Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff We were made to feel very welcome by the staff. Clean, comfortable quiet rooms. One of the best HI expresses in the chain. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice clean and comfortable rooms My husband and I stayed here for a wedding. Our room was ready early as we had requested making it perfect for us to be ready to catch the bus for the wedding. Our room was quite comfortable and very clean! We were quite amazed as the breakfast options available, and everything we had was very good and fresh. As a result we just booked another Holiday Inn Express near Springfield Mass, hopefully we will be equally impressed! 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Julia is a Jem (Gem) Julia is a Jem (Gem) Don't let her get away...ever. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff We only stayed one evening and were lucky to drive up and get the last room they had for the night! The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was a decent selection and included an automatic pancake maker instead of the usual waffle maker that other hotels have gone to. We used the pool in the morning and it was clean and a nice temperature (of course this was the kids' favorite part). My husband used the fitness room and wasn't thrilled as there were no free weights and he said the treadmill wasn't very good (I didn't feel this was enough of a complaint to deduct anything off of the overall rating, though). My five star rating is mainly for the staff, as the front desk workers were a couple of the friendliest people I've come across in my travels! 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Good stay in a good area. Good service support. Very close to the locale point of interests. 20. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exactly what we needed... My family and I were traveling to Milwaukee from the New England Area, and this was a great mid-way point. The check-in process was quick and the rooms were clean - perfect for our family of four. The variety of breakfast food was great - from pancakes, to oatmeal, pastries and brand name healthy cereals - they offered something for everyone. My son loved the one push-button pancake maker and the pancakes were, surprisingly, very good. This place was a great value and I highly recommend it. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff! I was very tired when I checked in and the lady on duty was very accommodating and kind. The bed was very comfortable and convenient. I was too tired to walk far. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bathroom Overall a good experience and stay at this hotel with the exception of a strong mildew smell that was present in the bathroom. 15. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>