was enjoyable. Your feedback is imperative to making the IHG Brand a success. We do hope that you will come back and visit us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very confortable room

By

23. Juni 2016

club

I was very impress with the Hotel in general. I will go back any time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback at our property for your trip to Naples. We do hope that you will come back and be impressed again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location, disappointing service

By

22. Juni 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Naples 6/16-6/20. We arrived at 3:00am due to plane delays and the staff at the hotel were very friendly when I called to inform them we wouldn't be arriving at our original time. Unfortunately, when we arrived at the hotel there was no one at the front desk. I called the front desk several times hoping that it would prompt someone to come to the lobby, but it did not. After a long 15 minutes, I went behind the front desk and opened the door to the office. Inside, fast asleep, was the front desk employee. I said "excuse me" several times, but he did not wake. I then yelled, "excuse me sir" and he woke up. I was appalled, especially since I had spoken to this employee and told him we would be arriving at 3:00am and he said it would not be a problem. We received no apology and were rushed through check in. We did not receive breakfast information or a WIFI code. The next day the keys to our room did not work and the woman who helped us said they were only set for one night. I asked for the manager on our second day, but was told she was busy, and that they would talk to the employee about the incident. I hope that they have. The hotel is clean and in a great location, but the service and lack of apology was very disappointing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing us on your recent trip to Naples. I am very disappointed to hear of your late night experience and sincerely apologize. I spoke in detail to the very embarrassed staff member of the incident and he does greatly apologize. Please consider us on your next visit and receive the most accommodating service you expect from our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, safe, and updated hotel

By

13. Juni 2016

I travel all over the world and this hotel was perfect for both my kids. It is in a great location, just a few minutes from the beach and the hotel pool was large, clean, and a beautiful. I without a doubt recommend this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback concerning our property. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our Pool and local beaches. A clean friendly experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen