Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 24 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable hotel with knowledgeable and considerate staff. Hotel was clean and comfortable with knowledgeable and considerate staff who more than helped to make the stay a pleasure. 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay, home from home Good to stay again. You do not realise how good it is to stay at a professionally run hotel with fantastic friendly staff. Credit to all the staff John and Lauren to name a few. see you all again soon. 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent staff service and welcome I look forward to staying again. Excellent location easily accessible on foot from the railway station. 13. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Experience Second time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Newcastle. Found this experience the worst. The room (109) had a very strong smell when I entered of what I can only describe as urine. Having had a long journey to the hotel I decided not to do anything about it. On returning to the hotel on day two I found that my room hadn't been made up - dirty towels still in a pile on the floor and my bed not made. The strong smell still also present. I did at this point report to reception who offered to clean the bathroom for me and gave me 5000 loyalty points. I then had to leave the room for an hour until the bathroom was cleaned. Clearly unacceptable from a hotel chain like Holiday Inn Express. 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for public transport Ideal location, 5 mins from rail station and 10 mins from city centre. Clean and efficient with helpful staff. 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by No Complaints Great location, clean hotel and rooms. No complaints at all. 8. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable but .............. This hotel is well placed for the town centre and public transport. The hotel was well presented and the rooms comfortable and clean. If you use the multi storey car park it is suggested you park on a floor with an odd number. The lift will then take you to the entrance/exit nearest the hotel front door. The lift for the even floors is at the other end of the building. When we arrived for our mid-week break there were a number of men hanging around outside the hotel entrance and they seemed to be present on and off during our stay. The noise these, and others, made echoed upwards to bedrooms on the courtyard side of the hotel. This noise seemed to go on through the night. At breakfast one morning we found one woman, asylum seeker possibly, curled up asleep in the reception/breakfast area. Another customer eating breakfast with his feet up on a chair, speaking to his friend in a loud voice and making a right mess on the table and floor. In neither case did staff intervene although in the latter case probably quite sensibly as the behaviour seemed designed to provoke a reaction. Fortunately the downsides did not detract from our stay although my wife was a little wary when using the public areas in and around the hotel. 7. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by excellent hotel A good quality hotel in a central area of Newcastle 6. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>