Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 502 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

502Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    340
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    7

GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS

By

22. Juli 2016

club

HAD A GREAT TIME HERE, HAD A GREAT TIME , LOCATION WAS GOOD, BUS VERY QUICK. NICE QUIET AREA

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

house keeping

By

22. Juli 2016

I have to give a 5 star for everything especially the house keeping ,the room was always a pleasure to come back to at night with my daughter's teddy waiting for her on her bed ,I really appreciate the gesture of the team .Swimming pool was always clean ,the whole hotel was very clean.A hotel which caters to young families

Thank you for making our trip memorable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Will definitely use Holiday Inn again when needed anywhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Summysoom, Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback very much! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to spend the night

By

20. Juli 2016

Room was very clean and neat. We had to move several pieces of furniture around to accommodate my wife's chair she sleeps in and they worked around it when cleaning. The bathroom in this particular room did not have a light over the mirror which was a drawback when shaving, but I used the mirror in the bedroom. Breakfast was very good with a good variety of food and drink available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear happy vacationer123456789, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! I am glad to know we were accommodating and made your stay with us comfortable and enjoyable. Looking forward to seeing you as a guest of our hotel many more times! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel unless you want to stay downtown

By

17. Juli 2016

Staff is very good and responsive. Have a new Green initiative which I like parts of. The initiative is that the staff don't enter your room to make the bed etc. unless you ask them to. I like the fact that they don't change out the towels even though I would have them hung on the shower but the downside to this is if there are supplies like toilet paper, Kleenex, soap or other amenities that only gets rectified if you let them know.
Property is clean and there are plenty of restaurants, banks or grocery stores available within walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Hardguitar2000, Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay each and every time

By

13. Juli 2016

Great location, great staff (especially the gentleman I dealt with on check out who I always forget to get his name), ample parking, well stocked coffee and tea bar and fast elevators.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear YYZ Explorer, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff makes your stay pleasant every time. Looking forward to seeing you again soon... Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good Hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

it's my favorite hotel
everything is perfect , service , room ,
breakfast , the room is very clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Anonyme, It is a pleasure to hear that we are your favorite hotel in Ottawa! We truly appreciate your 5-star feedback and look forward to seeing you back as a guest of our hotel! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

05. Juli 2016

Good hotel for money - clean and comfortable rooms - decent breakfast and nice staff - would use it again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Sabre JR, Thank you for your 5-star review. I am pleased to know your hotel experience was enjoyable. We are looking forward to your next booking at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Personnel was welcoming and knowledgeable
Room was clean
Linens were fresh

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Hello dear Venskiy, Thank you kindly for your 5-star review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us!! We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly efficient staff

By

02. Juli 2016

could have used a fridge for the somewhat higher price.
Room amenities were as expected. Cleanliness and quality were as expected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Arrrrr, Thank you for your feedback! I am glad to know your overall stay was up to your satisfaction. Your comment regarding the fridge and room rate(s) will be shared with the concerned personnel. Hope to see you back soon... Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Arrrrr, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know your overall stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Your comment regarding a fridge has been passed to the concerned staff member. Hope to see you as a guest of our hotel sometime soon..! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room

By

30. Juni 2016

club

I was disappointed we did not get a fridge in the room.
I did not want to pay extra 15/day for fridge. We had brought our own cooler

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear renzo16, Thank you for your 5-star review, although I am sorry to hear that you weren't quite satisfied with your guest room. Please email us with a phone number or email address and I will be happy to discuss the matter personally. Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

28. Juni 2016

club

We were very satisfied with the hotel as a whole. The location was very convenient with many amenities close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Hali78, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that your overall experience was up to your satisfactions. Do checkout our Facebook and Hotel website for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen