Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 21 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Mo 22 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great.... All was really nice..Great location..Clean and Quite 18. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good stay for a night out in the city Stayed here for one night with my wife and 2 daughters. Hotel was very clean and modern. Rooms are a little small, but that's not dissimilar from other hotels in NYC. Location is great -- walking distance to Times Square. Breakfast was good, front desk staff very friendly. Overall a very nice stay. 17. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Just okay hotel The hotel was nice enough but the location was not as good as many others where I have stayed in New York. Just didn't feel that safe as a single woman as hotel is on a very dark street located across the street from the Salvation Army. Also asked for a quiet room and received a low floor room facing the street that was really noisy. Also breakfast area was so crowded in the morning there was no possibility to get in there to eat anything. Love IHG, just not this one. 17. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The best hotel experience ever I gave a great review in the original survey because our stay at this hotel was fabulous from the time we walked into the hotel. We were greeted and made to feel very welcome. Every staff member we had contact with was friendly and helpful. Coffee was available any time of the day, as well as hot tea. The included breakfast was the very best I've ever experienced. So much to choose from and your staff kept it full. I can't brag enough. After spending a lot of time walking the streets of NYC and visiting different sites, it was so nice to come back to. It felt like home away from home. Just enjoyed the entire experience. 16. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and good hotel A great little hotel a few short blocks from Times Square and the local sights Don't be put off by the address in Hells Kitchen the area has improved so much in the past few years The local area has great bars and resturants well worth a visit thus avoiding the higher prices in central Midtown The hotel is more than adequate and well worth a visit The breakfast room can be crowded at times but remember this is a hotel used by tourists from around the world so it will get busy. The food choice is good albeit a bit basic but thats not a complaint The rooms are good, don't expect views of the city because you are not paying for them. The staff were excellent in all ways, polite and friendly witha cheery smile at all times I will visit again if I am in the area 16. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful staff I was pleased by how clean it was and how friendly the staff was. The breakfast area was roomy and bright. I would definitely stay there again. 16. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff I don't often feel the need to write a review but I have to. I am sorry that I don't have names but I want to tell you in all of my stays at Holiday Inn Express Hotels, there was a team of three guys who set up and took care of breakfast. This one team was off the chart. They were there for our every need (anticipating and taking the best care I have ever had in any of your hotels). Thanks for making me feel important and cared about. Also there was a clerk when it was pouring rain and a few people were trying to get a cab. He followed them out, walked them to the corner where they would most likely get a cab and waved one down for them. Not everyone who worked at this hotel was this helpful but it is important to acknowledge where people go over the top. Because of these four employees, I would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat. These guys should be cloned and others should follow their example! 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quick Business Trip Nice Hotel. Rooms a bit small but probably normal for NYC. Not much on the street the hotel faces, but a short walk to 9th or 10th avenue opens up a lot of choices. Closest Subway stop is Times Square, a medium walk. 15. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>