Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 644 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

644Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    448
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    5

A place to be when away

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable, clean, accessible, friendly, not fussy.

Most Holiday Inn Express's have a common character that makes settling and feeling comfortable natural.

It is more than good enough and not overstated just good friendly value.

I feel part of the place not an extra.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Frimson, Many thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay and found the hotel clean, accessible and the staff friendly. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware of restaurant.

By

06. Juli 2016

club

NO children's menu in restaurant. was offered a pizza and when it came it was a huge 12" pizza on a plate costing over £10-00, knowing that the child was only 8 years old it was a bit over the top. The food was of reasonable standard but personally I thought it was all very expensive. Actual stay in hotel was 100% and will use again but definitely wont use the restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. I am saddened to see that the option of food for your son wasn't satisfactory. I would like the opportunity to discuss and resolve this issue with yourself. If you could please contact me on 08719021630 selecting Option 5. I am pleased that your stay in the hotel was 100% and once again thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest Regards Kayley
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Easy to locate.
good parking facilities.
Excellent lounge and bar.
Close to motorway but still good to sleep.
Comfy Beds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your five star review with us. I am pleased that you found the location great, the beds comfy and managed to get a good nights sleep. Once again thank you for your review and we hope to see you in the near future. Kindest Regards Kayley Lewis
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and speedy service. Room comfortable. Nice restaurant nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff friendly and professional. We are also pleased that you found the rooms comfortable. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great team, couldn't be better

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Superb hotel, very clean and comfortable and in great location compared to where we wanted to be.

The team at the hotel were excellent, couldn't do enough for us from start to finish. I would go back just for them. Well done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Rachel1966, Many thanks for your 5 star rating in your review. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel clean and comfortable and in a great location for your needs. We are also pleased that you found the staff helpful and friendly and I will pass on your kind comments to them. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great comfy stay

By

29. Juni 2016

Easy check in, pleasant staff.
There's a harvester within 30second walk across the car park.
Never heard the road once which thought we may.
Only minor part was the hot breakfast items was only sloppy scrambled egg, breans and sausage. But there was other good breakfast items available.
But all in all the stay was really nice and friendly with up to date rooms and decor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Marwood27, Many thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay and found the staff pleasant. In regards to the hot breakfast, I am sorry that you were disappointed with the hot items and I will look into this matter for you. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Excellent response to power failure in mobility challenged room, staff did an outstanding job to relocate us at 11 pm.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and was happy with the excellent response given by the staff when you encountered a power failure. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The welcome and service offered by the staff after a long car journey was most welcome. The room was available and spotless.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind comments regarding your recent stay. We are extremely pleased that you received a great welcome from our staff and also that you found the rooms spotlessly clean. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

23. Juni 2016

A very convenient location and friendly service a bit noisy above the entrance at times.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay and found the rooms clean. We are also pleased that you were happy with the location of the hotel and found the staff friendly and helpful. I am sorry that you were disturbed by other guests at the entrance of the hotel and I can assure you that we try and move guests away from the entrance late at night. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff alright

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Hotel in bad position as far as view is are concerned, rooms too small, Nowhere really pleasant to sit, as grass banks all round, obscure any view, even of road.
Rubbish from Harvester too near Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you felt the hotel was in a bad position regarding views and also that the rubbish from the Harvester was too close to the hotel. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind Regards James
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice hotel

By

23. Juni 2016

club

The staff was very helpful, the room was clean and breakfast was really good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff helpful. We are also pleased that you found the rooms clean and that you enjoyed the breakfast that was available to you. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff helpful. We are also pleased that you found the room clean and that you enjoyed the breakfast that was available to you. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

朝食

By

22. Juni 2016

club

朝食が毎日同じだったので、日替わりでメニューを変えてほしい。クロワッサンは美味しいとけど、フルーツの種類を増やしてほしい。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and also pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen