Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 22 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding value Overall, the room was very clean and well kept with all the basic amenities needed for a basic overnight stay. There were plenty of plugs available in convenient locations for charging multiple phones, laptops and iPads. More so than I have seen in other hotels. The only thing I would have liked to have was a chair other than at the desk for reading etc. However, given the size of the room that may be a challenge. In general, the value was very good. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience The hotel was spotless and the staff exceeded expectations. I stay at many HIEX hotels and this property ranks as one of the very best. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by pleasnt comfortable straight forward. a good working hotel A good working hotel , would have loved to have heard choir staying at hotel who sang at the statue of liberty 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location We enjoyed our stay , the front desk staff were very friendly and professional. They do acknowledge and accommodate their IHG members. The beds were comfortable , which made for a good night sleep after lots of walking around NYC. Our only complaint would be is the lack of signage on the front of the hotel. We drove past the hotel twice and found it hard to see the sign, usually the Holiday Inns fly a flag with their logo but we eventually did find it. 15. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable bed The comfortable bed and soft pillows were heaven sent after long days of walking around New York City! And it was quiet and dark while sleeping. 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A little cramped, but friendly staff Compared to other Holiday Inn Express locations, the rooms at this location were more compact, but the staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable, as well. What I didn't like was the fact that the workout room and the only vending machines in the building were in the basement! I didn't feel safe traveling down 14 floors at night to use them. Also, the noise of the car horns was a bit annoying. Since I was there on business, I was concerned about not being able to sleep, but it did seem to subside later in the evening. 9. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice localization The hotel is located in the best part of Manhattan. There's a lot of things to do and also subway lines around. The only thing that could be better is the housekeeping. There were days that I had to ask for housekeeping on the front desk. Apart from that, the experience was great. The room was great and the bed was cozy. The attendant Edes was so kind and helpful when I needed a late check out (as long as I am a IHG RC member, I can ask for this according to their availability). I would stay in this hotel again for sure. 8. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay It was a pleasure staying at this hotel. The front desk staff were so inviting and friendly! The atmosphere is modern and everything seemed very clean. I LOVED the view of the Empire State Building out my window. I would DEFINITELY stay here again. The only difficulty I had was with the traffic outside the building. However This is what you have to expect when driving in Manhattan. The parking garage was a couple buildings down, but it only has 1 way in which shares the same lanes as the ONLY way out. During the heavy traffic, and the line of cars trying to make their way out of the garage it took a long time to park. This is a new garage for the hotel (and is shared with other hotels) staff in the garage didn't immediately recognize HIE guests as customers. 6. April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:58:49.883-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCTS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>