Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this hotel in the last two months. The staff exceeded their role at the front desk once again. If you have a great staff you have a great hotel. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience. Love this hotel. Do wish the pool was a little warmer. Also, the gravy needs to be a bit thicker for biscuits. Overall, great place to stay even with small children. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable would recommend this hotel... Very nice staff. Nice breakfast room... Very comfortable room. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad considering the options The property itself was not too bad, but the housekeeping was terrible. The floors were obviously not vacuumed, tissues and toilet paper were not properly stocked and the housekeepers were not friendly at all. We were with a group and on check out day, while trying to get on the elevator, 2 different people had housekeepers push their cart in front of us so we could not board the elevator. There were no "excuse me', "pardon me", "you first" or anything of the sort. They obviously didn't like their jobs and didn't care who knew it. There aren't a lot of choices in the area, so this may be the best bang for the buck. If I had it to do again, I probably would have stayed at one of the casino hotels. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a wonderful time celebrating our 29th wedding anniversary, visiting children July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visiting oroville went to oroville for a quick vacation to see relatives, and see the fireworks and oroville damm, it was a nice visit and we plan to do the same thing next year as we like the hotel and your staff are nice and courteous so thank you very much for the hospitality. July 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Spacious Rooms, Tough Mattress Very clean property and very clean and spacious rooms. The Front Desk staff are wonderful - the woman who was working the Front Desk the morning of July 5th was one of the nicest individuals I've met in the hotel service industry. She was multi-tasking and running the show by herself yet was there very every guest equally and was extremely polite and friendly. The mattress was tough and it really was hard on our backs. We liked that there were two types of pillows to choose from, which was more than I would expect from this type of property. Housekeeping staff were not very pleasant and did not do a great job at cleaning our room. Our request for fresh towels and linens were ignored and they did not clear any garbage from our room. When asked about it the housekeeper was very rude and abrupt with me, which I did not appreciate at all. Decent breakfast with lots of hot and cold options. For what is in Oroville, this is your best option - every other property looked like a dump. We were in town visiting in-laws for the 4th and were thankful there was somewhere clean and comfortable to stay in (despite the mattress issues). The front desk staff and cleanliness are the highlight of this property. Rooms are a bit overpriced but it was a holiday weekend ($99/night seems to be a more reasonable for this type of property) July 8, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by EXPRESS SHOWER IT is the end of the day, the sun sets and the temps reached well over a 100 degrees. You look forward to returning to your room and taking a refreshing shower! Be prepared. The water temperature was semi cold at best. Spent more time adjusting temp gauge looking for warm water than actually showering. The water temp was outright cold. Most disappointing. Told receptionist at counter....they new to guess it was cold. Said they would have maintenance look at it on Monday....I asked how does that help all of us today.....they responded you are saving water in drought..... A simple note in so indicating to be sensitive to water shortage would suffice....to spend a certain dollar amount and no hot water. Express Stay Indeed. July 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:37:51.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_OVECA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>