Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Mai 2015)
(z. B. So 31 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff My wife and I stayed here for a night while in the city and we found this to be a great location about 10 blocks from Times Square and a few blocks from Penn Station. The staff was very friendly and helpful upon check in. Our train arrived earlier than check in and we were able to drop of our bags, we also left our bags after we checked out so we could still see the city before our train left out. Plenty of eating places within easy walking distance. Very impressed May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round hotel! We initially chose this hotel due to it being very competitively priced compared to others in the area and the other good reviews. The staff were all excellent throughout our stay and very polite and helpful. The room was decorated to a good standard and was very comfortable, with soft pillows and quality mattress. The hotel is perfectly located to explore New York and although very central, it was also very quiet which made for a good nights sleep. Yes you hear street noise, but you would hear that in any city in the world and not enough to keep you awake at night. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. May 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay here again Do yourself a favor and stay at the NYC MADISON SQUARE GARDEN Holiday Inn Express - a much nicer property, with much better staff. Staff at this hotel were so so, the property was more rundown than I expected. For the price paid, there are so many better choices. Pros: Business Center was fantastic Breakfast was very good (by HI Express Standards) Cons: Room was so so Lobby was so so Staff were poor Not a good value May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location You could walk down for meeting or catch a quick cab. Also lot of restaurants and eateries around the area. The rooms are comfortable. If you are on a weekend lot of shopping on the fashion avenue. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New York Excelente atencion y limpieza, la ubicacion del hotel es sobresaliente muy cerca de Time Square, del MSG, estacion de metro, etc. Lo que no me gusto fue el tamaño demasiado reducido de la habitacion y el valor en relacion a eso. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff. After our first day staff normally greeted us by name as we enter the hotel. Edes and Yarissa were both fantastic. Staff was very hepful with directions and suggestions. We requested a room change from King to 2 beds with no ptoblem. Their "King Bed" is NOT a King. Husband 6'5" so always requests a King bed, so we changed to 2 beds. Hotel is only 2 blocks form Herald Square Subway Station, 6 blocks from Time Square, 1 block from Macy, 3 blocks from Empire State Building. Catholic church 3 blocks, GREAT LOCATION Breakfast had a good sekection. Will not leave the room hungry. Coffee good and always hot. Tables were cleaned as soon as emptied so no problem finding a table. Maybe needs another housekerping team to get the rooms cleaned sooner. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this hotel! This hotel is just fabulous. The location cannot be beat. It is in Herald Square which is walking distance to Times Square, but not too close. For us, one of the hotel's greatest features is just how close it is to so many subway lines. You can literally get anywhere in the city. It is awesome. The staff is also extremely kind and helpful. I lived in the city when customer service was not so important and you were often treated like an inconvenience. Not at this hotel!! The staff is always available, extremely helpful and kind. The rooms are small but clean and have everything you need. Especially a nice shower and a comfortable bed. I would love to see housekeeping get to my room a bit earlier, but I know they are extremely busy. We stay at this hotel everytime we are in the city. Thank you to Yarissa and Waheeda for always being so great to us! May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent condition Facility is new and location is great. Would recommend it to friends in the future. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:05:19.840-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCTS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>