Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 24 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Sa 25 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room accomidations. Bed was comfortable I would recommend to anyone the room and proximity to Times Square was perfect. Many close ethnic restaurants was a plus! June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Midtown Manhattan We stayed in this hotel for one night and everything about our stay was great - the location, the room, the breakfast, and the friendly staff. The hotel has a small balcony where we sat in the morning sun and read the newspaper. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised Much better than I expected. I was asked in the survey if I had any problems during my stay. I said yes and expected a follow-up question but there was none. I had 2 problems-when I checked in the fridge wasn't working and one night the TV wasn't working. Both times a staff member was in the room and fixed the problem in less than 5 minutes(someone-probably the previous guest-had unplugged the fridge and a rain storm had knocked out the tv reception). The location could not have been better-I was able to walk to many of the places I wanted to visit and the others were accessible by the various bus routes within walking distance. My only complaint-and this is with corporate not the individual hotel-was the ATM machine in the lobby. I realize we pay for convenience but the maximum you could take out was $200 and the fee was $4. I feel either the amount you could withdraw should have been higher or the fee lower. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best front desk staff I have ever encountered. The staff was courteous and provided service beyond expectations. When I asked about the Amtrak schedule, the front desk provided alternatives and then made our reservations and printed the tickets. This service was provided without our asking for help. Several times they guided us to the appropriate subway station for where we wanted to go. Exceptional and they provided maps too. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! A very nice alternative close to but not in the theater district. You will need to walk a good 3 LONG city blocks to get to the Times Square area. But at the price including breakfast, this place is a steal for Manhattan. The neighborhood is nice and I felt safe walking around the area. Nice, efficient room - not the usual HIE big room you might get elsewhere - but really, for NYC, just fine for two people. Comfortable bed - good pillows. All in all, a very nice place to stay. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location for everything everything is good but not too much space for breakfast. People need to wait for a few minutes for have breakfast. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff!!! A diamond in the ruff. Don't let it pass you by. Awesome staff!!!! June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great convenient location Great location, walking distance to many restaurants. Clean and comfortable rooms. June 4, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:13:08.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>