Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Air conditioning The hotel had a problem with the heating/ air conditioning when we arrived but it was fixed very quickly. 26. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Woken prematurely On the face of it everything seemed up to the usual standard of a Holiday Inn/Express. Staff were friendly and helpful, the room was its usual quality. The problems arose the following morning when we were woken by thumping dance music accompanied by a gym instructor shouting her instructions over a microphone. Not what we needed after a very late night!! Having been woken we decided to go down to breakfast. Unfortunately the breakfast was the worst we had had in any Holiday Inn. not very well presented and with only side plates to put it on. In fairness when I complained I was given a proper sized plate for an English breakfast but why you should be expected to fit it on a side plate is beyond me. They are the only complaints I have of our stay but they were enough to spoil the stay. If it had been one of your competitors I would not have had to pay for my room under there "Good Night Guarantee" scheme. 18. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by As good as usual, almost Good room, service etc as usual. Slower than usual wifi connection was a nuisance, saw no option to upgrade connection either. Parking limited close to hotel although lots of space overall due to proximity to Sports Club and Asda. 16. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Confortable bed and excellent service The courtesy and helpfulness of the staff are what makes a stay at this hotel a pleasant and enjpyable experience. All staf we encountered were respectful attentive and helpful I have found it hard to find anything to criticise. Perhaps it'd be fair to say that the lounge furniture is rather too austere to allow a relaxing bar experience. 12. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff I can highly recommend this Holiday In Express. It's well placed for the airport and situated by shops although a little distance from the City. The rooms are comfy and clean and the staff helpful and friendly. The free breakfast exceeded our expectations. 26. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Not the best from Holiday Inn Room overlooking Asda car park which is used as a race track over night.......very noisy! 23. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Recent stay I found this hotel comfortable, very clean and tidy, food was good however I thought the breakfast lacked variety as I like the full English breakfast. 23. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by A bit tired but friendly staff Our room was a bit tired, broken lampshade, clicking noise coming throught the speaker in the room, the air con was also broken. The staff were very friendly, the service was good and the breakfast was all good. Unfortunately there was a great deal of noise from a group of guest noise that affected our stay 20. Februar 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:56:32.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWISV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>