Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 774 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel in a so-so area This hotel is in a so-so area. At night there are too many drunk people on the street. There were passed out drunks on the sidewalk. The businesses were not great. The front desk clerk was not friendly. The elevators always had a line of people waiting. The room itself was clean. I would not go out of my way to stay here, but it was OK. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Hotel was clean. Beds were comfortable. Hallways quiet for a restful sleep. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Will stay here again for my next overnight stay in NYC. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Camas y almohadas súper confortables Nuestra estancia en el hotel Holiday Inn Express Times Square fue excelente. Las camas y almohadas muy confortables. El desayuno buffet diario suficiente para empezar la mañana. La atención del personal muy amable, cabe mencionar a Oscar el chico de cocina, muy atento. El acceso a WiFi muy bueno por parte del hotel. El hecho de tener disponibilidad de café, jugo y agua todo el día en el hotel está excelente. Además la ubicación del hotel es perfecta, está en el centro de Manhattan. Llegamos muy fácil a Times Square, caminando y a muy pocos minutos, así como a varias atracciones en NY como el museo de cera, Broadway, estaciones de subway, lugares para comer, etc. Excelente estadía. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Service! From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, the service was outstanding! While the room was typically NYC small, it was not a huge issue as we were out touring the city for the majority of the day and night. The bathroom is very small so for two women, we had to keep some amenities in the room. Upon arriving to the room, I immediately asked for extra hangers. They were brought up promptly, and delivered with a smile. We also had an issue with our TV as we were unable to access network stations. Again, the service was prompt and pleasant. Trevor checked out the situation, left, and returned with a completely new TV. He couldn't have been nicer. Any calls I made to the front desk were answered pleasantly on the first ring. Henry at the front desk was outstanding! Always pleasant, and called me by name. He is a tremendous asset to the hotel! He was so great, I made a point of going to the lobby to meet him in person and thank him for his service. The room was quiet and we had no issues with noise. The complimentary breakfast was far greater than the standard continental one you get at other hotels. There were several hot choices, including a fresh pancake maker! Press a button, wait a few minutes, and the pancakes shoot out the side of the machine. No fussing with batter, the machine does it all. The overall selection of breakfast items was fantastic and too numerous to list. The breakfast room can become very busy, particularly at peak weekend times. Try to get there as early as possible as seating is limited. That said, everyone was willing to share tables, if necessary. The hotel also offered fantastic take out trays if one wanted to take their breakfast to the room. What made the entire experience delightful was the service provided by Oscar. He greeted everyone with a smile and friendly comment and made everyone feel comfortable. What an outstanding ambassador for the hotel. A genuinely warm person, he had people laughing even when things were crazy busy. Overall, this is a great hotel to stay in if you don't plan to lounge around for long periods of time in your room. It's conveniently located close to the Port Authority and within walking distance to Times Square, Macy's and several other amenities. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Room We really enjoyed our trip thanks to the amenities, service and location of this hotel. Great breakfast, quite room and fantastic location close to mass transit. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast The customer service at this hotel was superb! The gentleman who was looking after the breakfast was a joy! He greeted everyone with a very happy and sincere "good morning" each day. He was as very accommodating and went out of his way to assist guests. Loved the coffee and tea available at all times. I had seen other reviews where people complained about lengthy waits for the elevators. We only encountered this on Saturday morning. The room was small but I guess that's what is expected in Times Square. I appreciated the good customer service from everyone at this hotel as it was certainly lacking elsewhere in the city. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! The staff were very nice. Ice machines were out but that does not change the stay...really. Breakfast was good, area is small but staff did try hard to please! Room is small but clean. I would stay here again. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem in Manhattan I hate to write anything too positive about this hotel. I stay here almost every time I go to NY for business and do not want to have trouble getting a room. The rooms are clean and quiet. The location is great (a little hard to get a cab in front of the hotel, but with Uber or a short walk down to the Avenues, getting a car is easier). Lots of value when you include they provide a standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast and free internet connection (good speeds). Great location near Times Square and you can even walk to Javitz Center if the weather is decent. Staff is helpful and available. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:27:56.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_774, tr_774
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>