Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 04 Jul 2015)
(z. B. So 05 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed. Great service even when we left room after noon. Room small but nice view of the Empire State Building. Will return. July 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and spacious room The room was spacious compared to other hotels in the area and hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Offered one something and did not receive it Do not advertise adjoining rooms when you do not offer them. This created a major issue with our first vacation with our granddaughters. It also caused a major snag due to the delay in trying to find a suitable location with a NBA draft taking place that we were not aware of nor were we made aware if it when we mentioned trying to find a location to fit our needs. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A crown jewel in the HEI chain. Manhattan gem! From London to Las Vegas, my family has NEVER been treated this well. Standing ovation to the fantasic staff of HIE Times Square South. My family had flown in on the redeye from Vegas to JFK, dropped our luggage here at 6am and wandered the city until check in. After 24 hours of no sleep, my kids and all of us quite frankly, were beyond tired. At check in there were problems with our room booking and sheer panic set in, lol. The Front Desk Supervisor, Edes D., stepped in, took charge and truly saved the day. She got us AMAZING rooms, stocked us with water and made us feel not only VALUED, but TREASURED. It's employees like Edes that customers talk about for years to come. What started off as a negative was now a shining example of a business run with class and style. Edes is HIE's gem, she is GOING PLACES, and they are very blessed to have her represent their company. The hotel itself is in an excellent location, not far from Times Square and close to the Herald Square subway. Being in such a central locale, you are surrounded by everything, from restraunts, coffee shops, Duane Reade, Starbucks, et al. Breakfast? WOW. This is far from my first stay with the HIE chain, so I am very familiar with their breakfasts. What makes this one different? For starters, there are no lazy workers here. The 6:30 start time means nothing to them. EVERY morning I came down at 5:30 the guys were already slaving away with fresh coffee and hot breakfast up! CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN! Fresh fruit, muffins, hot pastry, cereals, tea, coffee, yogurt, GREEK yogurt, just too much to list. The guys Ivan and Jan made magic happen every morning with FLAWLESSLY organized well stocked food , these two men took pride in their job and it showed. Every detail , and it started our day off EVERY day on a super positive note. Thanks guys. TRUST me when I say this does NOT happen at every HIE. Not even close. Rooms: Being a clean freak its the first thing I see and have to remark on, CLEAN bathrooms, excellent, clean room, everything looked like we were the first visitors. Housekeeping was excellent. Even the hallways and baseboards were clean. Elevator service was quick, no issues with wait times even to floor 18. Ice machine worked fine, gym was great. Soda machine available for that midnite thirst. Front entrance area was inviting, as was the outdoor seating area out front. A few early mornings as I was going over itinerary, Chris from the front desk took the time to not only help me out with ideas, tips etc, he even printed some things up for me and quicker routes for our coney island day... THE EMPLOYEES ARE WHAT MAKE A BUSINESS. I cannot recommend THIS HIE enough. I will be back. Highest praise for Edes, Chris, Ivan and Jan, thank you for being part of our New York City 2015 memories. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The desk staff are prompt and courteous and provide excellent service. The only complaint is that the internet re-sets every morning between 5 and 5:30 AM, which requires me to re-enter the login and password for the Wi-Fi. This is the only nuisance, and could be avoided if you were authenticating for the length of your stay. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location, Clean and Comfortable Great central location - loved the ability to walk around the Manhattan. Very comfortable beds, helped quite a bit after my travel across the world. Making breakfast available for a little longer time would be useful. Also when the hotel is with full occupancy, the break fast room is quite small! June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Melhoria / Aprimoramento Como membro IHG Reward não tive qualquer beneficio adicional, quer no checkin, checkout, durante a estadia, etc. O acesso a internet precisava ser validado varias vezes no mesmo dia, mesmo sem sair do hotel. O quarto não é confortável para 3 adultos, não há armário suficiente, porta malas, etc. O banheiro também não está bem dimensionado para comportar 3 adultos. Faltam porta toalhas, etc. O valor da diária está um pouco acima em relação às condições oferecidas para 3 adultos. O quarto oferecido pode atender razoavelmente 2 adultos, jamais 3 adultos. June 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inconvenient stay for first time in NYC I was not pleased when I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Time Square South. Upon arrival we had to walk through a side door because the rotating front door was broken and there were maintenance men working on it. When I tried walking up to the desk a janitor vacuuming looked at me like I was in his way and kept vacuuming so I had to stand there and wait for him to finish vacuuming the front desk rugs before I could check-in. I showed them that I had booked the IHG Empire Package. They had given me tickets to the Empire State Building, but not the cruise line tickets and acted like they didn't know what I was talking about so I had to pull up the description to prove it to them. They had to get the cruise line tickets after the fact. Then when we were finally given a room, we were given a room that didn't have a door (maintenance was in the middle of working on it) and we had to go back downstairs. Lastly, I was told that I did not have a view because they overlooked that the Empire State Package included a room with a view of the Empire State Building and I did not receive that. Manny the desk worker tried to help me but he said all the rooms with the view were already booked. I booked this room in January so I would think that my Empire State view reservation and tickets could have been accomodated if the hotel staff would be more organized. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:15:31.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCTS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>