Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very friendly staff, gave directions when asked and they asked how we were every time they saw us in the lobby. Breakfast choices were good (something for everyone). August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This hotel was very clean with comfortable beds. We had a suite which had tons of room and two bathrooms. It was a convenient location with lots of food options around it. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was fresh and convenient, especially because we had young children in our party. At first glance to pool area was disappointing, but turned out to be terrific for an afternoon dip. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay - Outstanding This Hotel staff was simply amazing. We had 5 guest rooms with out of town guests for a graduation. The staff handled all questions professionally and went out of their way to ensure our guest party was comfortable and totally satisfied with our stay. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel to stay at staff was very friendly and helpful,rooms were clean and location was good to area restaurant's and not too far from the beach-within driving distance July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodation and location poor front desk service I´m using this chain for more than 15 years, and I have never saw such a poor service at te moment of the check in (Male person); Date July 4th, time around 8:00 p.m. First issue: parking lot full: I understand this date is complicate for hotel, so I asked to the front desk (Male) about the situation and he told me sorry but he can not do anything on it, so I asked where I can park, and he also say sorry but get out and find a place for yourself (t was my first time in Newport, tire from the trip, and also not use to the US parking style), I think you should have a least a suggestion with no responsibility. I was not the only guest on this situation. Also he told me that h will not charge parking fee for this night ( of course if there is no space!), and at the moment of the checkout I was informed that for platinum member there is no parking fee..... Second issue: I came with two reservation, one for 2 days and one for 1 more day; same type of room, and maybe looking for another day. I was very clear to front desk to assure he link both reservation in order to stay in same room for the three nights; he said DONE, also I asked for availability for same room for one more night and he said not a problem (for now). Following day I decided (by luck) to stay one more night, came to the front desk and the first think I heard is you need to change the room immediately, because my 2 reservation were not linked, and my room was already booked for other family, I did it, no choice, I do not what would happen if I just get out to the beach, new family arrive and all my stuff in the room..... Third comment; in this trip I went to LA, SF, Solana beach and SD in addition to NP, in ALL I was informed in front of upgrades, amenity points, provided with water and snacks, but in this particular one; new port nothing, not a word, even you gave me an upgrade and new it when I came to the room. hope it will help this unit to improve, all others attendance after my check in where trying to manage y frustration and help me with the rest of the journey, unfortunately I did not pick the name of the person who create all this above comment, but was on duty with a lady at 8:00 p.m. on July 4th. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quarto espaçoso e boa relação de custo beneficio Os quartos da rede são sempre espaçosos, porém a localização dos hotéis nem sempre é boa. O café deixa a desejar. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly the room and services we needed for a fair price The hotel was conveniently located, and provided all of the amenities we needed for our short stay. My handicapped daughter was able to stay on the second floor because the building had an elevator, and the bathrooms were large enough to accommodate her needs with a walker. Although we had to drive to the beach, there was plenty of parking for free on the side streets. All in all it was a good value. July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable place to stay Great place to stay. I didn't enjoy paying for parking on a daily basis. Staff was friendly and helpful. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:53:15.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_JWANB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>