Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1118 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1118Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    586
  • 4 Sterne
    347
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    44

サービス

By

19. Juli 2016

普通。ただ、節々にホスピタリティーを感じない部分があった。カードキーがなぜか有効になってないことが客に責任があるような態度であった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No microwave, refrigirator

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Good place to select as it provide a place to get off the car and take out the luggage unlike other main roads. But none of the holiday Inn properties have micro waves, refrigerator. the Pillows are too soft and your head may not get good support.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

17. Juli 2016

The hotel was extremely clean. The breakfast was as good as any outside vendor, even better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, air conditioner fan stayed on!

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The location served us well. Lots of restaurants. 30 minute walk to broadway. Empire state building walkable.

Room was small but we expected that.

Two elevators for 36 floors, 6 rooms per floor is not sufficient. Lobby area is cramped. Very small business center. Breakfast area was overflowing each day.

Pillows were great. The air conditioner fan stayed on. I find it unsleepable when the fan kicks on and off with the compressor. IT STAYED ON AND WE SLEPT WELL.

The staff was really good. It's an OK place to stay if you can wait a little while for an elevator and don't mind eating breakfast at a chair in the lobby.

Location is not on a busy street so that helps. We were on the 20th floor and since AC fan stays on, we heard no road or outside noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear RickV55, Thank you for sharing such a detailed review of your recent stay with us. I apologize for any delay you experienced between breakfast and our elevators. I am so happy to hear that you were able to sleep well with your A/C on throughout the night! A comfortable nights sleep really makes all the difference when you're dealing with the hustle & bustle & limited space of NYC in general! We will take your comments into consideration moving forward. Sincerely, Erika Fais, Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place! Convenient to the cir sites!

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Had a great visit. It's a close walking distance to the subway and Times Square.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear SPomPom, Thank you for your review! It's 'great' to be known as a great place and we're happy that you had such a great visit! Please visit us again soon! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

とても便利なロケーション

By

12. Juli 2016

ポートオソリティのバスターミナルから至近距離にあり至極便利。
泊った部屋も36階の最上階でロウアーマンハッタンまで見晴るかせ狭いけれど最高でした。
それとアーリーチェックインできてとても助かりました。
惜しむらくは食堂の狭さと朝食メニュの物足りなさです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
あなたのレビューをありがとう!私たちは、部屋が用意されていたときに早期にお客様に確認して喜んでいます。私が原因で廊下と朝食エリアの狭さに不快感や遅延をお詫び申し上げます。私たちはあなたのフィードバックに感謝します!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOCALIZAÇÃO E SIMPATIA NUM HOTEL DA BIG APPLE

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Um dos pontos negativos do hotel foram os elevadores, além de pequenos, atrasaram a mim e outros hóspedes, pois um deles quebrava bastante, ou seja, deixando somente um em funcionamento.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! I'm sorry the elevator was down while you were here, but I am happy to report it is up and running perfectly!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

11. Juli 2016

Overall a great experience. Hotel in like new condition. Felt safe and at home at all times.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear ELP-NYC, Thank you for sharing your great experience with us here; we're so happy to hear you felt like you were at home and safe in the heart of midtown NYC! We hope you return again soon! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT OVERNIGHT STAY

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

1ST TIME HERE. READ REVIEWS BEFORE SO I ALREADY KNEW THE ROOMS WERE SMALL

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear obet07304, Thank you for doing your homework before visiting us - our rooms are typical size for Manhattan limited service hotels. We're glad it was excellent for you! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfekte Lage und komfortables Bett

By

09. Juli 2016

club

sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis

Hotel kann von JFK aus mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreicht werden Airtrain LIRR zur Penn Station dann 5 Minuten zu Fuss Gesamtkosten ca. 10 Dollar

alle in walking distance

Times Square Subway 5th Avenue etc.
Big Bus Tour Start

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Lieber KINSI53 , Vielen Dank für Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns hier zu teilen. Wir sind so glücklich, zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt fühlte sich ein guter Wert und in einer tollen Lage. Wir hoffen, dass Sie zurückkehren eines Tages ! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Erika Fais, Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NYC Stay

By

08. Juli 2016

I had to stay overnight in the city due to weather and the staff here were very accommodating. The offered many things, none of which I needed, but it was great to have the options. I ordered delivery and they called my room promptly and my food was still hot :) Would recommend this location!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear ap20732n, Thank you for commenting on our accommodating staff - we are so happy to hear you had a great stay. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in NYC and the weather is better! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLEAN HOTEL

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed many places in NYC and this was a very nice hotel...not to far off the beaten path. Staff was very friendly. They offered a AAA rate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Dra2, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that our staff was friendly, that our hotel was nice and you were able to get a discount! We do hope you return again soon. Sincerely, Erika Fais, Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen