Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 737 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

737Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    467
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Quick getaway

By

18. Juli 2016

My family vacationed in Orange Beach, AL at this hotel. We were extremely pleased with our whole stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

18. Juli 2016

My wife & I stayed here for 2 nights for our 10th anniversary. The stay was great aside from the elevator traffic. I noticed several times that staff members were using the elevators & blocking them with their carts. That is the biggest complaint of our stay. The location is awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Love the convenience to the beach. The employees were very professional and friendly. Beds were comfortable. All in all a great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your recent stay with us. We love hearing our guests feedback. I agree that the convenience to the beach is top notch and our team goes above and beyond to take care of our guests. We thank you so much for your business and hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great excess to the beach

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Water stains in the ceiling. Breakfast area overcrowded just inadequate space to eat. Pool area great for all ages and not overcrowded. Great hot tub. On beach without the need to cross the street with small children

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
We appreciate you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Allow me to apologize for the water stains in your room and thank you for bringing it to my attention. I have passed it on to our maintenance team so that they can get right on it. We hope that you will keep us in mind next time you are in the Orange Beach area. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome time out

By

15. Juli 2016

This hotel has the absolute BEST beds! I get the best rest everytime I visit. We look forward to coming back to our favorite chill out place!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
We thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I love hearing that you received the best rest ever, especially now that we just replaced all of our mattresses. We thank you for your business and hope you will come back to see us again soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Getaway

By

14. Juli 2016

We decided on a quick, last minute overnight getaway. We had stayed at this property before, but it had been two years since the last time. Our family visit was outstanding!! When we arrived, there was a small problem with our reservation, due to a new person training on the desk. I did not get the manager's name who was on duty at about 1230 when we arrived, but she was outstanding in fixing our problem, and training the new person, professionally and not in a demeaning manner. Our family had a great visit! We will be back, and will still always recommend Orange Beach-On The Beach too anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for coming back to see us after two years. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed themselves so much the first time that they return for another visit. I specifically enjoyed reading your review and your kinds words about your experience with the front desk team. I cannot wait to pass on your kind words to the team so we can celebrate a job well done. I thank you so much for your business and hope to see you again real soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff!

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The best part about the stay was the excellent staff! Everyone from the front desk staff to the housekeepers were so friendly and helpful. My main complaint is that the complimentary breakfast time be extended because the line was always so long that we didn't get to have breakfast, my second complaint is that on a hot day in the middle of summer the pool should not be heated, it was like a warm bath, definitely could use a chiller on the pool system, as well as more umbrellas around the pool area. I will definitely continue to stay at Holiday Inn because for the most part you know what your going to get and what to expect.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
21. Juli 2016
Dear sandydandy1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a review of our property. We strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met and we are pleased to know that the service you received from our staff contributed to making your stay that much more comfortable. Please accept our apologies for the issues you had encountered with the pool area. Rest assured that we take all comments and suggestions to heart so that we can improve and provide the exceptional service that our guests expect and deserve. Once again many thanks for your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice getaway

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

stay at this hotel at least once a year, great location and service, staff attentive to needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great last munite trip

By

06. Juli 2016

club

We decided the night before the July 4th Holiday to go to the beach. I am so happy we chose this hotel. Very nice experience all around.
I want the same mattress at home they have at this hotel. I slept so well and had soft and firm pillows on the bed!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
We are super excited that you decided to come and spend your 4th of July with us and even more excited that you truly enjoyed your stay. That is our goal with all of our guests, so we are thrilled that we reached our goal with you. We hope that you created some awesome memories and has sweet dreams in our new comfy beds and will come back to see us again soon. Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

05. Juli 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were adequately furnished. Beds and pillows were comfortable. AC worked really well. Noise level in halls was very low. Breakfast was very good with lots of options. (Cinnamon rolls were really good!) Everything was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, but our room had roaches.

By

05. Juli 2016

The room size was okay for a beachfront room. Coffee and cinnamon rolls for breakfast were good. Unfortunately, we had roaches in our room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am so sorry to hear that you had pests in your room. This is my first time hearing of such. I hope that you will call me directly so we can discuss this further as it is our goal to ensure that all of our guests have the most enjoyable stay possible. We truly appreciate your business and I hope to hear from you soon. Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

club

This was perfect for me and my daughter. We felt safe and the location was very convenient. We wanted beachfront and not far from good places to eat. We didn't have to travel more than 2 miles on any of our 6 nights to eat and the food choices were excellent. There are also 2 grocery stores very close by as well. The pools were clean and comfortable after a long day on the beach and the bartender at the snack bar was very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
We love to hear that your recent stay was perfect for you and your daughter. We strive to create the best experiences for all of our guests. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you soon. Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen