Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 674 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

674Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    442
  • 4 Sterne
    161
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Too expensive

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Cost too expensive
water is slow when taking shower

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

13. Juli 2016

I booked this hotel by mistake. As its wi-fi states this hotel would be more accurately named "Herald Square HIE"

I was not happy that the staff thought it was hilarious that I was so sweaty after walking around the city (waiting to get a room assignment). The room was NYC SMALL. I normally take photos of my hotel room but it was so small and I had waited so long to get into my room that I didn't.

But, super close to the Empire State Building, Herald Square, Grand Central Station, and a quick walk to Times Square.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff at Front Desk

By

13. Juli 2016

At check-in, the HIE personnel really set the tone for a pleasurable stay in NYC

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent location!

By

13. Juli 2016

excellent location, but the room was not cleaned properly, the coffee was horrible, but enough café around. As an Ambassador and Platinum member,i get late checkout at all ING properties, here it was denied to me,which was extremely inconvenient!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded my expectations

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I thought this hotel was a very good choice. However, the price was high.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location with very friendly staff.

By

01. Juli 2016

club

An easy to access hotel in Midtown with clean rooms, convenient and the staffs are extremely helpful and very friendly. Breakfast was great and the coffee was off the chain. We would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Graduation Weekend Stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Property was immaculate; everything worked well and centrally located. Would certainly stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff and convenient location

By

28. Juni 2016

This is a wonderful hotel! It's clean, convenient, and the staff are extremely helpful. i would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but no onsite bar or food service

By

28. Juni 2016

An easy to access hotel in Midtown with clean rooms.

As a business traveler frequently work in the evenings from my hotel room so found the absence of onsite food

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Juli 2016
Dear PlatinumLegion, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the cleanliness of our hotel rooms and the convenient location. We are sorry we do not have an on-site hotel. However, we have restaurants nearby that you can check. Please feel free to call our Front-desk staff for any concerns that we can help. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

27. Juni 2016

Good location, good to relax and sleep when you are visiting NYC and want to crash and get up..

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. Juli 2016
Dear Braveheart16, Thank you for taking the time to write our property a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our IHG Rewards Club Gold members, like you, on how we are doing. We appreciate the kind remarks towards the hotel location and accommodation. However, we apologize if some aspect of our service may have fallen short of your expectations. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Again, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NY Stay

By

25. Juni 2016

Great location with very friendly staff. We had a great two night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Stay was PERFECT

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast and CLEAN NEW HOTEL

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen