Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Choice Very satisfied with our stay. The management group was awesome....specially Doroty. Certainly will stay here in our next visit. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service by Jorge (?) My wife and I arrived around 1 AM on Feb 7th. Upon arrival, we found that there was a mixup with the phone reservation we had made just about 8 hours prior to our arrival. It initially appeared that we would have to find some other accommodations. Jorge (?) was the agent on duty at the front desk--he quickly straightened out the mixup and got us right up into a room. He was very pleasant, efficient, and quick to accommodate us. We really appreciated his attitude and treatment of us! Although we were somewhat disappointed that our reservation was incorrectly recorded, the excellent service Jorge provided completely erased our initial discomfort. This hotel will be our first choice the next time we need a room in Oakland strictly because of Jorge's competence and service. Thanks again! 24. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Decent for the price I've stayed here a few times but for some reason always get stuck in a room next to the elevator...so that's what you hear all night...I'm going to look at other hotels in the airport next time around. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service! From the moment I checked in, till check out, I was pleased with the overall service. Staff was genuinely caring, and very helpful. The breakfast staff was excellent and super friendly! 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and Relaxing Stay This is the second time I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at the Oakland Airport. The room was attractive and quiet. The bathroom was clean and the samples of shampoo and lotion, etc were very nice quality. The continental breakfast suited my needs and I felt very safe and secure. The only thing I didn't like was a constant low whistling sound coming from somewhere in the equipment in the meeting room which was annoying. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean & Quiet. Horrible WIFI Very clean, quiet & safe. Breakfast good, plenty of variety, more than just a continental breakfast. Extremely convenient close to the airport but you don't hear any airplanes at all. Front desk staff very nice, my daughter needed some pencils for homework and they gave me theirs. Only complaint is the extremely frustrating wifi, I don't think they have enough bandwidth to handle the evening web traffic. The wifi speed is too slow & was constantly getting disconnected. This is increasingly important ... come on this is 2014! 27. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Wonderful Stay We arrived after 10 pm on a Friday night. Ben greeted us with a smile and gave us a choice of floors. The room was clean and I was excited to see a comforter between sheets rather than bedspread. The bathroom was very clean, plenty of hot water and very quiet. The next morning we went down to breakfast and good choice of items. My husband would have preferred the typical waffle maker over the unique pancake maker that they had. But the biscuits and gravy were good also they had eggs half with filling other half plain. Both kept well heated. Cinnamon rolls too doughy for my husband's taste but I liked them. Also they had English Muffins and bagels available. Milk in little cartons and yogurts in a mini fridge was a very nice touch. Staff also courteous to let you know when breakfast was coming to a close if you needed anything else. Area was very clean. Shuttle was exceptional, the location from Oakland airport is so close that the shuttle stays and is available when you want to go. It gets to the airport in about 5 min. So if you just missed the shuttle it will be right back. Very courteous drivers too. Pick up from airport same experience we only waited maybe 7 min. from time we called. We were so pleased when we returned from our trip we booked the hotel for February travel. By no fault of the hotel we returned to find a flat tire so we stayed Sunday night to deal with on Monday. Happily we had the same great service and clean room as Friday night. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service! I stay at this Express at a minimum monthly! The staff is always friendly and make sure all is correct! Rooms are comfortable and secure. I always sleep well. 11. Januar 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>