Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 756 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

756Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    359
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Good location - good value

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Location works well - close to times square and the office location I visit. breakfast included saves time and money.

Good value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Korndog, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We value your feedback and are glad to know you enjoyed our location. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience

By

17. Juli 2016

I would avoid staying at this hotel, the rooms are very small, breakfast was poor and the staff was not responsive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Solver, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay due to the space. I hope you can give us the opportunity to regain your trust in the near future. Have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Espacios muy chicos

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Habitaciones minusculas. Lugar del desayuno chico e incomodo. Espera larga en el ascensor Es usado por el Servicio.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios, y por contarnos sobre su estadia. Sabemos que el hotel es pequeño, pero esperamos que el servicio que proveemos haya sido excepcional.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

From Wary to A1

By

14. Juli 2016

club

We almost walked right past the front of the hotel. When I saw the outside, I have to say that i was a little leery. That soon changed when we were greeted by the front desk clerk. The entire staff were courteous and knowledgable. The lobby was compact like most places in NYC as were the rooms, but the room was comfortable for 4 people. I slept like a baby with the comfortable bedding and pillows (something that i usually struggle with while traveling). My 3 teenage girls and I had such a great time. Then there's the location.... couldn't be any better, a few blocks to Times Square and a couple of blocks to Rockafeller Center. LOVED IT..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
excsusan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience while staying with us. Despite our size, we are very big on providnig exceptional service to our guests. We really hope to see you again very soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad

By

12. Juli 2016

club

should improve customer service. They should value the request of the people. They should give few minutes for breakfast especially if people are still in the dining area and not take away all the food and condiments.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
guard15, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are sorry to hear that your breakfast experience was not to your satisfaction due to the timing. We are actually one of the few Holiday Inn Express's that has extended the breakfast hours to accommodate our guests busy lifestyle. I'm sorry you weren't able to fully enjoy this experience. I do hope you are able to provide us with another experience in the near future so we may provide you exceptional service. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for walking

By

11. Juli 2016

My wife and I walked from this location up to Central park and back through Times Square. Even in heavy traffic it was easy to drive to this location, park on the street, check-in, and then move the car to the parking garage associated with the hotel on the next street over. We got there just after trash was put in front of all the businesses on this street (there was quite the smell), but hey, its Manhattan, there is only so much room :) No issues at all with the room. Overall, it was a great hotel for a fun evening as tourists in NYC.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the location and we hope to be your hotel of choice when in New York City.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room great location

By

10. Juli 2016

club

the hotel is in a great location near times square great for the night life , clean and quite room and helpful stall look foward to our next stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, we hope to see you again very soon. You are right, this is the city that never sleeps.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great breakfast close to Rockefeller Center

By

09. Juli 2016

club

This was a great hotel for sleeping and getting to Times Square quickly and easily. We were able to get to our theater for our show in less than 10 mins. walking. Parking was easy to get to and the coupon was perfect. I would stay here again if in the area and needed a hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
It was a pleasure reading this review and knowing that you really enjoyed the location of the property. Hope to see you again very soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SERVICIO GENERAL MUY BUENO

By

09. Juli 2016

EXPERIENCIA POSITIVA PARA HOTEL EN CIUDAD COSTOS ALTOS Y UBICACION EXCELENTE.
ES ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios, nos agrada saber que le gusto el hotel. Esperamos verlos muy pronto de nuevo.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall

By

09. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Location is very good.
Fast check in and check out.
Breakfast pancake machines took too long, was not be able to eat any due to the time.
very convenient for short stays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
EstherC, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are glad that you felt our check in and check out process was efficient. Regarding the pancake machine, we are sorry you didn't get a chance to have some as they take a bit because they are so good. We hope to see you soon so you may have some great pancakes.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy Times Square Stay

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Easy hotel to stay at. Clean and comfortable. I would choose it again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for your comments, we are happy to know you would stay with us again. We hope to see you again very soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy AC unit

By

05. Juli 2016

The things I remember most of this room are the noisy AC unit and the squeaky bed every time I rolled over. Not the best for a good night's sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Charles201606, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good night sleep, and wish we could have made your experience better. I hope you may give us another opportunity to regain your trust in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen