Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 698 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

698Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    383
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Nice Hotel

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Very nice hotel very close the Universal Studio but the bus to the park fill up fast so you have to sign up for the park bus early however taxis to and from park cost is very low.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
We are glad that you took the time to provide feedback regarding the transportation provided by Universal to the park. Although the bus does fill quickly, you are also able to pick up passes for the next day, which is a nice convenience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Semaine à Orlando

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Très satisfait de notre séjour.
Personnel charmant à l'accueil.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our front desk team. We hope to see you again. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWESOME EXPERIANCE!!!

By

13. Juli 2016

Ivelisse and Michele represented the company well. The dinning staff was always hard at work making sure the food was fresh and that we had plenty, the house keeping staff did an excellent job on our room and overall everything was just a joy.

#myhomeawayfromhome

-Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for the awesome review! Ivelisse and Michele will be happy that you mentioned them. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, good size suite

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Suite size very accomodating for me and my walker. Helpful and friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
We are very glad that our suites exceeded your expectations and you found our team friendly and helpful. Thank you for the "5 star" review. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

12. Juli 2016

While checking in to the hotel the staff member VIVI was more than delightful to talk to. In was having a so so day then when i came in she made my day better. She was very pleasant and very cheerful ask if there was anything she could do to make my stay more enjoyable.
Every day i looked forward to talking to her,she is definately an asset to your company.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great comments about Vivi. She is certainly as asset to our hotel, and we are very happy to have her with us. We are extremely glad that she exceeded your expectations, and helped you feel welcome and special at our hotel. We do hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good night's sleep

By

12. Juli 2016

I was passing through Orlando and needed a place to stay. I have never had a bad experience at a Holiday Inn Express (they are actually one of my preferred hotels) and this location did not disappoint. The staff was friendly and efficient, the room was clean and modern, the beds were comfortable and the AC worked perfectly. I got a good night's sleep and was on my way the next morning after a good breakfast in the hotel dining area. Highly recommend this location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for the recommendation. We are happy to hear you had a good nights sleep. We appreciate the nice comments and hope to see you again. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff, disappointing room

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because of its location near Universal Orlando. The free shuttle to Universal Orlando was very welcome The biggest disappointments were the size of the room and the inconsistent Wifi access. The staff, however, were very friendly and helpful; they are a real plus for this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great comments regarding our team. They will be thrilled to read your review. We do apologize for any internet issues. We do have suites that are larger than our standard rooms. We hope you will give us another try. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for Money!!!

By

08. Juli 2016

club

The complimentary breakfast had lots of variety to choose from, 24 X 7 coffee, pleasant and friendly front desk staff, free shuttle service to Universal Studios, convenient location, close to restaurants/shops etc. Overall, a great value for money!!

Few things i found a little below expectation were, the rooms were a little small, standing shower (no bathtub), but again, this is Orlando, so I guess space here is at a premium.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you for the kind words regarding our hotel and your stay with us. I am truly sorry that our rooms did not meet your expectations. Although you found our rooms small, we do have suites available as an upgrade for your next visit with us. Please feel free to contact me directly, and I will make the arrangements for you for your next vacation. Thank you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Great stay and location. LOVE the plush bedding. I would definitely stay at this hotel again when in the Orlando area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for the awesome review of our hotel, and the "5 star" rating! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and do hope to see you again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location comparable rates

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Great location to local theme parks, especially Universal Orlando. Very clean and organized. Staff very friendly and informative.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Choice for visiting Universal Studios FL

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is very close to Universal Orlando, shuttle service is provided with limited frequency, but Uber ride is always convenient and relatively inexpensive!

My 2 teenage daughters and I stayed in a suite type of room, 2 double beds plus a pull-out sofa bed. The room is very spacious, featuring a kitchenette corner complete with microwave, fridge, sink, and cabinets furnished with disposable bowls and plates and utensils! A Keurig machine was provided in the sitting area. A/C works very well though a bit loud, and the light-blocking shade works well too. Disinfectant wipes were provided with the in-room phone and TV remote control. How thoughtful was that!!??

The bathroom is very spacious, toiletries provided are of very good quality! Plenty of plush towels to be used!

Plush pillows though the mattress is a bit too soft for me, but that is a just my personal preference! Beddings are clean.

Breakfast items are of very good variety and quality, and replenished very frequently. The eating area may get a bit crowded during peak hours, but you can always bring your food back to your room to enjoy!

Free Shuttle service to Universal is provided, though with limited frequency; and it does make stops at other hotels nearby. Be sure to make advance bookings and get a boarding pass at the "Universal Studios" desk. Otherwise, Uber is always a convenient option, and the hotel being so close to Universal parks, the cost is quite inexpensive!

Last but not least, the front desk staff was super friendly and helpful and accommodating, which makes our very short stay especially comfortable and satisfactory! We had stayed at a value resort hotel at another theme park area prior to arriving to this Holiday Inn Express, and this was definitely an upgrade to our unanimous opinion!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate the nice comments and we are pleased that we met your expectations. We hope to see you again! Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional service

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The entire staff was wonderful. Sonia at the Universal help counter went above and beyond. She is a wonderful person. It was my daughters birthday and the staff didn't have a candle but they offered to go buy some for me. It was a great experience for a quick trip to Universal. The shuttle is good you just have to sign up for the time you want. Breakfast was good and everything was clean. The only thing is the pool is right next to the parking lot and is very small. We didn't use it so it didn't matter.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate the nice comments and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen