Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 613 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

613Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    410
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    6

very helpful

By

19. Juli 2016

club

comfortable and friendly, room clean and fresh.
staff helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for awarding your recent stay here at Holiday Inn express Northampton 5 stars! It was a pleasure to read you had a comfortable stay and found the staff service & cleanliness to the high standard the team work very hard to achieve. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Northampton

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Excellent hotel, brilliant rooms,
only disappointment was limited choice of cooked breakfast menu

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Northampton. We are pleased that you found the rooms to be brilliant and the hotel to be excellent. We are sorry that you were disappointed in the choice of our inclusive breakfast, I will be sure to pass your comment on to our breakfast team who will look in to it. Kind Regards, Georgina, Guest Services Assistant.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfekter Aufenthalt für Silverstone

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Anlässlich des F1-Grand Prix in Silverstone haben wir in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Alles tiptop. Sehr freundliches Personal, leckeres Frühstück, schnelles WLAN.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 stay review of your stay at Holiday Inn Express Northampton whilst attending the British Grand Prix. It was great you read you had a fantastic time and found the staff, Breakfast & Free WIFI all excellent. We hope to welcome you back at next years race! Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel let down by quality of food.

By

15. Juli 2016

club

A nice hotel, comfortable room and accomadating staff. Sadly let down by the quality of food for evening meal and breakfast. The cooked breakfast only includes sausages, beans and scambled eggs of very poor quality (why no bacon?).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review following your recent stay. I was pleased to read that overall you had a comfortable stay and the team were helpful. Please accept my apologies that you felt the quality of our evening food & Breakfast was not to your expectation. As a Holiday Inn Express Breakfast is fully included in the price you pay and we currently offer the 3 hot items you have mentioned as the standard. Our Central F&B operation team are committed to improving this and all comments are shared. Thank you again for your feedback and we all hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean, comfortable hotel, friendly and relaxed

By

14. Juli 2016

club

the hotel is clean, comfortable, friendly and relaxed. the breakfast is adequate. there could be more choice for evening meals, perhaps jacket potatoes as I had money for food attached to my room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Express Northampton 5 Stars. We are all delighted you had a great stay and found the staff service & cleanliness to a high standard. Should you be staying again in the future with your company please do see a member of staff if there is something you fancy like a jacket potato with your dinner, they will be more than happy to assist. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Formula 1 Stay

By

13. Juli 2016

Had a great stay over 3 nights for the F1 at Silverstone. Hotel was nearby, very clean, excellent staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Northampton whilst visiting the British Grand Prix, we are all over the moon you had an excellent stay and we hope to see you again at next years event. Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express as expected

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Hotel as expected from the holiday inn chain. Breakfast was a hot continental buffet.
Check-in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, That you for reviewing your recent stay 4 stars, we are pleased you found our Hotel to your liking and we look forward o welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Gemma Deputy Genera Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fantastic experience

By

06. Juli 2016

club

It was a great hotel. Had never visited before and was impressed when we arrived there was a good feeling about the hotel it was clean and the staff were helpful. great value for money.

The room was large and there was great attention to detail. It was quiet , The bathroom was spacious and the shower was great. The bed was very comfy and the pillows really soft i had a great nights sleep.

I would definitely go back and would highly recommend. I signed up for the rewards card and would not hesitate to go back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay, we are all delighted you had a fantastic experience and found all the staff and services to a high standard. We look forward to welcoming you back as a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Rooms, great bed.

By

04. Juli 2016

First visit, let down by poor breakfast, poor variety, left hungry.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review from your recent stay. I was really p[leased to read that you found the rooms to be good with a comfortable bed. With regards to breakfast I appologize that you left feeling hungry after breakfast, our inclusive breakfast buffet provides a variety of continental and hot food products. We take all of our Guets feedback very seriously and are always looking to make changes to suit all of our Guests. We hope that you will visit again in the future Thank you Sarah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

attentive staff, easy access to rooms

By

01. Juli 2016

club

we arrived after a long drive to be greeted at the check in by pleasent staff.
Our ground floor room specially booked for ease of movement was quiet and easily accessed the public areas. It was clean and the ambient light was sufficient for general need.
We found the staff polite and efficient and we would reccommend this hotel to any of our friends who needed to visit Northampton.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, 5 star review for the Holiday Inn Express Northampton. Thank you, I was delighted to ready your review and that you found the Hotel clean and quiet. I was also really pleased to read that you found the Team to be efficient and attentive to your needs. We hope we can welcome you, your friends and family to the Hotel again in the future. Sarah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AF

By

29. Juni 2016

Too much noise coming from motorway makes hard to sleep and get some rest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments from your recent stay. It is unusual for the Hotel to receive bad comments about noise coming from the motorway as the windows are very well sealed. I apologize that you did not get any rest and if staying away in future you identify any issues the teams are at hand to assist. We will always do our upmost to help you and ensure you have a comfortable nights sleep. If you would like to discuss your stay with me please contact me on 01604 703 010. I hope to hear from you. Sarah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend trip

By

29. Juni 2016

Stay the Holiday Inn Jcn 15 M1 one saturday night.
Slept well no noise bed was very comfy. Room was clean and comfortable. Had a drink in the bar which we found the air con too cold.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Northampton. I am really pleased that you found the room clean and comfortable and you slept well which is so important to get right. Please accept my appologies that you found the bar to be too cold, we will take a look to ensure the temperatures are set accordingly. We hope to see you again soon Sarah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen