Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 28 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Mo 29 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by HIE by the Airport The hotel is a lot bigger than I realized. Rooms were big, clean, and comfortable. 24. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Geat for an overnight stay! This hotel is off the freeway and close to the airport which makes it convenient for a business traveler. Is not that far from Rancho Cucamonga which host great dinning selections. Overall, I will stay again if traveling to the Inland Empire. 23. Dezember 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by absolutely the worse hotel yet I travel more than 300 days a year and have used this hotel chain often because they are usually consistent, this hotel was the exception. The room smelled like body oder, the furniture was sticky, the chair had a stain and the room was very worn in general. The sheets were clean and the bathroom appeared to be clean. My work colleague had the same experience and asked for a new room, the new room was the same, bad smell and generally worn. We bought some air fresher to try and hide the smell, but was not successful. I went to breakfast at 06:30 and said good morning to the staff attending the breakfast twice, she ignored me both times. There were four containers of coffee and all were cold. There was breakfast cereal all over the counters and nothing appeared to be clean. I witnessed the staff eating bacon from the tray as she carried it to refill the empty bacon tray, she filled the bacon tray using her hands. My agency has five people traveling for approximately 5 weeks to Ontario and i have already warned against using this hotel. I never write reviews, typically it's not worth my time, and if an employee goes above and beyond i will notify the manager and let them know about the great service i received. This is the second review i have written about this hotel, because the first one was rejected, the reason given was "specific references to other hotel brands" there was no references to other hotel brands in my first review. I will send the first review to corporate and will continue to due so until this gets posted. I have used this hotel chain exclusively for the past 5 months, but not being able to provide an honest review will likely make me change the brand i use. Very disappointed!! 23. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by one night stay The hotel was in my area of travel. There are several eating places within 1 block. The hotel was fine but this area of Ontario is a little smelly, however no smell was noticed in the room. 12. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient and clean. Though entrance to this Holiday Inn Express is a bit awkward, once I figured it out it was OK. Room was clean, hotel was fairly quiet. As with a lot of places, the breakfast foods are highly processed foods, but there were fresh bananas, apples and oranges. I was interested in a place to sleep, so the non-existent view was unimportant. 10. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great bLocation Good location at a fair price. Needs to improve on the breakfast . 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by For a new hotel, so much disrepair No working WiFi in rooms. Broken air conditioner made tons of noise. No hot water in the morning. Spoiled milk at breakfast from broken refrigerator. These are all big dealbreakers. I didn't think I was a complainer, but this hotel turned me into one! 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by no complaints I was pleaseantly surprised that everything was as I would expect it to be, so it makes paying worth paying, even though the price is what I would cinsider average. 1. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>