Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 203 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

203Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    162
  • 4 Sterne
    34
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Surprisingly Nice

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Stopped at the Holiday Inn Express for an overnight stay on a business road trip. I appreciate the ease of getting a late checkout due to my IHG membership. Nice breakfast that included warm cinnamon rolls, and fresh pancakes --- some fresh cut-up fruit would have made it even better. A little hard to find from the main road at night. Overall, a good place to stay about halfway between Binghampton and Scranton.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great rooms

By

11. Juli 2016

staff was great and the rooms were very clean. the grounds were spotless. will be back here again next year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
jasonm1980, Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of the IHG Rewards club and for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! Delivering an exceptional experience is our #1 goal and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and are planning to return next year! We'll see you then.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicely updated,very helpful staff.

By

07. Juli 2016

My overnight stay was a very comfortable one. The rooms were clean and the amenties were sufficient.
The staff was most helpful and attended to my needs quite quickly. My family and I were able to enjoy the Great Room into the early morning hours with no difficulty.We will look forward to our next visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
carkru16, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us; we too look forward to seeing you during your next stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lots of perks for Rewards Club Members

By

06. Juli 2016

A great location, right off the highway yet in a rural setting. There's a huge variety of items for breakfast and the rooms are neat and tidy with the right amount of amenities. I enjoyed having the options of soft or firm pillows on each bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Abs16, As a SPIRE ELITE member of the IHG Rewards Club we know that you stay in our hotels often! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and are so honored to receive your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay!

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and courteous (love the smiles). Very clean, comfortable rooms, Lobby, breakfast area, halls and outside areas were all tidy and nice. I will definitely try other Holiday Inn Express for future vacations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
pattom, We appreciate the compliments on the staff and level of service provided. We also thank you for a perfect 5 star rating! We are glad you are an IHG Rewards Club Member and will be trying other Holiday Inn Expresses for your future vacations. I look forward to seeing you back again! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Gibson, PA for one night visiting friends. Quiet at night and friendly staff. I have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in St. John,New Brunswick and had a similar experience. Comfortable and great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Canadix, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us; we hope to see you next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stopover

By

29. Juni 2016

On driving back from NYC we opted to stop at Gibson, NY, just shy of Binghamton. This was an excellent choice. The nearby Denny's restaurant provided a late dinner. The 9:30 cut-off for the hotel breakfast room meant we could sleep in a little.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Robidoux, Thank you for choosing us to stay with and letting us know that our hotel was an excellent choice. We take pride in providing a positive and memorable experience and appreciate that you are an IHG Gold Rewards Member. We have other nearby dining options you can try when you visit us next time. I am also glad you were able to sleep in and enjoy breakfast with us before you left (our weekend breakfast hours are even a little later - until 10:30 am). Hope to see you again in the near future. Connie Reinhart General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Our stay was just as we had hoped. Everything was clean and comfortable. Our room was well equipped, and the staff was very professional. We especially appreciated Brent (the night clerk) for the way he welcomed us and got us settled into our room. This was our first visit to this property, but it will not be our last.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
DaveW65, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for you wonderful review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and will be sure to recognize Brent for providing the exceptional customer service that we all aim to deliver! We are excited that you plan to stay with us again; see you then!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gibson

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Our stay was what we expected. Only complaint was that there was not a sleep button on the TV. They were in the process of remodeling, but that did not cause any issues and we were put in a fully remodeled room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Jones20727, We are so glad that you were able to stay in one of our newly renovated guestrooms and that the renovation process did not cause you any inconvenience; hopefully you will come back soon to see our hotel when it is completed! We will look into the sleep function for our TV's - thank you for bringing that to our attention! Thank you, so much, for taking the time to leave us a review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great management and staff

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Every employee, from the manager to the front desk employees to the breakfast and dinner preparers/servers were very friendly and accommodating. My only complaint is that the wall between my room and the next seemed a little thin. I could hear a lot of the activity next door late into the night but that wasn't a deal breaker for me. I will definitely stay there again when I return to the area. The people make the place and I am confident the staff cares about cleanliness, quality of food and service and customer satisfaction. Every employee seemed to enjoy working there and were very friendly not because they had to be but because they wanted to be. Keep up the good work!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Modog2, We truly appreciate your being a member of the IHG Rewards Club and the fact that you took the time to leave us such an amazing 5 star review!! We are so glad that you noticed the pride our team has in delivering an exceptional guest experience. Please, accept our apologies for the noise level from the neighboring room. If this is a repeat issue during your next stay, do not hesitate to contact the front desk so they can resolve the issue. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was Fantastic

By

22. Juni 2016

We stayed the 1st night so we could get ready for my wedding the next day... After we left for the wedding the staff came in and did the room up like we were a new checkin for my husband and I to stay the 2nd night... Everyone was so courteous and helpful! I definitely recommend staying here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
BMead, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We are so happy that we were able to accommodate your wedding party, then you and your husband the following night! Our housekeeping team took pride in preparing your room for you (both days)! We wish you all the best as you enter this new time in your life as a newlywed and hope to see you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great little place

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Excellent property located right near an event that I was going to attend. I've stayed here before and the property is always clean and the staff friendly. I have not had an issue here yet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
TrueBlue Ageis, We appreciate you taking time to leave us such a wonderful 5 star review, and being a valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum member! I have passed your review onto our staff and they also thank you for mentioning them. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Connie Reinhart General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen