Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Do 06 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sub par guest relations; room was good Lax attention to guest by guest relations staff; no service differentiation for rewards member July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My overall stay at this property was exceptional. The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable. My stay was two weeks long and staying in a hotel for that many nights can be difficult, but at the end of the day this was like coming home. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good facilities and courteous staff. It's never fun to be away from home, but Holiday Inn Express is the next best thing. The hotel is small, so amenities likes an Olympic-sized swimming pool are out of the question. But the lobby is comfortable and many amenities are provided. The breakfast buffet is a a great way to do business preliminaries in a casual setting. Business center is minimal, but functional. It's amazing that being so close to the airport, there is so little noise. One down-side is the room air conditioner, which comes on like a jet plane getting ready to taxi. (Cool the room during the day, and leave it turned off while sleeping.) July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and great service We stay at this location when flying out of Oakland Airport on a regular basis. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The shuttle arrival and departure is quick and efficient. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the shuttle will drive you to local restaurants. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Appalled as much as I travel I'm appalled that the front desk would accuse me of smoking in the room. Thankfully she called to let me know that smoke was evident in my room and I would be charged $250. I like told her I hate cigerettes and she better call the president because I can assure you me or my wife nor my 7 year old daughter smoked in that room. She then said I'm sorry mr Yetter but unfortunately that is what was reported, I again expressed my position on smoking and the whole accusation. She said she would contact the manager and get back to be. Fortunately for all involved she had the wrong room not to mention the wrong floor. She was gracious in the return phone call but the initial confrontation set me into another planet. Please be assured your accusations are accurate prior to excetution...As a business manager for the western United States this process has failed. Thanks Cy July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Clean rooms, comfortable beds and easy parking for traveling out of Oakland. July 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot recommend Great place to stay near the airport unless you expect the wi-fi to work in the room, or expect good customer service. If you do then stay at any other nearby hotel. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet,comfortabe, easy access My visit was short but good. The location is easily accessed and good for business travelers (rental car, airport). I would like to see refrigerators in the rooms and the customary bottle of water would be nice. The breakfast was the normal. Maybe a variety of breakfast items and fruit salad would be good. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:42:57.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOOA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>