Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 425 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

425Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    349
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great service, convenient, clean

By

14. Juli 2016

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms were clean, and the food offered at breakfast was better than most hotel breakfasts. A great overall experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Always a great stay at this location. Nice, neat, and clean. Friendly staff and breakfast is a 10 on the scale.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd time at this hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

club

This was my second time staying at this hotel and although it's relatively new I found some of the towels in the bathroom were not very clean, the curtains didn't close all the way to block out the morning sun and the a/c took far too long to cool the room down which prevented me from getting a good nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juli 2016
Dear RickyBoby, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and for the inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured that your comments about the air conditioning system, curtains, and other aspects of the room that need updating are noted and will be discussed by our management team for proper evaluation and improvement. While I understand that you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place

By

07. Juli 2016

club

nice place will stay there if travel to that area again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AMAZING

By

06. Juli 2016

I chose this hotel because I was looking for a nice, clean and affordable hotel to stay while visiting the University Of Central Florida - UCF. I went with my family of four and all I can say is that it exceeded my expectation to the max. Not only the hotel was affordable, but it was extremely clean, comfortable (great beds and pillows), with an amazing staff and the breakfast selection was more than you could expect (fruits, yogurts, pastries, coffee, milk, bacon, hard boil eggs, omelet, sausages, cereals, pancakes, and many, many, many more things). My plan is to make this little gem my choice of hotel every time I visit Orlando.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

always a great experiance

By

05. Juli 2016

we have stayed at this location a few times and have always been very comfortable, inviting and clean. my boyfriend and i actually live only a few miles away but live in a full house and dont get much privacy with a 9 year old running around so we visit as our little get away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel to take a tour of UCF the following day. It was in a great location - convenient to the highway exit, and close to UCF. Construction on the main road, but did not affect our stay. Would recommend for anyone needing to be in UCF area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
We want to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are conveniently located and are glad to hear that you that it was an advantage for you. We hope that you liked UCF and will be coming back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

attentive staff

By

29. Juni 2016

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. My room was clean and neat. Hallways were neat. Breakfast area was neat and clean. My only suggestion is to extend breakfast until 10am every day. I noticed NOT everyone was there for business. The time extension would be greatly appreciated by the guests that are not there for business.
One other suggestion. The bench outside the front door is great. It would be nice to have a second one on the other side of the door. There is plenty of room. In the morning, the existing bench is in full sun!! Very uncomfortable. Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
We appreciate your review on our hotel and want to thank you for staying with us. Our staff does a wonderful job at keeping the hotel neat, clean, and we take great pride in that. We will also make sure to pass along these suggestions to management. Thank you for your business and we hope you will come back in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectations!

By

29. Juni 2016

Highly recommend for parents visiting their kids at UCF. Great value!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and Value

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Customer service was attentive and willing to assist. The room was comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Providing exceptional guest service is something we truly care about. Thank you for review and we're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very quiet and clean

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Our brief stay was quiet and the staff are extremely courteous. We didn't need any special considerations and the trip was very pleasant. The large walk in shower was very nice and the bed was fairly comfortable. Breakfast was typical, but we were busy so we didn't mind. Parking was adequate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and love hearing about your positive experience. Our staff takes great pride in making our guests feel welcomed and comfortable. We hope that this experience will make you want to come back in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena experiencia

By

25. Juni 2016

Excelente lugar para relajarse . Muy buen desayuno. Personal muy amistoso y dispuestos ayudar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario. Estamos felices de saber que tuvieron un buena experiencia y esperamos que se puedan quedar con nosotros en el futuro.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen