Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 706 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

706Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    442
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    18

vacation july 2016

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

picked this location due to it being close to the airport we booked an early flight back to Phila, staff was very helpful in telling us abut good resturants close t the area we were.also gave us a wake up request at 3:30am for us to make our flight on time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location

By

16. Juli 2016

I picked this location due to it being very close to an area that I was have a meeting. The staff was awesome and the room was much better than I expected. This location made me fall back in love with Holiday Inn Express and Suites. After staying here I'm going to spend more time at Holiday Inn and Suites as I once did in the past years. Wife and kids was amazed about the amount of space and amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service and clean establishment

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Great experience, clean and customer friendly. Staff was very helpful, pricing was just right. Breakfast was great and they have a nice little fitness room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value!

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The staff was able to accommodate an early check-in, which was much appreciated after a twelve drive to Florida!

Clean room and an affordable stay, which includes breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gut für Flughafenhotel

By

03. Juli 2016

Das Hotel diente uns direkt nach Ankunft in Orlando zur ersten Übernachtung vor Camperübernahme und vor Abflug nach Hause. Für uns war ein Pool wichtig und dies war vorhanden. Leider ein "Late-Check-out" nicht möglich...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great clean hotel

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Rooms are clean. Airport is close and shuttle ride is only 10 minutes. staff extremely friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convienent Launching Point

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Our favorite location to stay for our flights out of Orlando.
No disappointing "surprises" and consistent quality along with a very good shuttle service. Nice facility to unwind either before or after a flight . Very good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greatly Dissatisfied

By

29. Juni 2016

I was very dissatisfied with this Holiday Inn, especially being valued at 25,000 points. Upon arrival, in the parking lot were three separate locations of construction workers grilling. When checking in there was no welcome as a Spire Elite customer, nor mention of points being earned. While the room was clean, there was what appeared to be a huge water stain in the middle of the carpet, and the tub dripped all night long. The room itself gave off the feeling of being dark and dismal. In addition, the AC never cooled the room, making for a very uncomfortable night. My husband and I (my husband even more so), spend many a night in the IHG family of hotels, and this one fell way below the standard we have become accustomed to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear The Missus, First we want you to know we appreciate your loyalty to our brand and the treatment you stated you received from the staff is not acceptable behavior from our establishment. Also, the issues you stated with your room condition will be addressed as well with our maintenance department. We truly apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay at our property over the holiday weekend and that the other guest celebrating the holiday interfered with your travels. We hope that you would offer us another opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was always clean when I returned to my room each evening. Staff replaced a refrigerator that failed. Would like to have choice of eggs for breakfast ( I can't have cheese, so on the mornings that eggs with cheese are served there is no choice for milk intolerant folks). I would recommend this hotel for a stay in Orlando. Airport and car rental is close by. Would like to have a washer and dryer at the hotel for long stays. My wife who is very sensitive to mold had no problem here. We are booked again for a stay in July.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

21. Juni 2016

club

The reason I enjoy Holiday Inn Express is because of their breakfast. They also have clean rooms and I love the shampoo.
This stay was an extra special treat because the employees were also fabulous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
**Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us! Hope to see you in our hotel during your next trip to Orlando.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Show Shuttle

By

21. Juni 2016

Had to call three times, Not happy about not being able to get through to staff to get picked up at airport. After calling three time my room was not ready Staff never asked about up Grade or Welcome Points was never even Thanked for being a member. After 25 years with Holiday Inn and dedicated to IHG, It's just sad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
roninarizona, Please let me apologize for the experience and service you receive when you came to our establishment , please note this is not the type of service that is acceptable from our staff and it is not condoned. We do value your loyalty to our brand and being a rewards member. roninarizona, please know that the issues you experienced with the shuttle service, not being recognized, not offered member benefits, etc.. The property will not take these issues lightly, please give us another opportunity the next time you are in the area I can assure you that you will not regret it. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location,nice sleep

By

20. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is located in good location,the rooms are quiet spacious,to be frankly I was surprised of quality of beds and etc,however the breakfast variety could be better,the same food every day,but,hey don't take it wrong,you can not expect a five star breakfast in this hotel as the name would have change to another brand.
Close to airport and major roads.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
**Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us! Hope to see you in our hotel during your next trip to Orlando.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen