Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfort ok. ada room ok but shower not sufficient. Water did not flow well and temp was irregular. 29. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Paper Thin Walls and Noisy Guests The staff was so kind, but I stayed in two different rooms on two different nights for my trip, and BOTH times, the guests next door to me were ridiculously loud. I had to ask twice each night for the front desk to have the guests quiet down. One night, the guests did turn down their TV, but the other night, a family was blaring their TV and shouting until 1 a.m. despite my complaints. This hotel should be for people who are traveling early or late from Syracuse airport (like me) and I would expect a good night's sleep! 29. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great quick stay Good clean hotel, friendly service - comfortable beds, nice pool area, free wifi and airport shuttle available 24. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall a Good Stay Despite the heating unit in the room not working, the room was nice and clean. The evening staff was not very helpful and would not phone us a cab. We asked twice and each time were told it was a half hour wait...asked them again to phone us a cab, over a half hour later and they would not. Advise - arrange your own transportation! 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by On the mark The shuttle drivers were extremely courteous, friendly and informative. The hotel staff was very accommodating when I needed to delay my check out time. The location was fantastic - very convenient. I would stay here again, especially for college purposes. 23. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great business travel hotel Everything you need, nothing you don't. Clean rooms with modern furniture, flat screen TV, all that jazz. If your home mattress has a pillow topper, is gel, or anything else cool, these beds are going to feel like sleeping on a brick. Add to that pillows which provide no support (even when tripled!) and your sleep quality will suffer. The usual, generic breakfast -- which most business travelers eat a hundred times a year, no biggie, it's passable food -- provided the double whammy of powdered eggs which were even more powdery than usual and lukewarm coffee! Fail. Hard fail. I'll suffer but for God's sake at least have hot coffee. 21. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Park We chose this hotel for its location near the airport and with dedicated shuttle/parking on-site prior to a vacation departure the next am. Staff was very professional and attentive to our needs and upon return had moved our vehicle to a clean parking spot as the snow 17. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by It's Good... Second time at this property and although it was OK it just is not a place I will stay again with another Ihg property right behind it that offers more for the same price. The exercise room could use a complete makeover...I actually burned out a treadmill while I was there and had to go to a Planet Fitness down the road the other two days. When I mentioned this at the front desk I just got...your the guy...and then they said the machine was fixed. Nice staff, clean and comfortable so if just looking for some sleep and a quick breakfast it will work. 15. März 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:42:36.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYRSS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>