Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 438 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

438Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    290
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Your next Hotel when visiting Niagra Falls area

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was clean, the service was great and the breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great experience!

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and choice of restaurants within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely comfortable bed!!

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable and the bed was fantastic! There wasn't much within walking distance of the hotel, and you needed to drive. The hotel staff was so courteous and very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Juli 2016
Dear 1234Sue, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments with us. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is great to hear your positive feedback about the clean rooms, comfortable beds and wonderful staff. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The rooms are very nice and clean. The breakfast bar is great. Just be prepared for the noise on the weekends. A little noisier than I prefer in the hallways in the mornings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the person on the cafeteria was efficient and kind.

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Excellent The room was clean and neat and the worker on the cafeteria was really nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you Pitici for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad that you found our rooms to be clean and neat. We will also let the breakfast attendant know about your nice comments about their service. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The sofa bed in the two queen room has no cushion

By

10. Juli 2016

We have three ppl. The sofa bed in our room was really bad. All you can feel is the springs no cushion at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you Minnieyin for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We apologize about the sofa bed. I will talk to management about updating the mattresses. We hope that you will give us another chance. Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

08. Juli 2016

The staff was extremely friendly. The woman running the breakfast, I can't remember her name, was extra friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

04. Juli 2016

club

the staff made sure we got excellent directions to see the falls and told us not to go the canadian side without our passports because getting back into the USA can be a difficult experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you Lava7777777 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad that our staff were able to help you. We hope that you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as always

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

we travel 3-4 times a year. We stay at Holiday Inn express as often as possible. We have come to expect an awesome quality stay with a wonderful breakfast and we h ave yet to be disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you Nolidad1 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your kind words and can not wait for you to come visit us again! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellant accomadations

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel when traveling to Niagara Falls, its a short drive away from all the excitement so you can get a good nights rest and I felt it was affordable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you MDFitz for taking the time to write a great review about your recent stay with us. We're ecstatic that you had a "Excellent" stay. We hope that we will see you again in the future! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent Service-Over priced Room

By

30. Juni 2016

Consistent comfortable room and friendly excellent customer service, however room was overpriced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bit pricey but ok for one night stay at Niagara falls

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Furniture seating surfaces needs a good cleaning.
Bathroom could use a bit more ventilation.
There were no dark curtains to block the morning light.
The breakfast options are mediocre as usual for Express.
OK for one night stay at the falls but pricey for the service provided.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you Niagara Falls Visitor for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We apologize that your stay was less than exemplary. We wish you would have let us know about the curtains during your stay, we could have told you they were behind the shears. As well as the breakfast items, that is the standard that IHG allows us to have. We hope that you will give us another chance possibly in the fall or winter months when the rates are lower. Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen