Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 468 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

468Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    227
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Overall OK Holiday Inn Express

By

15. Juli 2016

Plenty of parking and venues on site for food and entertainment. No air con in the rooms, but did get a fan from reception.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Air conditioning for hotel bedrooms does not come as a standard for Holiday Inn Express bedrooms; some Hotels may offer this but a lot still do not have the facilities. Therefore we would ask that you enquire with the Hotel team when booking if it is offered in their specific hotel, to avoid further disappointment. As a Hotel that does not have air conditioning we ensure that our housekeeping teams operate to our Hot Weather policy during the summer months, which includes closing the curtains to keep out sunlight, turning heating off at the wall plugs, and turning off all lights in the room prior to guest arrival. Our Reception team are then able to offer fan hire subject to availability and a sheet in place of duvets.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spotless room and toilet area

By

14. Juli 2016

club

The room was spotless as was the toilet and shower. The staff were so friendly making the stay more enjoyable, The bed was so comfortable . I highly recommend this Holiday Inn in Nuneaton

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lacks ambience

By

13. Juli 2016

club

No atmosphere in any part of the hotel, rooms lack air con (or maybe I just couldn't find the controls).
No recognition that I was a member of IHG rewards.
Reasonable pub nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for reaching out to us about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton. Comments, both positive and negative are an important tool that we use to constantly improve ourselves and we appreciate the time and effort taken to provide them.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and good value

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Convenient hotel, easy to find, clean, comfortable, and with usable wi-fi. Good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for reaching out to us about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton. We appreciate the time and effort taken to provide positive feedback
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My second home!

By

29. Juni 2016

I have spent the last 8 months at this hotel Mon-Fri with working away and I have very few complaints.

The staff are great and treat you on a personal level and not just as a number, always happy to help and have a chat.

Rooms are modern and clean and sometimes you get lucky and get a room with a bath (no i want tell you which room numbers they are in, my secret :p) ! USB and HDMI ports on TV's so you can connect your own devices.

There are a few places to eat (fastfood and restaurants) on the estate (or hotel can order you takeaway) and also a cinema, gym and bowling alley so enough to keep you occupied.

I have not managed to try the breakfast as leave to early but they are limited to three items as per company policy.

The only 2 cons I would say are
1 - the noise from the boiler room which can sound loud at night but you do get used to it, or at least I did.
2- if your in a room on the first to third floors with a room ending 01,03 or 05 and have the window open you get the waft coming through from the smokers, would be nice if there was a seperate smoking shed away from the enterance as this is the most off putting thing for me.

Would also be a nice thing to have a fan in the room as its gets warmer as there is no internal air con system, would love a mini fridge in each room as well but that's just wishful thinking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. Fan are available from reception on request, at the present moment we are looking to move the smoking area. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

value for money

By

22. Juni 2016

club

comfort bed as all HI express hotel, breakfast good but not excellent :),

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Many thanks for your review and for choosing Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton for your recent stay We would like to clarify that our brand standards only allow Holiday Inn Express throughout the UK & Ireland to provide three hot items for breakfast, Beans Sausage and scrambled egg, we cannot deviate from this standard. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay for weekend break

By

22. Juni 2016

We stayed for a weekend break in June 2016, and did some walking in the area. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and there was a wide range of places to eat within a very short distance of the hotel, including a newly refurbished carvery pub. The only downside was the noise from teenagers walking though the hotel car park to get to the neighbouring cinema.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ambiente confortevole

By

21. Juni 2016

club

ambiente pulito, camere comode, ottimo letto ed ottimo livello bagno
colazione di buon livello

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for reaching out to us about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton. We appreciate the time and effort taken to provide positive feedback
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, bad night sleep

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Staff we're nice and friendly, but didn't get a great night sleep - no aircon ao the room was hot despite an electric fan and the latch on my window was broken so the window wouldn't shut properly allowing noise.

Also aircon fans (for the downstairs not the rooms) were located immediately outside of the room, meaning with the window latch not working that until they were turned off, around 10ish there was an annoying noise level in the room.

Did complain but couldn't be offered anything else other than a smoking room. Non smoker so no chance moving....

Doubtful i would return here

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for reaching out to us about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton. Comments, both positive and negative are an important tool that we use to constantly improve ourselves and we appreciate the time and effort taken to provide them.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hot and no bacon

By

17. Juni 2016

club

room was like a sauna open window full but all night i heard was a generator.
then breakfast to find out there was no bacon on menu not happy.

the staff is what make this hotel 10/10

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We would like to clarify that our brand standards only allow Holiday Inn Express throughout the UK & Ireland to provide three hot items for breakfast, Beans Sausage and scrambled egg, we cannot deviate from this standard. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Nuneaton

By

15. Juni 2016

club

It was a quick stop, a pleasant experience with attentive staff and a good breakfast. The coffee was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you for reaching out to us about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another enjoyable visit to this hotel

By

14. Juni 2016

club

The second time I have stayed here. It is a conveniently placed hotel for Warwick University where I was attending a conference. Very high standard of service and cleanliness. Holiday Inn expresses are really the hotel of choice when I'm travelling and you know what to expect, and this hotel delivers to a very high standard.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our standards and cleanliness are high and our service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen