Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 06 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Sa 07 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stormy Arrival We had flown out of Syracuse leaving our car at this property. The return trip a few days later was a nightmare due to the airlines. Once we realized that we were going to be delayed for many hours, I placed a call to this Holiday Inn Express to have them hold a room for us. They were fantastic and validating. They had all our information in their system so it just took a simple call. The plane landed close to midnight. Their van driver was wonderful even taking us to see where our car was. The desk clerk and others offered assistance with jump starts and shovels if we needed them. They were great. We stayed that night waking up to feeling refreshed. By the way, the car started and we were off to home, 45 miles away. Thank you North Syracuse staff! You all were great. 3. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Airport Hotel Needed an airport hotel for one night for flight the next morning. Airport is within 5 minutes of airport so was able to drop off rental cars that evening. Affordable, convenient for airport travel. Someone had told us it was a new hotel but upholstery in guestrooms were stained. Seemed very clean otherwise, nice room, bed, in room movies, free internet, free breakfast, fitness room, indoor pool. Would be nice to have an in room safe for electronics and fresh fruit at breakfast. Another guest and I changed out empty coffee urn at breakfast and front desk staff had to fix lobby printer. Internet sufficient but slow. Overall, staff was very friendly; in particular, evening shuttle driver was very friendly and accommodating (even took one of our phone numbers to call us when he arrived at the restaurant (excellent restaurant suggestion by front desk staff and driver) to pick us up so we didn't have to wait out in the cold), however morning driver was not friendly to the point of nearly rude. 2. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I could breathe Although I give this a great review I think the rooms need a frig and microwave in it. That's the only thing missing here. I've stayed here a couple of times now and I will continue to come back. It's in a great location and i really enjoy it. 26. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Warm Pool The pool was wonderful for children--very warm and not too deep. 25. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good place to stay This place is clean and has the things you need for a simple stay and the staff is terrific. 25. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super motel, customer care and food This was an excellent stay for my wife and myself. We will use Holiday Inn everytime we come to Syracuse which since we have a Time Share we will be coming annually if not more often. Thanks 24. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to airport Nice hotel. Great transportation to and from airport. Should provide late night snacks for guests arriving. 24. Februar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not a good experience... My experience at this particular HIE was mostly negative. I was not greeted as IHG Rewards member nor offered the complimentary bag mentioned in another review. While my check-in process was efficient, it bordered on becoming brusque. I stayed in a room on the first floor and must echo what another reviewer said- it is INCREDIBLY noisy. The constant comings and goings of other guests as well as the staff serves as an annoyance at best and is unbearable at worst. The room was reasonably clean but does not include a microwave or refrigerator which can be had, according to the guest directory, for an additional daily charge "if available." The breakfast bar was the standard HIE fare which on the first morning of my stay was well-stocked but on the second morning of my stay was sorely lacking in all areas (even coffee!!!!). Finally, while my rapid express check-out was unremarkable, I received a phone call from the hotel 3 hours or so after my checkout informing me my credit card had been rejected. After getting in touch with my credit card company they informed me that the hotel had entered the wrong expiration date. I realize it was a minor inconvenience, but coupled with the rest of the experience, I had reached a limit. I will not be returning to this particular HIE. I have had a MUCH better experience with the HIE on Technology Parkway and have no idea as to why I switched. Lesson learned. 19. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>