Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 28 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Do 29 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Place to Stay Its our 4th business trip to NYC and we have stayed here each time. Its central to everything we need and the staff are awesome! 27. Januar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Below Average Small and noisy next to a main street. Holiday Inn is very territorial and will not let you transfer stays to neighboring Holiday Inns which is very frustrating. 26. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Overall Good Experience Business trip to NYC - Wall St/Water St - Staff was fantastic and exceeded expectations. - Location was perfect for my needs, being right next to Wall St. - on lower east side so not the most exciting part of NYC but for business it was just right. - Room had a few issues: 1.) Bathroom sink drainage stopped up 2.) The room heater was extremely loud, ran constantly and wasn't blowing warm air 3.) The furniture was okay, seemed a bit dated and "tired" but not bad. Bed was comfortable and room was relatively quiet (only 4 rooms on 8th floor). Cable TV selections were good. - Free breakfast was very good. Had basic selections and all the prepared foods (eggs, sausage, pancakes) were good. The breakfast room was very small and got pretty crowded. 26. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect place for Finance District stay. Quiet, easy in-and-out, clean and great spot if you need to be the Finance District. 26. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Not a nice stay Room is too small. Heater too noisy. Slow and broken elevator. Great kitchen staff. 22. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service, clean and quiet Liked the hotel a lot. The room was small but comfortable and clean. I had to add on a day-twice-and we were able to stay in our same room at a reasonable price. The food was better than most hotels cold breakfast buffet. The woman working there was super cheerful and helpful. Front desk was prompt and helpful with wake up calls, getting us a new remote for TV, extra coffee, etc. The only things I did not like was the room was too dark and here were not enough electrical outlets. The lobby was very small with very little place to sit. . 18. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Confort in a quiet area Everything at the hotel was great except for a couple of details. First, the heating system was very noisy so we decided to turn it off but it meant that temperature in the room wasn't cold but neither warm enough. Second, and more important, breakfast was poor (in our opinion): low quality products and not too many options. Further, the days we went down for breakfast after 9, food was run out and they didn't replace it. Also, it was like an odyssey to have a seat! The breakfast room is tiny for so many people. One last suggestion would be more lifts, sometimes it took us about 10 minutes to get it. Apart from these things, we had a great stay and staff was very nice. 7. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 性价比高、环境优美 就价格和 服务相比,本酒店与其他酒店有过人之处。地处闹市,安排合理,并不吵闹,环境适于人居。房内设备安排附合人需,相当不错。卫生条件好,干净,整理及时。 4. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>