Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 838 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New York, New York Had fun staying at this hotel. I loved the location of hotel and room features. I had difficulty with parking but that is to be expected in location of hotel in New York. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DECENT ACCOMMODATION IN NYC The hotel is clean and relatively new with friendly staff. It has typical "very" small NY rooms and Platinum/Spire members should not expect any discernible room upgrades. Breakfast runs 6:30-9:30, which is very early for a late town like NYC. The checkin agent warned me of the last minute rush when everyone wakes up and runs down to eat. She was right indeed. The breakfast area was woefully inadequate for the number of people served, and the staff couldn't keep up with the chaotic scene. I could barely find a place to stand or sit. There are also extended waits for the two elevators during peak times. Other than the breakfast hours, these appear to be design issues beyond control of the staff. Welcome to NY! July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I have a great time to stay in this hotel...perfect place. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met our needs and more We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in early July for a vacation. The front desk staff was very courteous and friendly. Our king room was on 19, which was VERY quiet and secluded. The breakfast offerings were very well done and WARM!! The breakfast assistants were very friendly and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property and well located My wife and I stayed at this property on 10th July for 4 nights and we had a blast. The lady at the front desk when we arrived was excellent and very helpful in all our requests. Our room was on 33rd floor and we had a city view, however there was a problem with the elevators and we requested a room change and we were given a new room with no questions asked. The breakfast was all that anyone could ask for and it was free. The breakfast room was very small for the number of guests, however the staff in there were fantastic, always finding seats for guests and keeping all the food stations well stocked. The property is situated approximately 30 seconds walk from 8th Avenue and maybe 10 minutes from Times Square which was very convenient. The concierge were very helpful with directions and places to visit. This property is certainly worth visiting and I would certainly recommend it to anyone travelling to New York City. July 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very central Very small room but great view from top floor! I wouldn't like to spend a lot of time in room, but it was clean and adequate for what we needed. Staff were always friendly, especially breakfast staff. Breakfast was limited if you got down after 9:30 and one staff member stood over people till they left so she could clear the buffet at 9:55! Value for money, was average, probably could have done better. Positives: it's very central and easy to get to July 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Non working elevator When we were there only 1 elevator was working & took almost 30 minutes to get to the lobby. We walked up & down the 8 floors after that. At one point, our door key stopped working. The manager did end up climbing all 8 floors to bring a new key, and she brought us 2 free coffee mugs. That was nice, but the room was tiny and was the worst hotel we stayed in all 7 nights of travel! The hallways were hot & we couldn't eat breakfast because there was too many people! July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NY TSQ Well located close to TSQ without being too noisy. Close to 9th Avenue, an array of restaurants and eating options. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:22:01.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_838, tr_838
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>