Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Energy in Newport Beach! The Holiday Inn Express is truly a "diamond in the rough" located in Newport Beach, CA. This location is great for a three or four day getaway and is so close to many other great SoCal beaches! August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay- Highly Recommend! Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Parking lot was well lit and spaces available, even upon arriving later in the evening. Close to good restaurants, easy access to major roads, and close to the beach. Breakfast in the morning was great, room was very clean, and overall it was a great stay. I would definitely return and recommend this property to other travelers. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Newport Nice place would stay there next time I'm in California August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business stay I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses across the US. It is my firm's hotel of choice and we book hundreds of stays a year. This was a nice hotel, but the breakfast was atrocious. The egg and sausage were so bad (taste and texture were awful). I threw them in the trash and grabbed a banana. The juice resembled Tang, so I passed on that too. I generally go for the eggs, but these were not even close to resembling eggs. I actually spit out the bite I took. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by shortstop I only stayed 1 night, and didn't really have a chance to use the other facilities! The booking choices were a little short due to the short lead time I was given. All in all the stay was nice. August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience just before our wedding! but during that conversation I was told that I had no rooms reserved for myself or my daughters. At this point I was very frustrated and requested that someone from the sales department call me back. When I received no calls, I left several messages. Eventually I did receive a call back and the problem seemed to be fixed then. Once my guests began to check in, there were additional problems. On the morning of my wedding, my future in-laws were told that they were required to leave their room immediately for cleaning for the next guests, however, they had reserved their room for two nights not one, and they were the same guests reserved in that room. They had to call down to the front desk to get the problem cleared up because housecleaning would not leave without confirmation. Additionally, while I was preparing in the room for my wedding, the fire alarm intermittently went off for approximately two hours. This was very unnerving when you are trying to prepare for your wedding day! I was very dissatisfied with the customer service at the hotel. It was poorly run and I would never stay there again! August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Newport Weekend The hotel is easy to find and in a great location for getting around Newport Beach. The room as very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and A/C as fantastic on a 90+ day. The breakfast has great items, a good variety for a hotel. We will definitely stay here again when visiting the area. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We were pleasantly surprised to find an Express hotel that rated as a 3 star which should most definetely be rated higher. Great service, clean rooms and good location. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:44:47.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_JWANB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>