Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 30 Jun 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Convenient to airport. perfect location, great staff. Staff had great suggestions for dinner, offered shuttle for dinner locations and provided a perfect breakfast. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room Our room and bathroom were very clean. There were plenty of towels for us to use. Only one issue with the shower and that is the shower head. There was very little pressure so it took a long time to rinse my hair. We found the bed and pillows were good to sleep on but it took us some time to figure out the TV. Once we got it to work, there was no problem with it. The room itself needs to be darker in the morning in order to sleep. I was up with the sun as the drapes did not close to darken the room. Overall, I would stay here again. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room The hotel was close to family in Syracuse. Room could have been a little cooler and air circulating but overall nice stay. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Great hotel, awesome staff, excellent service overall June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Clean room, extremely attentive staff. Enjoyed the hot breakfast, lots of choices. June 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel in need of some upgrades We have stayed twice at this Holiday Inn Express, with the first time being a pleasant experience and the second time being an unqualified disaster. This said, this review is an average of our two experiences. The hotel itself seems to be an older property in need of some maintenance, in particular with the carpets that look worn and give the hotel a dirty look. Also, during our most recent stay, one of the two ice machines was broken, so there was only one for the entire building, located on the third floor. The staff were friendly, and I especially appreciated the management's efforts to immediately compensate us for our most recent, dreadful stay, despite the fact that they were not to blame (the rowdy guests were). June 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing too special ... The convenience to the SYR airport is this property's best attribute, along with its convenient shuttle. I was only here because of a flight cancellation. The property seems a bit tired and is showing its age. It is because of this that I don't believe it's a great value of the money paid. Bathroom had a smell of mildew/bleach. Breakfast was standard HI-Express fare (which I believe is included in all/most rates), which is good for consistency, and there was plenty of food. Hotel does not seem to offer IHG Rewards benefits. June 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location but had issue with printing airline ticket We stayed at this hotel just before flying out the next morning. Breakfast starts at 5 am so you can still get breakfast even if you need to get to the airport for an early flight. Local transportation and transport to the airport is provided. The issue I had was trying to print my JetBlue ticket the night before. The lobby computer requires you use Mosaic to print and was very slow. I tried several times to get the ticket to print but the web site apparently didn't like the settings on the computer or Mosaic. The pop up box did not stay on screen long enough to print. I finally got the staff to print it from the main desk computer which handled the site with no problem. If you are a hotel near an airport, you need to provide a reliable and efficient way to print a boarding pass. I consider this a weakness that needs to be corrected. Otherwise my stay was pleasant and the staff was helpful. I still didn't really get any recognition in the room for being a Rewards Club member. June 11, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T08:14:34.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYRSS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>