Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Brilliant stay Staff are lovely and very helpful, location is excellent and very close to train station and city centre. Room was very comfortable but far far too hot and we did not feel the air cooling was working effectively. As far as the room was concerned this was the only negative feature. After going for breakfast on the first morning we didn't go back, instead deciding to get breakfast out. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but a little noisy A large hotel in a nice location of Newcastle - not far from the central railway station and a large multi-storey car park next door (free from 5pm) Friendly, welcoming, attentive staff Outside noise can be an issue (as with all city centre hotels) August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel This is a great location for a hotel as everything within Newcastle is within walking distance. The staff are warm and friendly from the moment you arrive until you leave. This is not just the reception staff but ALL staff. The hotel is clean and comfortable...loved it. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay for business. .Exellent friendly staff who were able to check me in early. There was a problem with a few hairs on the bed sheets but this was dealt with straigt away and replaced with a clean fresh set. Great location and value for money. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and friendly staff I would recommend the Holiday Inn for a variety of reasons. The location is a 5 minute walk from the railway station and 5 minutes to the town centre. It is across the road from the Life Science Centre and Discovery Museum both of which are great for families. The room was very comfortable.Breakfast was relaxed with a good variety of food available and a very cheerful and helpful member of staff around to offer help. We were given complimentary drinks since our room was not quite ready when we arrived. The staff were constantly checking how we were enjoying our stay and trying to make us as comfortable as possible especially because some refurbishment was taking place on our floor which we hardly noticed at all. I would definitely return here again. Thank you for your kindness. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place to stay We stayed here for one night on a trip to Newcastle to visit family and it was lovely. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was lovely and spacious. The bed was comfortable and we had a good nights sleep.The bathroom was one of the best I have seen in any hotel we have stayed in. We have stayed in many different hotels in Newcastle and this has been the best. Would definitely come back on our next trip. Breakfast was good but the member of staff who was on duty made it much better. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good base for a visit to Newcastle This hotel rates as the best 'budget' hotel that we have used for leisure purposes in and around the Newcastle area as well as the UK in general. We would strongly recommend the hotel and would use it again. I will also be looking for Holiday Inn Express hotels in the future in other areas when we are taking a break. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very good customer service and a great location. The parking alongside the hotel was easy to find and no problem with spaces in it. The cost of the parking is very reasonable too. The reception staff were very helpful in giving me advise on places i could visit in the city and recommendations for restaurants and bars. I will be staying at this hotel again next month and would recommend it to other travellers looking for a city centre stay. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T12:00:15.140-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLJB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>