Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay This was a great hotel. It was conveniently located and the service was fantastic. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds and friendly manager When I checked in I was barely greeted by the woman at the front desk. I explained to her that I was there for two nights using a free night and paying cash. She said she did not see my second night. She seemed to question if I was actually staying two nights. I found it rude that she'd question me like I was lying to her. This is not a way to treat IHG reward members. Luckily the manager overheard and explained to her how everything worked. He then took over and was very friendly and professional. Good thing for him otherwise the initial impression of the hotel would be sour. Also, my key card stopped working twice. I don't keep the card near my phone or wallet and both cards still failed. The problem should have been fixed the first time. Otherwise, the room was perfect, clean, super comfy bed and pillows. My view from the 18th floor was awesome looking at the Empire State Building. The bathroom was updated and clean. The hotel overall was updated, clean, and a nice little spot in midtown nyc. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better Rooms! Very small rooms, however, nice "vistas". Front desk people very helpful. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay with a great breakfast! Good value hotel with all the amenities and an excellent breakfast buffet. Location was superb with the subway a few yards from the hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, fair staffs and room Here are some pros and cons for this HIE in my opinion: Pros: 1. Great location. Walking distance to the Macy's, Empire Building and subway station. 2. As for a hotel in the New York City, it is reasonable for the price and room size. Cons: 1. I found 2 dark dots in the guest room's towel. I don't know what are them but fortunately their not bugs. 2. We were living in a corner room and from the window we found it looks like the ACs are having party, I mean about 10 ACs are in the first floor. 3. The staff in the lobby gave me a very bad impression. When I was checking in, he was not very friendly and didn't make me feel good as the IHG member. The worst thing is that when he was checking in for me, other guests found he was wearing the nice ring and asked him where did he buy it. Then the staff ignored me and talking with the ring, made me feel embarrassed. He didn't apologize with that for me. Then, he told me a wifi access code, but I found it is the code for the next week, available from the next day! Does he really want to work and help the guests in this hotel??? August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great taste of New York style and grace! We stay at IHG properties frequently (close to 100 nights a year) and our experience at this hotel was clearly special. We were treated like royalty by Brion, Kelvin, Manny and several others whose names I did not record. The location of this hotel is amazing- perfect for seeing all the great highlights in the city. I offer my highest recommendation for this property and the great staff that runs it! August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Subway Located in the Garment District, this hotel is close to the 6th Avenue subway. Everything works and the hotel staff is helpful. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:48:13.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCTS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>