Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 390 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

390Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    268
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Comfortable room and great service

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. From what we heard this is the best place in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

21. Juli 2016

club

We stayed due to a wedding, and staff was great! Manager was awesome, allowed us to have a simple gathering at the dining area. I will recommend this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Chacha's Mom, It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us. Thank you for your review. We have a wonderful meeting room that will accommodate up to 65 guests for a sit-down dinner, may I suggest a one-year anniversary party? Just a suggestion, however, you and your family are always welcomed. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Everything went great and had no problems. Enjoyed the stay although we spent very little waking time at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seventy six year old single woman - felt very safe.

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Very clean, quiet, comfortable and great service.
I was traveling alone. I am seventy six years old
and I felt very safe. Not a small thing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us. Nothing makes us happier to hear from our senior guests that they felt safe and secure when staying with us. Our hotel is located in a very safe area and we've been blessed in not having any of our guests experience anything but what you have shared with us. We hope we have the pleasure of having you join us again in the near future. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff

By

19. Juli 2016

club

I was greeted by a very friendly staff upon arrival and that started my whole stay on a positive note. The hotel was very clean, comfortable and safe. I would recommend this hotel highly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear DW1958, I often measure our success in achieving our goals of providing exceptional service to our guests by the comments they make about their stay. Thank you for your kind comments that I am sharing with our staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff and Service

By

18. Juli 2016

club

My spouse and I had a great time. We enjoyed our room and the dining hall. THnak you for your kind service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear KFB21, We were so pleased to have you both stay with us. Thank you for taking a minute to review your stay with us and we hope we will see you again in the future. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Is The Best

By

15. Juli 2016

I have used HIE when traveling for the past 10 years

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Bronxboy777, First let me thank you for your Elite status and loyalty to the IHG Brand. We strive to make all our guests experience exceptional service and comfort when visiting our property. I hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time you are in our area. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July 4th stay

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Very nice and comfortable hotel.
Recently remodeled.
Right off the expressway and many restaurants and stores nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Stats69, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us over the holiday weekend. We treasure any feedback we receive from our guests so we know what we are doing right and where we need to improve. We hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time you are in our area. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay at Holiday Inn

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Everything was pretty much what I expected. I used Holiday Inn when I was traveling for work I am retired now and a good place to chose for my mother's birthday was Holiday Inn.
The only comment I will make, and I experienced when I traveled for work, was the water in the tub draining slowly. This is a concern for me.
Otherwise, this was a great place to stay this past weekend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Daytona 400

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice visit. Only 20 minutes from Speed Way without traffic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Daytona 400, We have many guests stay with us who are attending one of the many races held at the Daytona 500 Speedway every year. We adore our race fans! We hope you will consider us the next time you come to town for a race or to visit many other attractions Central Florida has to offer. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Everything from booking to checkout was perfect. Attentive, courteous staff and crew. Definitely recommend and will stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear ADub24, We are so pleased that you experienced the hospitality we strive so hard to achieve. We hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time your in our area. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel Excellent Staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Overnight stay on a business trip to Orange City, arrived late at night and was tired. The checking in was a breeze and was in my room in less than 10 minutes, slept like a baby and woke up brighed eyed and bushytailed, I was going to skip breakfast but once I saw how good it looked I couldn't pass it. I was very good. Check out was a breeze as well. Will be retuning often to this property probably a dozen more times in the next 6 months.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Usafelias, We treasure the feedback we receive from all our guests. Guests comments and concerns is what helps us to rate what we are doing right and where we need to improve. I am so pleased you had a fantastic stay with us and thought to let us know. We will look forward to your next visit with us the next time you are in town. Jamie Grover Asst General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen