Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 25 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Mi 26 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by smelly room tastless breakfast Damp smelling room, mildew on net curtains, breakfast horrible. 20. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Better Than the Norwich Airport Holiday Inn The hotel is what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express - a bit tatty in places so just off the normal high standard. Staff were sullen - no smiles or charm. I've been to the other Holiday Inn at Norwich Airport which shouldn't be a Holiday Inn its so bad - this is 10 times better and ok 18. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First Class hotel We always stay at this hotel when visiting Norwich as it is one of our two favourite Holiday Inns. Nobody would believe it's an Express; it has the atmosphere of a far more expensive hotel. The staff are very helpful and friendly and the breakfast is excellent. What more can we ask? 18. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Snetterton race week end Great hotel stopped before and same treatment by staff top class very helpful Clean and comfy BREAKFAST is THE BEST in IHG GROUP we have stopped supermarket with in walking distance 15. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by mates weding great sleep clean room could do with sky tv only bad point was breakfast NO BACON OR PORK SAUSAGES and I don't know a cooked breakfast in England without BACON unthinkable all my bud also found this the only down side of staying in the hotel so put our BACON on the menu 13. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by As expected Having stayed at this hotel before we knew what to expect, for once there was a empty parking space in front of the building, other than that we had no problems at all other than the poor internet, in room 201 the reception was very poor. 13. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty, cold room but it did the job The staff on reception and the entire booking process was great, however the room itself was very dirty, not to mention freezing cold! Lots of spaces in the car park and handy being so close to Asda. I wanted of wanted to stay more than one night but it did the job. 13. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Really poor check-out procedures ... It has happened now for the second time (following last week's stay - where I have explicitly asked the staff to correct the error) that the ACTUAL DAILY RATE was charged instead of the agreed corporate rate. I have been staying at this hotel for more than two years now and since 2-3 months the service performance at the check-out has worsened significantly. Today it took me 20 minutes to get the invoice - a very simple invoice with just the stay on it; no extras. Ben, Tom, Josh, Ulla are doing a great job - but the newcomers are really terrible: polite but incompetent; apologetic but no remedy offered (not even simple things like a free fast-wifi voucher); even worse: they do not know how to operate the system - information printouts instead of invoices ... on a general note: why can't I pay and get my invoice upon arrival??? Would save time and hassle - there is no minibar anyway ... It is really frustrating when you have to spend 20 minutes explaining that you are a corporate customer (visiting >2 yrs) when instead you could go and have breakfast before you have your first business meeting - I WAS ASKED TO STAY ANOTHER 10 MINUTES BECAUSE THATS WHEN "THE KNOWLEDGABLE MANAGER WOULD ARRIVE" ... how on earth can you ask your customer that??? As I said - frustrating and disappointing ... 12. November 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>