Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 551 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

551Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    344
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great breakfast, great shuttle service

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great breakfast, great shuttle service, great view (third floor)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us such a thoughtful comment. We are so happy you chose us as your hotel of choice. We love to hear from all of our guests and enjoy the positive feedback on our breakfast and shuttle service! We work hard to make sure each of our guests have a wonderful experience and we hope to see you back soon. Regards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn express

By

20. Juli 2016

overall stay was great. although my roomie is short, we both didn't care for the handicap room, as i am a tall gal, therefore i had to stoop at a lower level.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, despite of the room type that was given. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for airport stay

By

02. Juli 2016

Stayed at this hotel as we had a 6:20 am flight out the next morning. Very convenient to Airport. Shuttle on demand.

Shuttle will also take and pick up from local restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Oakland. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and excited that you took advantage of complimentary Airport Shuttle! Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Regards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay prior to morning flight

By

29. Juni 2016

The hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable. However, staying at an airport hotel, we were expecting the airport shuttle to run every 15 minutes as they promised at the front desk. This, unfortunately, wasn't the case at 7AM on the day of our flight. The hotel's shuttle fits only 7 people, so we had to wait in line for more than 30 minutes to finally be able to get on the shuttle. It really jeopardized our timely departure at the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Masha99, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. We’re sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the complementary Shuttle service we offer to our guest. Since the service provides shuttling anywhere in a 2 mile radius of out hotel it gets pretty tied up at times. We ask that you are in the Lobby 15-20 minutes prior to you wanting to leave so that it gives you enough time to make your destination even with a short wait time. I apologize if you were told that the Shuttle ran every 15 minutes for that information is untrue , it runs on demand and by request only. I am glad that you found our room accommodations satisfactory enough for your needs. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I hope to see you again in the near future! Regards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If staying one night, this property is fine

By

28. Juni 2016

Due to the location of the property, it is fine if you only need a place to stay overnight to catch a flight or for a meeting. I don't plan to stay in this area for any length of time due to the location, the noise, cost and due to not having many places to eat nearby. I actually ate most of my meals at the another hotel chain's property a couple of blocks away. I wish the property had a pool as once it was dark, I did not want to leave the gated property due to its location and without much to do, very few places to eat, I found myself just staying in my room each evening. Was the property clean? Yes. The staff friendly? Yes. Did I feel safe once I was at the property? Yes. In and out stay, it's fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear KansasCajun. We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, Our location is conveniently located near the Oakland Airport , we try our best to keep the noise minimal with the airplanes landing by installing triple pane soundproof windows. Please accept my sincerest apology for the inconvenience you felt due to the noise level and lack of restaurants of your liking in the area. I certainly appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best means of improving guest satisfaction. Again, thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future. Reagards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for business and this hotel is located within a few minutes of the airport. They have a shuttle that can will take you to the surrounding eateries, etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us ! We are delighted to read that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. It was our pleasure taking care of you and we hope to see you again in the near future. Regards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Mananger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Shuttle to Oakland Airport

By

22. Juni 2016

club

The shuttle was easy and fast to get to airport. I felt safe at this hotel and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the property. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and felt safe! We strive to provide a great value for all our guests and it appears we achieved this with your stay. Thanks again and hope to see you in the future. Regards, Dorothy Green- Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay

By

20. Juni 2016

We stayed overnight prior to our daughter' s running in the See Jane Run half marathon in Alameda. The room was surprisingly (in a good way) quiet given the airport location. The room was very well appointed and updated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us such a thoughtful comment. We are so happy you chose us as your hotel of choice. We love to hear from all of our guests and enjoy the positive feedback on our rooms amenities and great location. We work hard to make sure each of our guests have a wonderful experience and we hope to see you back soon. Regards, Dorothy Green -Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park and Fly

By

16. Juni 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakland because we had a 7 am flight to Maui and liked the facility's proximity to the airport. WE bought the Park and Fly option so we can drive home when we return.

The accommodations were great, the staff, professional and friendly. The shuttle gets you to your terminal in about two minutes.

Great stay. I only wish I didn't have to get up at 4 am to catch my plane.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Oakland. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and excited that you took advantage of our Park and Fly package! We love hearing that our staff here always go above and beyond in service. Friendly, professional service is a integral part of what we do here at the Holiday Inn Express and we are glad that you received excellent service from our staff. If you ever need accommodations in the Oakland Area, we would love the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place

By

09. Juni 2016

club

It was a nice and perfect place to relax, stay calm and enjoy the place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to provide exceptional service. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you and Take Care!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Stay but Close to Airport

By

08. Juni 2016

platinumelite

As an IHG Platinum Ambassador, I always look to remain loyal to the brand as much as possible.

We attended the Warriors game after our business meeting and used the hotel as a stay for the night for the morning flight.

The staff did not hold a better room or acknowledge status. Room was next to lobby and loud guests downstairs and they gave away our initial room.

No food delivery past 9 pm due to location, but had no food options at hotel-only vending machines.

Shuttle was available and convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear tr@vel3r, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. We are deeply sorry we fell below your expectations as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. Although your feedback is not the type that we enjoy hearing, we will use it to work with our staff to avoid situations such as yours in the future. Regards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

04. Juni 2016

club

perfect for getaway to fly out of oakland airport. The park and fly option was great. The shuttle met us upon our return promptly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for taking time out to write this great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and excited that you took advantage of our Park and Fly package! We are glad we were able to accommodate your needs and we met all your expectations. We hope to see you again next time! Regards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen