Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 154 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

154Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    109
  • 4 Sterne
    28
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Pleasure

By

27. Juli 2016

club

would stay there again when I visit relatives in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

Room was clean but poorly maintained. Bathroom faucet was damaged and should have been replaced. The room was too small for the furniture so it felt cramped. I only stayed one night and decided to move to another nearby hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, clean, modern rooms

By

20. Juli 2016

club

This is a great place to stay if you only need something for the weekend or 3 nights, as there is no closet - just a small, hanging bar attached to the wall next to the bathroom.

Some pros: Friendly staff, very responsive, some nice breakfast choices every morning (although biscuits and gravy should not qualify as a good meal!), clean pool area, close to lots of restaurants, shops, etc.

Some cons: Poor lighting in the rooms! Difficult to apply makeup, style hair, etc. and if you need to get ready for a formal event, this will drive you crazy! We were not able to access the internet the entire stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yosemite area

By

12. Juli 2016

This was an excellent choice to stay before you begin your journey to Yosemite and /or elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room is clean and breakfast is good.

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Room is clean and large, towels are clean, mattress is good, not too soft, different pillows to choose (firm or soft) which is good.

Hot breakfast is nice.

Air conditioning is noisy thou, need to improve.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property

By

17. Juni 2016

This is a very small property but also a very clean and nice property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear AFFA58, Thank you for giving us the honor of assisting you during your recent business/leisure travels to Oakdale. We are pleased to hear that you found our property clean and that our location and atmosphere was to your liking. We value your feedback and appreciate your loyalty. If you're ever in the area again for future trips and need a relaxing place to stay, don't hesitate to give us a call. We'd be honored to welcome you back here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant hotel

By

16. Juni 2016

Even though it was a business trip, I really enjoyed the comfort of the Holiday Inn Express. The bed is comfortable with plenty of pillows. The room is dark enough to sleep.This is the third time staying at this hotel and we will continue to come back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Visiting from Reno, Thank you for sharing your experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Oakdale! We understand how important a restful nights sleep is whether for business or leisure travels. With that being said, it makes us happy knowing we provided you with the comfortable experience you deserve! We thank you for your continuous business and look forward to your return!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location

By

12. Juni 2016

For the traveling track parents and participants this location ws perfect and very close to Oakdale High School

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Flying Jaguars TC Parent, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel positive feedback regarding your most recent stay. We are thrilled knowing our location worked out perfectly for you track meet here in Oakdale! Our team appreciates your five star review and hopes we have the honor of serving you again for future events. Thank you for your business and safe travels to you all!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

当地最豪华之酒店

By

08. Juni 2016

这家假日快捷的设施比其他家假日快捷稍差,更比不上假日快捷套房,房间偏小,可能是这家比较老,但也足够干净,前台也提供牙具刮胡刀等,服务一致性很好,完全符合预期。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
亲爱的lanckys, 感谢您在您最近选择旅行Holiday Inn Express酒店Oakdale的!我们很高兴地听到,你发现我们的房间干净,我们在您入住期间提供的服务是足够的。我们感谢您为我们提供有关您在我们的财产,经验反馈,并希望我们在未来再次协助你的荣誉。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

07. Juni 2016

club

This is a good hotel to stay at. It is safe, has good sized rooms, free internet. and a free really good breakfast. There is nothing I could say bad about this hotel. I would stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear paul523, Thank you for your kind words regarding our property here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale! We are pleased to be informed that we provided you with a safe atmosphere, clean rooms, and an excellent breakfast. Our staff appreciates your five star review and would like to thank you for giving us the honor of serving such a great guest as yourself. Please consider us for future travels, we'd be delighted to have you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Room

By

03. Juni 2016

club

We came to Oakdale for a track meet. We debated whether to stay in town (the prices were way higher) or to drive 30 minutes to save $75. We decided to spend the money instead of driving in the 95 degree weather. They allowed us to check in early which was nice. The room was clean and quiet (we were on the 1st floor, room 131). The pool was not heated, but that was perfectly fine with us in that heat. We did have to request towels each time we swam as they were not readily available. Breakfast in the morning was okay. The eggs were tasteless. We requested hot sauce and the steward quickly retrieved some for us. We requested a late check out and were told that 12 was the latest they could do...which worked out fine. All in all, a decent place to stay, but the prices were crazy high.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Neecie44, Thank you for choosing to stay at our location during your track meet event here in Oakdale! We are happy we were able to provide you with the clean and comfortable stay that you deserve! Please accept our sincerest apologies for any shortcomings you may have encountered during your stay in regards to the lack of readily pool towels. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we want you to know that we will conduct a meeting with our housekeeping department in order to ensure that this does not occur again. We thank you for your five star review and hope to see you again for future events in the area. Safe travels and best regards!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic

By

31. Mai 2016

club

Overall, facilities in room were basic but nice, the staffs were friendly, and service provided was adequate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear Yuzzgotya, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback regarding your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale. We are pleased that you found our rooms clean and our service satisfactory. We thank you for your business and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen