Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 544 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

544Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    401
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Excellent stay and great service

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Amazing staff, clean rooms, comfortable and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and breakfast

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Just passed trough for the night. Called to see for availability and they made arrangements quickly over phone and all was set when I got there a few minutes later. Slept great on great pillows .

Breakfast was a bonus and delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed great breakfast

By

19. Juli 2016

Arrived late. Had a good night's sleep
and a great breakfast. Construction on
the outside and surrounding businesses
detract from overall appearance of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The staff was very friendly when we checked in. When I checked out, the person I talked to said, "Oh I'm the one who made your reservation. It's so nice to meet you. How was your stay." This made me feel so special! The hotel is in the process of a huge addition. The current hotel is older and could use some updating, but this will probably not happen until the new section is completed. Our room was nice. The beds was comfortable and the pillows were soft. The sleeper sofa was not the best for comfort. We had a suite, and the room was spacious, but the carpet had a stain on it. The room had everything we needed in the cupboards. The bathroom was big with a nice vanity. Breakfast was good, but the eggs did not have any flavor and tasted powdered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

18. Juli 2016

Great stay. Good Location for what we needed. We love Holiday Inn Express and IHG Hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay in pa.

By

18. Juli 2016

club

room was great, staff was very nice. So much construction, parking was poor and unlevel in areas. I am sure when construction is complete everything will be fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean

By

10. Juli 2016

club

overall this is a nice place except for the outside

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
17. Juli 2016
Dear rich12920, Thank you for your candid review and appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We value all our guests and want them to have a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay for a Brand new hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

Excellent stay as we were heading to Decatur IL to see my folks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay

By

06. Juli 2016

I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. There was construction going on but we had no issues or extreme noise connected with it. The staff is was friendly and very helpful and breakfast was one of the best I've seen anywhere. The only issue we had was with the blackout curtains as they didn't close completely. This allowed the floodlight in the parking lot to shine in which didn't allow me to get to sleep as quickly as I'd have liked. Otherwise, we had not complaints at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Stay

By

06. Juli 2016

We had a fun time here. The staff were very helpful and efficient. They met our needs and we appreciated their cheerfulness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff with quiet rooms

By

05. Juli 2016

The staff @ the hotel were most friendly and helpful. Nice clean rooms with plenty of space. Breakfast bar certainly had lots of choices. And I thought it was a kind gesture of offering our family a bottle of water upon our departure. ~very thoughtful especially on a warm day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share such a great "Five Star "review with the online community! I am very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. The comfort of our rooms is something that we know is very important for our guests and I am very happy that you were able to relax and unwind during your time here with us. I will make sure to pass along your kind words to my housekeeping department so they know what a wonderful job they did in preparing your room for your arrival. If you find yourself in the area don't hesitate to stop by and see us! Sincerely, Jay Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location

By

01. Juli 2016

I felt safe traveling alone and having ease of the on and off of the interstate made it even better

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express. As always, we aim to make sure our guests are as satisfied with their stay as possible. I am always pleased to hear such nice comments such as yours. I look forward to sharing the results with the staff to show them that hard work does produce positive results. Sincerely, Jay Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen