Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 415 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

415Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    238
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    12

vacation

By

19. Juli 2016

we need a handicap access room wherever we go. this hotels idea of handicap access was to take smallest room in hotel put a couple grab handles around toilet and call it handicap. room was laid out poorly and extremely difficult to get around in in a chair

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
nhparky, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience. So that you know we do have accessible rooms with 1 king size bed. They appear roomier than the two bedded accessible room even though they are the same size. Perhaps on your next visit you would be more comfortable in one of those or in our accessible suite. Please let us know when you are visiting again and we would be happy to upgrade you. Conrad Struzik General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all is good

By

15. Juli 2016

all good had a great time room was clean and quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Night's Sleep

By

12. Juli 2016

club

The Syracuse Airport Holiday Inn Express provided a comfortable place for a good night's sleep after an unexpected flight cancellation. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The bed and other amenities were great, too! I couldn't ask for any better service than I had at this Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and great shuttle service

By

09. Juli 2016

club

We loved everything about it but the night shuttle driver was the best!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Had a great stay with great breakfast, comfortable beds and nice surroundings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente ubicación y buen servicio

By

05. Juli 2016

El hotel está bien ubicado con servicio de Shuttle al aeropuerto.

Las camas son comodas y la habitación está en buenas condiciones, el personal es atento y amable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT BREAKFAST AND VERY CLEAN

By

24. Juni 2016

ENJOYABLE STAY. THE BREAKFAST WASGREAT ANDTHE HOTEL WAS CONFORTABLE ALONG WITH THE ROOM. DEFINITELY WOULD COME HERE TO STAY AGAIN.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ComfortablE ROOM and facilities.

By

23. Juni 2016

Room was pleasant and comfortable. Bathroom facilities were good. Carpet could use a cheerier color.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Friendly staff complimentary breakfast shuttle service to and from airport drivers very helpful with luggage and they offered long term parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with great breakfast

By

16. Juni 2016

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The hot breakfast was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
MikeAirplane- thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you can visit us again and visit more of the Syracuse area. Maybe catch at game a Syracuse university, or fish on Oneida Lake or golf at Timberbanks or any of the other fine golf course in the area. Conrad A Struzik General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

12. Juni 2016

Upon checking in the staff did not mention that I was a rewards member. He was very rude and rushed us through check in. The hall ways have dark scuff marks along the walls. Our room was very out dated and not very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you being a loyal IHG rewards club member. It is certainly our goal to thank and recognize all of our members during check in. We strive to be friendly and efficient during the check in process so that our guests do not have a long wait. They can then get a good night's sleep or proceed with their plans while visiting the Syracuse. We appreciate your comments regarding your stay and will continue to strive to satisfy all of our guests. Conrad A Struzik General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slightly better than sleeping in your car

By

11. Juni 2016

This is hands-down the worst Holiday Inn I've stayed at in my cross-country travels. From the surly, unhelpful desk staff to the rock-hard mattress, it was an unpleasant experience. I recommend against walking around in bare feet or socks in the room, since mine turned black after an hour. The only reason I gave them one star was because of the nice lady who worked in the breakfast room. If you have to stay near the airport, do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
We are pleased that you liked our breakfast attendant. Having a friendly, happy person early in the morning can help to get your day off to a great start. I appreciate your comments about the mattress. We have found that our extra firm mattress are sometimes not well received. We will review your comments with the front desk and housekeeping as it is important for them to see the comments directly from our guests. We hope that you will visit us again and see how we put your comments to good use. Conrad A Struzik General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen