Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 226 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

226Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    173
  • 4 Sterne
    38
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Thank You, Nice clean facilities , good complimentary breakfast and easy check in and out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gentleman at the desk at check in

By

17. Juli 2016

Stayed here when first opened, stayed here several times since, will stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable stay

By

13. Juli 2016

club

This was my 4th stay at this location, and I've not considered trying another venue. It's quiet, the service is really good.
Extra efficient and friendly help after I left suitcase in the room, and what I needed to do to get it shipped quickly and efficiently.
In my opinion the review is much too long and redundant and I'll probably never fill one out again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and great service

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Although the room was more expensive than any in the area, it was worth it. The room was clean and updated. The amenities were plenty. The pool and gym were clean and maintained. The breakfast was good. The hotel staff were friendly and polite.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and facilities

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Everyone at the front desk and the breakfast room and the Housekeeping staff were very helpful and very friendly. The food in the breakfast room was great.

I had some issues with the TV channels in that it seemed to offer HBO and other cable channels, but how to access them was unclear.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Skip is very helpful and he does really care about his guest that stays at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome 21

By

21. Juni 2016

Awesome Staff- from check in to check out everyone was Nice and Friendly, the front desk even greeted me by name upon entering the building from a long day at work, very comforting. This hotel is clean and very well maintained. (Turkey Sausage is yucky and should only be served when requested)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Also I agree with you about the turkey sausage but some people only like the turkey. :) Becca G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

14. Juni 2016

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE PROPERTY, GREAT BREAKFAST

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Tammy O.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place for business travel

By

14. Juni 2016

working out of town a lot like I do, it is nice to find a place that is clean and well kept. The staff here is so friendly that I love staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay in oroville

By

08. Juni 2016

club

excellent in every way. honest!
excellent in every way. honest!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

06. Juni 2016

The staff are superb. my only complaint was the mattress was hard. staff gave me a comforter to add under the bottom sheet and I slept very well. Breakfast, cleanliness, room all exceptional. View of Table Mountain frosting on the cake.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. Juni 2016

We were greeted as an IHG Spire Elete member and were able to check-in early. Much appreciated!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen