Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and Friendly Staff Good Value and friendly staff. Clean and pleasant rooms. Breakfast very reasonable given price of stay. Road noise a little high on this occassion due to room facing the busy road but this is a city centre hotel so somewhat expected. Still got a good nights sleep! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel on excellent location Great hotel, perfect location for city centre, railway station, buses and taxis. Great museums and two shopping malls within 15 minutes. Friendly helpfull staff, great room and helpfull with diet. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location for Newcastle Stayed for 1 night at this hotel. Very close to main railway station. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Easy check in. No problem getting replacements for in room tea/coffee facilities. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! A great weekend in Newcastle. Hotel is in a great location in the City centre , Easy to find and there is a car park adjacent to the hotel.(£8.00 for the whole weekend so good value in a city center location) Check-in was quick and efficient . All staff - reception , bar, kitchen and housekeeping friendly , polite and helpful. Welcome surprise to find that wifi was available everywhere in the hotel, included in the price and had a great connection! July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good choice We had an overnight stay for my grand daughters graduation, my daughter and son traveled with us and although not staying over they were allowed to come to our room to freshen up and change from travelling clothes to smart wear, and we were told they could stay until 11 pm! The rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast was good and varied although the cooked food wasn't as hot as I would have liked, Even though there's a refurbishment going on at present it didn't spoil our stay there and work finished by 4 pm. All the staff we came into contact with were always pleasant, reception were attentive and helpful, would recommend this hotel and would stay again. July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good city centre location Great experience hinderd only slightly due to reburfishment work during stay July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newcastle city centre As always a great stay. chris and Mika, really attentive.would definitely recommend July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally a first class experience We stayed 2 nights for our daughter's graduation and weren't disappointed with the experience. Staff were all extremely welcoming and helpful and we weren't put off by inevitable noise (sirens etc) in what is a city centre location. Breakfast was excellent and the bar staff were very friendly. One quibble. Although we had an excellent night's sleep, we were troubled by the light fitting over our bed 'clicking' occasionally as it cooled down on our first night having been in use for some hours. I rang to reception who immediately offered to change our room, but I had guessed what was causing the problem and said to leave it for 30 mins, by which time it had stopped. For our 2nd night we were careful to use the light sparingly and the problem was not repeated. In any case, we were so tired having spent all day celebrating our daughter's success that we fell asleep immediately! July 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T13:03:08.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLJB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>