Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfprtable bed and quiet location My husband and I spent the weekend in Erie, PA and surrounding area. The Holiday Inn Express in Northeast, PA was an excellent choice for our stay. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly. We visit the Erie area often and will stay here again. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Staff was friendly and breakfast was good. They are remodeling. The fridge didn't work and the air didn't seem to cool very well. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish it was more than one night I like Holiday Inn Express and stay in one when I can. I had only one night, in transit between southern Ohio and Central New York, and wanted to be near Jamestown, NY, in the morning first thing. The bed was big and comfy, the TV was nice, the furniture would have been great for doing work if I had time and energy. I was pretty tired. Breakfast was fine, lots of options. The only downer was the land around the hotel, which is expanding. I was confused about parking at first, but figured it out. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but a bit of a mess at the moment due to construction My first time staying at this location and I have to say that first impressions weren't good. First of all, there's construction happening (which the website didn't mention at all) so the surrounding area is quite chaotic and parking is a bit of a mess. Secondly, there was a group of people who used the side of the main driveway as a picnic ground and set up chairs to presumably continue the party they had earlier inside the hotel. This can be quite intimidating when you arrive late at night, construction around you, nothing much in the area, on a quiet street. I think the hotel staff should have asked them to stay inside the breakfast area instead. Other than that, the bed was comfortable and clean. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is a very nice hotel. Clean and very nice staff. The suites are large and comfortable. July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Worst Experience I've ever had Normally a bad stay starts when you reach your room. In this case it occurred upon entering this hotel. The front desk attendant was very rude. No greeting given, just a what's your name? I never saw anyone that worked here smile. Seemed like everyone was mad about something and made me as a guest feel very unwelcome here. She then handed me a "contract" that I had to initial four places, give my phone number, email address, license plate number, and make and model of my car before she'd give me the room cards. I had booked a two bed suite for four adults and she raised the rate I was suppose to pay. The bed we slept on was horribly uncomfortable, and when I mentioned this to the front desk woman the response was, "this is a hotel, it's a standard bed" if that's the case every other Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at has higher standards that this one. They are also doing construction on this hotel so there is only one entrance and exit for non emergencies. I usually love Holiday Inn when I travel, but I was very disappointed with this one. I should have traveled at little further up the road and stayed at a better hotel. If a hotel is going to charge a premium for a room then they better have friendly staff and comfortable beds to sleep on. At check-out I mentioned the rude person from check-in and the woman offered me 1,000 free points saying, "will that make you happy?" In a very rude way. My response was, " what does that amount to? For breakfast we ate on a white plastic folding table, and next to us was a fish tank with tons of snails. It also included two dead fish (one was stuck to the pump and looked like it had been there a while). Interesting to note there was a sign in the bathroom, "Hospitality Promise, Making your stay a complete success is our goal. Just let our Manager on Duty or the Guest Service Representative at the Front Desk know if any part of your stay isn’t satisfactory. We promise to make it right or you won’t pay for that part of your stay." in my case they didn't honor that promise. July 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All the basics The room was clean and quiet, the bed was comfy, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was okay. The construction was annoying as far as parking goes, but we didn't seem to hear the construction from the inside. My group felt the rate was too high in comparison to the other hotels in the area, but we wanted to stay together so we made it work. We have stayed there before and we will probably stay there again. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel for short trips. The bed was comfy, the room was clean and quiet, the breakfast was okay, and the staff was super nice. The lady at the front desk (Joan) was a peach! My group loved talking to her and she was very helpful. The outdoor appearance of the hotel is lacking because they are currently under construction, but the construction was not noisy within the hotel walls. Overall, my group felt that the price was higher than the rates nearby but we all wanted to stay together so we made it work. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:11:29.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_NEAPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>