Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Jun 2016)
(z. B. So 26 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 720 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a horrible stay room wasn't ready until 5:30. checked in room had a awful smell , carpet was worn out and dirty, housekeeping staff was friendly, breakfast was cold and had to wait on food, worst holiday inn express I've ever stayed, reviews should be honest so guest can research descent places to spend their vacations June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was comfortable and clean Bed was comfortable to sleep on. The room was cool and dark for a great nights sleep. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and friendly staff We had a great room , the hotel is in a great location and they have a friendly staff. Clean room and pool is great as well June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small hotel but nice The hotel is smaller then the other hotels around it. The outdoor area (pools, hot tub) was clean and pleasant. My room was a non smoking room but it smelled like smoke. Not sure if the quest before me smoked in the room or not. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was standard bagel, cereals, coffee, juice they did have hot eggs and sausage. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Our stay was OK - not a luxury hotel, but price was a little high. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorial Day Get Away!!! Our family chose HIX on the Beach for a weekend getaway for Memorial Day. We were lucky enough to be able to use points for our 3 nights stay and did not have to pay. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The room was plenty big enough for our family and was clean and comfortable the bath room was also nice with great water pressure. The hotel is a little dated, but as I understand it they will begin a full renovation in the off-season. The staff was great and more than helpful with all of our requests. Also the balcony had a great view of the beach even though we were not beach front. Overall an excellent stay. June 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orange Beach Rewards A fantastic place to exchange your reward nights. The staff were all very accommodating and friendly. The rooms are clean, and the amenities are excellent. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Orange Beach. The pool and hot tub were nice and clean. We enjoyed being so close to the beach and having a partial view of the gulf. The staff was friendly and so nice to my 3 year old. We got a great nights rest in the comfy beds. We were happy to have a Keurig, mini fridge and microwave in our room. The staff allowed us an early check in when we arrived which was great because we had been driving all morning. The bathroom was stocked with Bath and Body Works toiletries and they smelled amazing. I can't say enough good things about our stay. It was perfect, and the amazing breakfast was the icing on the cake! I would stay again just for the breakfast alone! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an easy convenient stay in the Orange Beach/Gulf Shores area! :) May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:51:36.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_720, tr_720
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORBAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>