Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 03 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overnight Stay Clean well managed hotel with a good staff. No airport shuttle which is a major headache. Breakfast is the typical Holiday Inn Express menu only most of the choices where picked over and the "fresh" fruit look like what I would find at home upon returning from my business trip. I think there is a Jimmy Buffet song about this place. 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff Staff was courteous and friendly - pillows were uncomfortable - heating and air conditioning unit hard to adjust for steady comfort level 24. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by gute nacht gute fruhstuck, komfortables zimmer, vieleicht ein bischen kalt... 22. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfectly acceptable stay I liked the complementary drink upon arrival. Liked the cookies and lemonade...nice touch. Everyone was very helpful and breakfast attendants were VERY pleasant...the only time I really interacted with staff. Exercise room was a bit small, but not unusual. Not much around hotel, but nothing can be done about that. Room was well cared for. Had everything I needed. 22. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by confortable stay excellent play to stay room and pool were in excellent condition 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay. Everything about this place is great. I will be returning again to this location. 9. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent & Attentive Staff We stayed at this hotel over Labor Day weekend & had a wonderful stay! It truly IS in Niceville!! We couldn't be any more pleased or thankful! I'm sure there are plenty of people who could find something to complain about, but some people just can't be pleased? And that is exactly why I am writing a review of the unsung heroes, the people who can make or break a business, who rarely get praise or a positive comment, just whiney complaints from the self important & self appointed over priviledged minority, who would doubtfully ever be able to handle the jobs of those they so disdain?! The hotel was very nice & close enough to the beach to be convenient, but far enough to get away from it at night. The adjacent area was chock full of dining & shopping options at non-beach prices & pace! :-) The staff was awesome & handled our every request, like friends from home who stopped by to help out & we were very appreciative of their attention & attention to detail. Rachel @ the front desk, our first impression of the hotel, was very helpful & accommodating, beginning with our unplanned & mis-calculated, very early check-in, then cheerfully greeting us every day. Upon entering our room, it was immediately noticable that the room had a pleasant aroma, not always the case even at hotels that are twice as expensive, especially those in a humid tropical environment & prone to souvenirs of the sea! The lovely Roxanne from housekeeping, kept us stocked up with our every need without blinking an eye & it was a "Treasure" to make her acquaintance! She was uncharacteristically sweet for someone in such a thankless & difficult job & I hope the management can see her not so hidden potential!! Justin from maintenance (thanks for the duct tape!) was always at the ready to quickly help us with the things we didn't understand, such as the exercise equipment, that was in the very useful self-serve laundry room, which should be a requisite perk at any hotel! Lastly & sadly...as she moved way too fast every morning for my weary eyes to catch her name tag, but the diminutive dynamo, of unknown national origin who hosted the breakfast buffet never missed a beat & kept everything well stocked & spotless, even when the room was an overbooked madhouse! I feel remiss that I didn't remember to leave her a token of appreciation after our last breakfast! :-( My apologies to the many others whose names evade me or I had limited exposure to, yet were integral in the seamless customer service we were treated to. I thank you, each & every one! Certainly everyone on the staff should be commended by the management for their outstanding & unwavering customer service. I can honestly say that I don't have a single negative thing to say about any one of them & I can be pretty picky & demanding myself! Maybe it's just the daily proximity to the ocean that gives them all such sunny dispositions with a dash of homey warmth?? 5. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was very quick to help with any issue or need that came up. Breakfast was good. Not great but the staff in the mornings was so friendly and willing to do whatever it took to help you on your way. 2. September 2014