Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 07 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 08 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 NORTH BERGEN CONVENIENTLY LOCATED BETWEEN NEWARK AIRPORT AND NEW YORK WITH A FREQUENT SHUTTLE BUS TO AND FROM NEW YORK. INTERNET, GYM AND SWIMMING POOL WERE WELCOME FACILITIES FOR DOWN TIME. LOCAL NIGHT TIME EATING CHOICES AROUND HOTEL ARE FEW BUT TAKE AWAY WAS ALWAYS AN OPTION. STAFF WERE SO FRIENDLY. July 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NYC trip with my daughter The hotel stay was a good experience overall. Shuttle at hotel NOT so much. Beware! It twelve dollars roundtrip, you pick your times. That doesn't mean they wont overbook and leave you waiting for on the street. The people that you would call for information aren't the same people running the shuttle part. There communication is horrible. first night eight o clock pick up time, they were there at twenty after seven. Left people on the street because of overbooking. second night, they were late. I had called an asked to change my pickup time. They said no problem. Had to fight with driver to let me on the shuttle. Found out too late. There is a bus stop 2 blocks out the back of the hotel, three dollars each and runs all day. July 4, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly front desk staffs The junior desk staff did not appear well trained and cannot give us a quiet room. The senior front desk staff appeared annoyed as he has had to take over and give us a tiny room with the entry to washroom blocked by a bed! The bed is right outside the washroom with a 1 foot gap only to enter the washroom. No closet! Only a small wardrobe. July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by luz de habitacion, variedad del desayuno la luz externa se filtra por la cortina de la habiacion y hay una lampara que da directo a la ventana y las cortinas no cierra bien,lo que hace imposible que la habitacion este ozcura, y el desayuno poca variedad y repetitivo todos los dias July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cost effective , convenient and comfortable This was my 2nd time staying at Holiday Inn Express in North Bergen , NJ. Great value for money. The shuttle service going into NYC makes it all the more convenient, but be warned, the shuttle staff are quite rude! I'm not sure if they are a part of the hotel or an independent company though. But the hotel stay was very comfortable. Don't expect a great view--the location is barely ok. Great breakfast options, the cleaning crew does a fantastic job. Overall, it's a great place to stay at if you're a tourist for NYC. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and close to times square Very satisfying experience. Hotel very close to NYC. Short shuttle trip to Times Square Shuttle stops at hotel adjacent and costs $7 each way. There is a better shuttle about an 8 minute walk away. Runs more often, longer hours and costs $3 each way July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close enough to NYC without staying in the city. We did not want to pay the high prices of NYC hotels and found that this Holiday Inn Express fit the bill. The hotel is very clean and comfortable with a nice breakfast. The ferry is just a short 7 minute ride away. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip and service After reading the many reviews about the property I know my family and I would have a great time. We arrived early and I knew after reading the reviews we wouldn't be able to get into our room but I tried any way. The guest services rep was very nice when I told her that we had a long drive in and I wanted to see if I could check in. She made a phone call and then said, "my room would be ready in a few minutes". Wow what customer service! Thank you for great service I will defiantly stay again! JerseyBorn July 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:39:56.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>