Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 01 Jul 2016)
(z. B. Sa 02 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Arrived late - reception very welcoming. Slept well and enjoyed great breakfast. Super hot chocolate. Hope to visit again June 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but over priced I was only at the Holiday Inn Express Norwich for one night and my stay was pleasant and all the staff were very friendly. My issue was that I had to pay more than the price advertised on the web site even though I am a IHG card holder. I arrived late after a long journey and would have liked to relax with a quick drink at the bar but I was told the bar closes at 11pm, which seems a little dated. June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable for a budget hotel the facilities and standards are excellent. only parking at busy times of health club next door can be a problem. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value for money comfortable well run and excellent value for money June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed friendly staff I would stay again when next in area as convenient to my needs June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean rooms Standard wi-fi fine for emails etc. Accessible parking. No bacon with breakfast? Evening meal food fine, bar service poor. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money No complaints. A comfortable night's sleep in a clean and reasonably spacious room with all the facilities you would expect. A good breakfast included. Friendly helpful staff and no fuss. The addition of free car parking was also beneficial. Although not miles out, I'd have preferred to be a little nearer the centre of Norwich. There were two other Holiday Inn IHG hotels we could have stayed at that were more central. However, based on the additional cost of those (and additional car parking fees) we felt this to be better value and was perfectly adequate for our needs. The only mildly negative thing we noticed was an extremely high pitched whistle in the public areas (stairwell, reception and restaurant). It was so high that most people couldn't even hear it but was very mildly unpleasant for those that could. NB My guess is that it would be out of the hearing range of most guests and was not a major problem for us. June 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Quick overnight stay to meet up with daughter and transport her from Uni. Hotel is ideal for that. Plenty of parking and if you so wish a smoking room (as a social pariah makes a nice change) June 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:20:49.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWISV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>