Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely clean quiet hotel Excellent position, clean, friendly staff. breakfast fine, wifi free, parking free. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for Motorway Great place to stay just off the motorway neas Swansea. Clean , tidy and a pub next door. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely welsh welcome by all staff but poor breakfast and rooms Staff are lovely and very welcoming, well positioned hotel for M4 and access to Neath. However, rooms not air-conditioned and if your room is on the main road side having your window open is very noisy indeed! Rooms are being updated however beds are still standard doubles. Breakfast just disgusting! Sorry, it sounds harsh but this is our second year visiting and had forgotten how bad they were and had hoped they would have improved, sadly not! Really, really poor and needs a complete overhaul! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Comfortable Stay On arriving at the junction of the M4 to turn off to the hotel we wondered what was to befall us because we thought all the traffic cones in the area had been stored there. On arrival at the hotel what a pleasure to see ample parking and to be greeted by smiling friendly staff. Albeit we arrived early our room was not ready however we were allocated another room, which was ready, with no problems whatsoever. We found the room to be in excellent condition and extremely clean, light and airy with ample room for our belongings. After returning to the hotel later that night we again greeted by the night staff who again was friendly and helpful. We retired and despite being close to the M4 we heard no traffic noise and had a good nights sleep. The following morning we were surprised to see the variety of breakfast foods available, we were expecting a Continental Breakfast only. The following night we were disturbed by very noisy guests returning in the early hours of the morning, something difficult for hotel staff to police. All in all our stay at the hotel was a very pleasing experience and we would certainly use the hotel again when we are in the area and would recommend it to anyone. Well done to all concerned that helped make our weekend stay enjoyable. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exemplary service Lovely stay in great location for M4 travellers. Very comfortable, clean room with excellent service from all staff July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed We stayed here for 6 nights recently with our youngest daughter whilst our older daughter was involved with some voluntary work nearby. It was adequate for our needs and much more affordable than self catering accommodation which we have used on previous stays in the area.There were a lot of roadworks outside the hotel and improvements being made to the inside if the hotel so it was nosier than usual. Despite below average temperatures outside we constantly needed our window open and a fan on to get the room to stay at a comfortable temperature. There are no drawers in the room and a small amount of hanging space so we were living out of suitcases all week in a cramped room as our daughters bed was a double sofa bed. It would be better if like some hotel chains the extra beds are separate so if you only need on extra bed you have more space. Breakfast was plentiful but the same every single day right down to the flavours of the yogurts etc. Most staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again but probably not for as long as this time! July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expressway Views Generally very competent and professionally run hotel, if a little on the pricey side. Staff were reasonably friendly and helpful. One gripe: asked for a top sheet for the double bed but it was only single-sized and far too small, and also quite well worn. Replacement one was almost as bad. It's too near the M4 motorway so you can't really open the windows. Also there's not much choice of pubs and restaurants in the vicinity without having to drive somewhere. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, great staff welcome and asistance and good value We are regular visitors to the Llandarcy Holiday Inn and always receive excellent welcome and service. The staff go out of their way to help and are very keen to assist in anything additional we need. July 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:01:09.965-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWSSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>