Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 232 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

232Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    161
  • 4 Sterne
    49
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Excellent Staff!

By

24. Juli 2016

I stay at a lot of HIX's and this one really stands out in the area of staff. The breakfast attendant was the best I have ever seen anywhere - yes, anywhere. You know you have a winner when she is stacking up the coffee cups and takes an extra moment to spin the cups on the tops of each stack so that the Holiday Inn Express Logo is lined up the same on each stack. That's five-star hotel attention to detail. They have an ice-cream social once a week. Wednesday night food from a local restaurant My wife was with me for this 10 day working trip. She felt like she was a guest in someone's home. She used the gym, pool, and even the laundry room. Don't even think about staying anywhere else in Niceville!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, comfortable room

By

13. Juli 2016

The hotel is not close to beach or downtown. It is next to Air Force base. The room was clean and comfortable. Pool was a bit small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The stay was average!!

By

12. Juli 2016

Breakfast was good and they have an awesome staff!!

The room on the other hand was a let down. Inside the room was dark, not bright or lite like the photos. The smell is too intense, like they are trying to cover-up something. I had to remove the deodorizer from the room. Went and bought my own cover and a small fan. Because the sheets were rough and the room was stuffy.

Really not worth the rates paid for this room... But its summertime and everyone wants to go to the beach.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review of our property. I am glad that our location worked for your travel needs and that you enjoyed breakfast food selection. While I enjoyed reading your kind comments, I apologize that not all aspects of your stay were exceptional, particularly the condition of the room and bed. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our department for review to make necessary actions that addresses these concerns. Again, thank you for your time and understanding. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT SERVICE

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The employees of this HIE was excellent!! They helped make our mini vacation a very relaxing stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
We really appreciate them taking the time to let us know how happy they were with their stay and look forward to helping them again in the future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eglin HIE

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Safe, decent place. Old hotel with updates. Too expensive for what it is.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
We have been in the area for a long time but the cleanliness and experience we have along with the convenience to the base or needing to stay for a short time before a beach reservation is open in Destin is great. We have a wonderful breakfast, from fresh made pancakes, omelets, signature cinnamon rolls, cereals, oatmeal, yogurt, juices, sausage, bacon, all types of breads just to mention a few so I would think this would make for a wonderful breakfast at an express hotel and not a full service. We hope that others will enjoy our hotel and its wonderful service! Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel to stay while on business

By

04. Juli 2016

club

I have always had good service at Holiday Inn Express and will continue to stay in the future where the hotel is available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review so that we can better service you. Look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT Service

By

30. Juni 2016

Employees were the best I have ever had from a hotel! You need to give them a reward or a big pat on the back! they deserve it. The weekend we were there the hotel was booked solid and there was a woman that was HARD to deal with at the desk - let me just say the gentleman was very polite to her and was trying his best to help. Which she was not helping him at all! If I was hiring I might steal him away from y'all. More customer Service companies need his type of personality and fast wit! (wish I had gotten his name) He worked nights on 6/25/16 - we had asked if we could use the breakfast area for our family to sit down and eat pizza for our dinner. And even asked if we needed anything - Super nice guy!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Extremely clean and comfortable in a great location to Ft. Walton Beach but away from the mad rush of tourist.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Great Staff and Property. Great location if working at Eglin AFB. Centrally located for food, Walmart, etc. Will use again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient visit

By

24. Juni 2016

Convenient location with friendly staff-great location close to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Great place to stay. Clean rooms and friendly staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roll away bed

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Bed not available when it was requested at the time the reservation was made.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen