Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I expected Just what I expected from HIX, comfortable and clean, decent breakfast, but never going to knock my socks off (free though so always welcome July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, with niggles Stayed here for three nights, and almost everything was great. Comfortable room, free wifi, excellend staff, plenty of parking, good pub next door. A couple of niggles: 1. No mobile signal in the hotel, either on 3 or O2. Had to phone from car park and it was raining on and off. 2. Breakfast was not so good - cooked food was poor quality, cereals were too sugary, not much fresh fruit, coffee from machine was undrinkable. However, it's great value for money, and next time I'll just find somewhere else to have breakfast. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay The Hotel was convenient, quiet, easy to park at with easy access to motorway, breakfast is relaxed July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Good location quite close to the motorway and a good Holiday Inn Express The only downside was the limited hot breakfast July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Come down to Cardiff to see Speedway Grand Prix at millennium stadium, stayed at the wonderful Holiday inn Newport for 2 nights 2 adults 2 kids, hotel is clean tidy, pleasant staff to greet at book in July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and clean rooms The staff were friendly upon arrival and were able to help me with a couple of queries I had. The room and bathroom was clean and spacious. Although I didn't sleep well, this is not a criticism of noise, bed comfort - probably just me! One thing I would say affected it was having the air con machine blowing directly over the bed, which the cold air directly to my head all night gave me a head ache. Perhaps having the machine further away could prevent this. The breakfast was nice, and can't complain too much considering it was free. However, I was staying at a different Holiday Inn earlier in the week and the Newport branch did not have as large selection of hot food, pastries, fruit etc. All in all very good though, easy commute into Cardiff City Centre if you have a car. July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by User friendly Good bits: Car parking good. Has the feel of a small and friendly hotel. Be aware: Our room was good except that when the sink emptied there was some slight backflow of dirty water through the shower floor grill. Not bad enough to warrant a complaint or even a request for maintenance/room change, but some fussy people might think so. We were delighted with the wheelchair accessibility, save perhaps that corridor doors could probably do with some magnetic catches or similar. Aircon was on constantly by default which always felt a bit chilly, but you could over ride by switching it off in the room. The dining room was always cold, except when we were the only ones in it and then the staff kindly switched it off for us. Missed a trick: NO BACON FOR BREAKFAST????? July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location; Excellent vallue and good staff Staying here for 2 nights with friends was a very convenient location for us. Good Reception, Nice spacious Building, Clean, comfortable rooms and a lovely breakfast. What more do you need? July 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:43:46.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_NPTCS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>