Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 387 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

387Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    206
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great place near the beach.

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Close to everything.Clean rooms,good parking,good breakfast,Less than a mile to the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

20. Juli 2016

Nice HI Express right across the road from some great Newport restaurants and short drive to the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid stay but crowded

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was excellent. It was quite crowded and the size of the hotel was not quite able to handle the crowd in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and comfy beds

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Great stay. You will love how close you are to the beach and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty good

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The room was just ok, the lobby was beautiful and the stay was good. When I saw the lobby, I expected the rooms to be as just as nice. They were plain, but very clean and I will always take clean over trendy. I would stay here again as the location was great and the staff are awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location, Great Staff

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Centrally Located for Newport Beach, Great dining walking distance, the beach, walking distance. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Trip

By

13. Juli 2016

After booking a Twilight tour fishing, I booked a room over the phone. Late check in was quick and easy. Comfortable room, plenty dark to sleep in. Good breakfast, though a bit crowded. Simple check out slipped under my door for quick check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room accomodation

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Location, convenience and was able to sleep clean, quiet room and comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to beach, pier, dining

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I had a great time at the Holiday Inn Express in Newport Beach. I just loved it. Close to everything for me. I didn't even rent a car, I walked everywhere. I would recommend it to any one who wants to stay in the Newport Beach area. Good price, Great location and an Awesome staff.I can not wait to go back!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newport Beach

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Staff members were very helpful and polite. During recent stay the lobby area was a bit dusty and noisy at times. Which was communicated during my stay but not prior.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Juli 2016
Dear Motown vibe, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize for the lobby concern you have encountered during your stay. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean hotel

By

25. Juni 2016

Nice clean hotel that even has a small pool, and a guest coin-operated laundry room, unfortunately that we were on the last 2 days of our 11 days vacation.

Newly renovated breakfast area, friendly staff.

Room is quite spacious, my wife loved the body size mirror, and the very bright lighted bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great proximity.

By

21. Juni 2016

My wife and I went to Newport Beach for our 27th wedding anniversary. We wanted to visit the beach, marina, and walk the town. It was awesome that we were right in the middle of where we wanted to be. Awesome experience!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen